littlegirl
doggy - I sent u liao le, u recv????????
my ROM was in 2001, then I din hv much pics to share also cos it was a simple affair then I DIY my own make-up then my sis tied my hair for me, then I tailored my ROM dress lor. Went for simple tea @ Mouth Restaurant. Then my uncle paid for the tea lunch.
We went to stay @ Goodwood Park Apt cos hb's god-father sponsored him, then his coll bought us a btl of wine I think.
Gig - it's ok! I hv patience to wait for ur beautiful pics! Dun make me wait in vain hor....... u email to my ofc instead lah, faster then I no need to go hme & chk emails again. Bt alternatively, u gals can email to [email protected].
CK - I sure send to u one. yest already sent over to u liao. If nt u sure scream! Ha ha ha......
CK, w/ rdgs to the bb, nvm lah, so long as u know bb is doing fine then is more than gd enuff le. Knowing his features is secondary right?
I c ur ROM pics, arms also like more meaty leh, when I saw u @ clinic u look skinnier.
Cherry - send to u in a short while. U will b buried w/ my tonnes of pics. Ha ha ha... yest all the gals c until no postings frm them! Ha ha ha.......
my ROM was in 2001, then I din hv much pics to share also cos it was a simple affair then I DIY my own make-up then my sis tied my hair for me, then I tailored my ROM dress lor. Went for simple tea @ Mouth Restaurant. Then my uncle paid for the tea lunch.
Gig - it's ok! I hv patience to wait for ur beautiful pics! Dun make me wait in vain hor....... u email to my ofc instead lah, faster then I no need to go hme & chk emails again. Bt alternatively, u gals can email to [email protected].
CK - I sure send to u one. yest already sent over to u liao. If nt u sure scream! Ha ha ha......
CK, w/ rdgs to the bb, nvm lah, so long as u know bb is doing fine then is more than gd enuff le. Knowing his features is secondary right?
I c ur ROM pics, arms also like more meaty leh, when I saw u @ clinic u look skinnier.
Cherry - send to u in a short while. U will b buried w/ my tonnes of pics. Ha ha ha... yest all the gals c until no postings frm them! Ha ha ha.......