Ah ger, ok ok... I'll try to get the pic tonite and send email to you ok?
I also thot of gg short trips leh but scared I cant tahan the journey. My fren told me to take avocado juice so that bb got more hair. I shaved my gal's hair when she's 1mth old. The hair dresser shaved off her eye brows too. We got a shock. You so fair can take red hair. Aiyo, I gave up on my face liao, got so many zits on it till I wont look at myself for long in the mirror. Think we need more time to digest our food now? I also dun understand how my fren could take 2 main course during lunch when she preg. I feel so bloated and discomfort just having one full meal leh.
Jas, the prev preg I cant stomach fish. And my gal dun really like fish leh. Then this time round, cant take veg. Think my boy wont like veg next time too.
PVL, I like Sarah's curls too.
smurfy, how abt bb doll dress? It's so flare that cant tell if you got tummy?
doggy, I also feel so FAT and ugly for this preg leh. Initially thot of taking studio pic of my preggy pix but no courage cos feel so fat. Initially I only wanted to trim my gal's hair cos it's quite nice and smooth. But that hairdresser didnt listen to our instructions, just shaved her hair off and even her eyebrows too. I nearly cried on the spot cos so heartpain leh. Luckily, my gal's hair and eyebrow look ok now.
cherryale, you shd ask them to do pot luck? I also 158 only, short and fat now. Did he take those of your tummy? Show us your hb's work of your preggy pix leh.
sunsweet, I trimmed my gal's eyelashes and they did grow longer BUT as I didnt dare to cut too inside her eyes, those part didnt grow. So now she has uneven eyelashes.