hihi I'm back from cruise!
Had enjoyed ourselves alot esp my son. He is very attached to my mum and for the past 2 days had my mum shielding over him on onboard, wah, become the KING liao, what I say also bo chup and not afraid leh.
Woo.. think I am getting "fatter". Or is it my baby getting fatter? Now that I have forgot how to define the word "diet", seems like I am eating like a supercow, jialat, no cotrol one leh, eat and eat, as long as I find it delicious I can eat a big portion leh.
At least my hb still got go swim onboard before the next dining session. Me after makan, can go back room and sleep, aiyo really buey tahan myself aso..
JC, i agreed with Ah ger that u shouldn't take your ML so early.. I hate gg to work too and dragging myself there everyday also, so sianz but wat to do hv to keh keh a bit and put on a smiling mask everyday.
My work like shit, keeping asking myself for human to do meh, somemore I am a preggy , i think my work more suitable for a supercow, sianz also everyday think and think then boss never appreciate and never trust. Do already still ask why, then cannot get approval do everythin again,
I also SIANZ, JC, but I am stilling hanging on, afterall it's Nov in 2 days time and soon we will whoop off to delivery room after 3.5 months, hang on, we strive together!!
smurfy, ok i will sent some of my boy pix on separate email.
JC, yes I still waiting for your ger ger pix ok.
gig, yours too!!I will also sent my son pix when he was still a baby where his hair was shaved, hahaha..
PVL, I always want to ask u something.. Err, u r not Singapore citizen? R u mixed or?
Stella, I can;t get thru your email leh, I tried to sent you mine but all email rejected and my attachment came back twice, I had a hard time dl them back..
ah ger, mine is one at IMM lar, old shop. almost all bridal shop had the same thing coz the backdrop thing very commercialise one. I didn;t have the outdoor coz ours is juz a simple package. I do envy my friends/coll who had those beautiful wedding photo and make into magazine style, but I dun hv lor. But wat to do? Coz we got constraint..
koh r u alright already??