Smurfy - wah 1.2 - 1.3k????? I spent $700+ @ PM only. So I m nt the winner afterall? My other $200+ spent @ MM.
Gals, incase u all wanna get HDB flats & thinking of the loan term. Here is my pc of advice, nt sure if u all c the same way or nt. Personally I feel & my gf (who's in property line) also said, try to get a term as long as possible. Though the interest may be high, bt @ leats it's a security. U can always pay small amt, then when ur CPF builds up again, pay off 1 whoe shot then they will shorten ur loan for u. However, if u decide to get say 8yr loan, interests may b lower & u can pay back faster. BUT if *touchwood* anything happen to u & hb, then u wanna ask for extension of loan term (cos of insufficient CPF funds), they dun allow. If dun allow, end up u hv to top up cash every mth, so wat for use hard cash?
JoJo - yesh, Jazz doesn't consume alot of fuel, + it's spacious inside, which is y gd for small family also. Bt it's only a 1.4 or 1.5L car lah, nt a 1.6L though. Bt again nt much diff.
Saph - I think u hv to go to ur profile then u set ur PM. Bt anyway I hv already sent u the link, Jas gave me ur email addy.
I m fine to use preggy pics lah, memory mah, then we all got to know each other bcos we got pregnant!
bt must make sure I get a gd shot 1st lah.