Cherry - in betwn there were some sad scenes, then I also felt sad. Sobs. Ha ha ha, silly me.
Yeah yeah yeah, well, nt tat I like snobbish ppl, bt then the way he held himself in the show, hmm........ I like lor. I even hv his pic in my msn! Wahahahaha......... I kept telling bb must hv his sharp nose!
Mag, my gf, who is driving an Impreza, she said she feels Jazz is more spacious then Impreza. bt again of cos lah, cos Impreza is cheong car mah. So she's thinking of changing to a Civic 1.8L! Mthly I think is abt $700+.
Wow Mag, u drove so many nice cars b4 arh.......
Oh, I dun wanna b misunderstood, I just wanna highlight tat I m nt brainwashing everybody tat Jazz is a gd gd car nt to b missed! It's just base on hb & my preference. I've also heard feedback frm some ppl like Jazz doesn't hv a very smooth ride, then my gf told me, Jazz's gear box nt gd. bt then again, I guess it really depends on ur luck. Hb's coll who got a Lancer also had probs when he 1st collected his car, end up always go to wkshop.
All I can say is, watever u buy u also can't guarantee 100% perfect condition. Just *cross-fingers* tat the car we will b getting will nt hv any prob.
Ultimately, it depends on wat look u want, & wat u r exactly looking for.