littlegirl
Stella, I dunno wat brand lah, my gf told me Mas Baby, then happen to b blue col also, then she tot of me, so ask me lor. Hee hee....... Bt to me is, brand is ok lah, I dun mind so long can use.
My gfs are also asking me nt to buy everything, leave dwn some for them to give it to me during full mth. Ha ha ha.........
Oh, tis Fri I m entering 24 wks liao. Hw time flies........ Then another 3wks to go then I m gng into 3rd tri. Ha ha ha......... bt it's very scary leh........ I haben prepare any of the bb's stuff then so fast almost coming to an end.
My colls are asking me to cherish the preg stage nw cos after the bb is out, I m gng to miss the kicking & everything.
Come to think of it, preggie is rather fun right? Apart frm the 1st tri & the getting fatter part, other things are simply enjoyable isn't it?
My gfs are also asking me nt to buy everything, leave dwn some for them to give it to me during full mth. Ha ha ha.........
Oh, tis Fri I m entering 24 wks liao. Hw time flies........ Then another 3wks to go then I m gng into 3rd tri. Ha ha ha......... bt it's very scary leh........ I haben prepare any of the bb's stuff then so fast almost coming to an end.
My colls are asking me to cherish the preg stage nw cos after the bb is out, I m gng to miss the kicking & everything.
Come to think of it, preggie is rather fun right? Apart frm the 1st tri & the getting fatter part, other things are simply enjoyable isn't it?