morning to all.
CK - PM on sale? I realised I lack of tops leh........ tis morning almost can't decide wat to wear.
After counting I think I hv 7 tops, + 3 frm BKK, then 1 frm my sis. Then 11 tops in all bt then nt enuff leh. Cos sometimes both wkends I also go out, end up I wear 7 tops, then I only wash laundry during wkends, 1 dark cols, 1 light. If I wear a dark top after washing the dark col clothes, they hv to KIV till following wk then wash. End up I hv no clothes to wear.
Bt i dun wanna spend $$ again liao leh.....
Charis - wat I din recv?
Charis, my coll also say my stomach is very small leh, nt veyr big for a 6.5mths....... the movements are all over the stomach; I din go & really monitor which part moves/ dun.
Haiz, my ribcage has bn aching so much man, bt gynae said luckily it's on the left nt the right cos right side has the liver & etc, will b more headache if it hurts on the right.
Fat babe, 921g @ 26th wk, so my nx visit 27wks shld b over 1kg already?
Gig - u can chk out their menu lah, then u decide lor. Their menu is 1st & 3rd wk - same, 2nd & 4th wk same & they deliver only Tues - Thurs for trial. So I m think of getting 2nd wk's Wed dinner.
Koh - I found another option for food! Instead of mee sua (which is flour), perhaps you can replc w/ marcoroni??? Cos it's buckwheat - supposedly to b healthier & nt so fattening.
Gig - I also think I'll hv a quiet CNY cos my PILs r Hokkiens. Bt hb said maybe they may nt pray to Ti Gong if I really deliver during CNY period. I said it's ok lah, dun cme over then I rest more lor.