Ah ger, I must find time to take pix of my tummy liao... hehehe. I quite happy that I incr only 5kg so far. Ya, dont need those maternity pads. I used back my Whisper cos I dun have much lochia also. I hope that I wont exceed 10kg in wt gain.
ck, the skirt sounds ex leh. I also got indigestion prob also, I think. The pain was really bad after each meal. Your mil really nice to you leh, bot so many types of jam for your bread.
pekochan, maybe their quality really gd but it's still too ex for a bra. I find that my bb is more active now too. I can feel bb most of the time, and can even see his movements from my tummy.
Charis, not all maternity clothings could last throughout the preg. Dun think $100 enuf to buy those things that you want leh. Ya, read that preggie shd avoid aloe vera. I rebonded my hair last mth after the gynae gave the green light. I'm taking pao sheng once a week, shd be fine.
bitbit, hahaha... the jokes on the prawns are funny. Chilli will make bb's skin no gd meh? I cant stomach too much chilli even though I used to be chilli queen leh. How your col eat??? 30kg!!! that's scary leh, did she manage to lose all her wt?
smurfy, ya, I wear bras even while sleeping now. Most of us will suffer from hair-loss one. It's just a matter of how serious the condition is. I got my flat shoes from DMK. Luckily you got the letter from gynae liao.
Jas, that's a great idea to share our pix at Yahoo...
Start with short-term target like 6mths of bfg first, then extend antoher 3mths, and so on. Dun give yourself too much stress on bfg.
longan, try taking prune juice, it helps to ease constipation.
cherryale, I always get mc from gynae for my visits.
mag, both of us got the same EDD...
You or your hb working in Guangzhou?
sunsweet, I think my sil added wolfberries and pao sheng to the black chix to dun leh. I also not sure cos I only got to see the end result.