(2007/02) February

Stella, I dunno wat brand lah, my gf told me Mas Baby, then happen to b blue col also, then she tot of me, so ask me lor. Hee hee....... Bt to me is, brand is ok lah, I dun mind so long can use.

My gfs are also asking me nt to buy everything, leave dwn some for them to give it to me during full mth. Ha ha ha.........

Oh, tis Fri I m entering 24 wks liao. Hw time flies........ Then another 3wks to go then I m gng into 3rd tri. Ha ha ha......... bt it's very scary leh........ I haben prepare any of the bb's stuff then so fast almost coming to an end.

My colls are asking me to cherish the preg stage nw cos after the bb is out, I m gng to miss the kicking & everything.

Come to think of it, preggie is rather fun right? Apart frm the 1st tri & the getting fatter part, other things are simply enjoyable isn't it?

BB movements,
my one still moving at this instant when i am typing this. Dunno where all his energy comes from. Will keep track of his movement more when reaching 3rd trimester. Now he still small, got plenty space to roam about, so not that worried.

ah ger
sent you a private msg.

smurfy - I can only chk my pms when I m hme. Stupid Co doesn't allow us to chk even our personal emails.

@#$%^&*()_+$%^&*()_

ah ger

pram no need to see brand one lar..can use can already.

my coll and i are discussing wat to buy for our boss bb, his 2nd child liao..so everything he also have. so for formality, we got him a hamper. then his secretary and i are joking that this yr xmas gift exchange, i better dun kena exchange with boss, wait he recycle his hamper!!!

how time flies.. u r going into 3rd tri soon.

Stella, yeah lor, to me, so long as it's in gd wking condition, I m fine. besides it's free already, my gf already helped me save some $$, so I m already more than happy.

Stella, I m just calculating way ahead. Ha ha ha........ infact still hv 3wks to go. U also mah, quite fast since ur EDD is only a few days after mine.

the haze outside is really bad, abt 1/2hr ago my coll told me is 137. Gosh........ tot of requesting to wk frm hme instead.

Catz, my co paid for all my gynae visits. Since my co is paying for it, I dont need to submit any receipts rite?

Ah ger, me also getting cautious of what I eat now. My cousins told me that I looked so much chubbier now. SighK HahahaK you really took lots of pic leh. Did you take any with your maternity clothings since you bot so much? Your gf is riteK cos when bb in your tummy, youre the only one who could feel him. Once hes out, everyone can carry him liao.

Jas, sighK my cousins also commented that I put on quite a lot this time round. I could feel bb kicks more frequent now tooK Getting excited cos gg to see bb tom. You gals made me scared to go to PM leh.

Smurfy, congrats!!! Its good that everything turned out well for your wedding. Now you can concentrate on preparing bbs arrival. You can get Neurogain at NTUC Unity Pharmacy, cost abt $30.

Bitbit, can you try carrying your son while sitting on bed? Just to give him some assurance?

Charis, good that bb is doing well. You dun have to worry youll put on more than 10kg since you only put on 3kg so far. Ya, we shd try to meet next mth.

Ralliart, dun worryK your placenta may move up itself as time goes. Meanwhile, you just rest more.

Mag, welcome!!! Youre having your no. 3?

PVL, you very gd at disciplining Sarah lahK Im at a lost stimes on how to deal with Vane.

Stella, I told my col to give me vouchers the other timeK easier this way.

good morning ladies!

any idea if i put pillow underneath my legs ...
will cause leg cramp ?
i tried this twice and i gotten cramp ..
mild cramp ...
lucky my hubby around this morning .. else i dunno how to deal with it ..

ah ger,
u intending to go body shop sale ?
wanna go together ?

today i'm wearing this cloud 9 white skirt ..
is getting soo tight ...
the material is not stretchy as the PM white skirt .. then is small at the bottom ..
i think i gotto go and get 1 white skirt during lunch ... bb seems to be kicking ..

stella/charis

already told my hb not to cane too much and too hard. He said it's juz one shot and he cry like hell to cathc my attention only. my boy is quite mischievous, he can lie on the dirty ground and roll himself over and over to get our attention (tantrum) I duno what to do. The childcare teacher ask us to leave him alone. But it's so dirty and ppl walking here and there, no choice then I have to give in to him.

Jas, my coll wedding is at Hilton, so it's the not the banquet.. i can hv tube on me coz i am short and my built is not small. (I can;t have boat neck blouse anyway). Esp now my breasts are getting upsize, oh boy.. i need v-neck or something.

charis, r u gg to lend me some diamonds? haha.. OMG i dun hv diamonds leh... Juz some gold which my elderly given me for my wedding. Quite out of way.. Argh..

gd morning! Dunno hw cme I cna't get into the forum again, this time round everything is blank! & I hv to try to refreh previous html in order to get in.

Haiz.........

Gig - I took w/ watever clothes I m on. Bt of cos nt w/ all the clothes I've bought lah, can't b taking pics everyday mah. Ha ha ha.......

CK - I dun put pillows underneath my legs, cos by the middle of the night, the pillow will prob land on the flr. Perhaps you can ask Dr Tham tis Fri, besides taking more calcium, wat exercise can u do? Cos can't b nt enuff calcium cos I m sure we all hv plenty.

I dun intend to go Body Shop sale cos I m nt their fan. Hee hee.........

I've bn getting bad indigestion. Yest I had no appetite to eat dinner, cos nt very hungry. End up I bought a pack of rojak & share w/ hb, then we share 4 egg tarts cos mum lor, bought so many, we hv to finish them soon mah. Then I had a plume. Thereafter, I felt nauseous all the way. I had no choice bt to take an anti-nausea pill. Kaoz! By 11+ I started feeling hungry. Bt I was tired, hence I only took some water & headed to slp. Tis morning then compensate bb by taking my bread b/f again.

Ck,, isnt your white skirt maternity wear? I also got leg cramps quite often this time round. Going to ask gynae later.

Bitbit, think you shd leave your son alone. Talk to him after he calmed down. I find this method works.

Ah ger, hahaha show us some of your nice pix leh. I really shd take some pix myself and if its nice, I can save money on those studio shoots. My tummy had not been feeling well after I took chilli crab on Sun too. Guess I got to go easy on chilli as my bb doesnt seem to like it.

finally can view this thread.

ultimate sleepy today. slept throughout the whole bus journey and dozes off in front of the computer many times today. haiz, wonder shld i sneak off earlier since boss still on leave.. or guai guai stay here and keep myself awake in the forum

Gig - hw to show my pics here? Cannot lah, 2 exposed liao. Besides, all the pics are stored in my hme pc. Hee hee.........

nt exactly nice bt then each angle i take a few shots lor, then when I load into the pc, then I will select which ones to kip. I will print them out, on normal papers, nt photo papers then will kip in the same album as I did for the bb scans. Bt I haben done so lah, so far only snapped & saved, haben even bought an album yet.

Talking abt maternity skirt, I hv one frm MM, then is nt those stretchy material, the butt tare is getting tighter. Haiz...... I think sooner or later I can't wear le. Haven bn wearing since las wk.

Yest it seems like my reaction was towards YTF. Hmm.......... 2day I shall try mee sua & c if I get the same reaction. My bread tis morning seems to b inside my stomach still.

Smurfy - u also hv a hard time coming in? I wonder wats happening.........

giggler,
tot old wives tales mentioned eating crabs will have kids with itchy hands? used to love crabs alot last time, but this pregnancy, when i took some crabmeat from the shark's fins, i totally cannot take the "fishy""raw" smell. hopefully tastebuds will resume after birth.

ah ger,
kekeke yah lor, show us pictures oso. i dun want to take pictures of expanding tummy. dun wanna be reminded of the fats i put on durin this period :p

Smurfy - I hv bn eating soft shell crabs, sotongs, all these leh. My SIL said during her pregnancy she abstain frm eating all these bt end up her daughter also so itchy hands, so she said it's nt relevant lor.

Smurfy - I dun hv pics here to show. Ha ha ha........ besides pc in the ofc doesn't allow resizing & etc........ so I can't do much editing also.

Last wkends went to check out the price of the nursing bras at marks & spencer....wow it's $89 after d'count, usual price is $120! Anyone bought?

talking about eating, I seems like love to eat hot and sour stuffs nowaday such as mee siam, laksa, nasi padang etc.. jialat duno baby come out will hv skin prob or not? Or is she a hot ger..
546970.gif

ah ger ur office aso cannot access home email? (Eg Yahoo etc..) Ours also. tatz y somex hv to go home and check mail, so inconvenience. Lucky I still can come to this forum, else sianz liao..

ah ger,
my body cannot really take those "seafood" nowadays. including fish, but i have been forcing myself with fish every now n then.

bitbit,
me oso worried abt the hot n sour stuffs i take. but soooo nice hoR? adds something to our bland tastebuds

Pekochan - I wun buy so exp nursing bras, cos I intend to wear & throw away if they are spoilt. Dun even know when I will need them again. Hence I bought those $10+ only. Some of my gfs even say dun hv to buy nursing bras, just lift up the whole bra & breastfeed when need to cos nursing bras u still hv to remv the clip, so troublesome.

bitbit - yeah lah, stupid Co has stupid practice lor. Can u imagine cannot even change wallpaper? I chk my personal emails once a wk or if I hv the time, I will log in often to chk. Yeah luckily can still chat, if nt I will bore to death. I cannot access yahoo, hotmail & etc. Cannot even hv msn arh!

bitbit - it's ok to eat spicy food, wun hv skin problem lah, during my 1st tri, I also eat curry like nobody's biz. Bt do rem to take more water cos ur body tend to b more heaty nwadays. I realise I get warmer more easily, dunno is it bcos of the haze, or is it due to bb is getting bigger, hence more heat in me.

smurfy - I take those sweet n' sour fried fish slice u find on those cai fan. Other than tat, take maybe fried slice fish soup? so ta @ least can cover the smell? I like fish & chkn, still hate pork to the core though. Ha ha ha.......

then hor, during preg, try to avoid sharks' fins, mackerel, tuna cos they r high in mercury.

ah ger,
same thoughts abt getting hotter. issit coz of the haze, weather, hormone change, or the food i eat? but i dun like perspiring lor, end up so sticky in a non-air-con room. anyone else getting hotter as well?

i got a feeling my belly button will pop soon. now so near to the surface oredi and the skin ard it so tight n a little painful. :/ so scared it will pop out when i laff too hard, then keep on holding tummy these days hahaha

ah ger,

okie .. i shall remember this and ask him ...
i can sleep better with pillow underneath my little thigh .. but then when wake up when i stretch my leg the crampy problem will come ..
today first time is on the left leg ..

i'm also having indigestion problem ..
last nite had wanton mee for supper .. then vomit all out ..
think nowadays gotto .. eat little bit by little bit ..
maybe stomach now compressed by bb ..

giggler,
ya it's maternity skirt ..
but it's tight and not stretchable ..
wearing it below the tummy .. but feel very confine ..

smurfy - yeah lor, u know early in the morning after I bathe, I will go to the kitchen & spread my bread then I will make a cup of honey for hb to drink (cos he gets sore throat easily). Then I will go back to the rm & start applying the cream on my body then my hair & face. Nwadays I hv to ask hb nt to off the aircon, if nt b4 I leave the hse, I will perspire like mad.

Bt then as I walk out to the interchange, can u imagine I gotta walk???? Cos the feeder service is so long.... by the time I rch the interchange, the bus just rch. Then I will start using the papers frm my bag & fan myself. I dun care arh, like an auntie also like tat. I hv to tie my hair up then cool myself dwn b4 I let go of my hair. Usually while on the bus, the aircon will b blowing directly onto me.

Even nwdays when I wear short cardi I will also perspire. So nw I will just wear my tops w/o bring cardi nor anything. Unless I wear slvless then I will wear the short cardi.

smurfy,

i also feel hot easily nowadays ...
i eat prawn only .. my tummy area will have rashes .. anything tat i use to like to eat .. seems like can't take ...
usually taking more plain stuff nowadays ..

ah ger,
i'm feeling excited now .. thinking of going for detailed scan 2molo ..
he he ..
i think i would go for the 3d ..

can we email dr tham on our queries as well ?
cause i saw his e-mail printed on the letter to the sonographer ..

Hey smurfy..havent congratulate u..So CONGRATS on the smooth wedding! Wish u joy n happiness n many many many years of blissful marriage!

Like they say here..do show us some pics soon!
Hehe..dont be shy..no exposing lah..arent wedding photos the best to show..cos we look our best! Hahaha.

Bitbit..the wedding's today is it? Oh u want to borrow diamonds?! Hehe. SO the gold is white gold or yellow gold? Can use costume jewelry too? But dont bother to buy jus for one time use..unless attend weddings/dinners often.

Ah ger..U got a choice to work at home is it? Then u should..its also good in future when baby comes.

yest my bb arh was so active betwn 10 - 11p, was moving inside practically every 10mins. Wah, I wonder is it inside got playground. Ha ha ha...... then i will also play w/ him by tapping my tummy & c if he responds. he stops only by 11+ *faint* think 2 exhausted liao. Ha ha ha....

CK - I knew I can't eat, tats y I dare nt hv full meal. End up till 9+ still felt bad, hence I took the anti-nausea pill @ 10+ to stop the feeling. Yest I felt my food was nt digested was bcos when i stood on the weighing scale - the wt went up tremendously! I got a shock! So these fw days I m gng to eat light. Guess my mee sua lunch is still the best. Ha ha ha..... nt 2 heavy though.

CK - think my MM skirt is same kind of fabric as ur Cloud9 skirt, nt stretchable one, when I wear already I feel like I m being wrapped up.

CK - prawns hor - I think also can't eat 2 much leh cos I think they are high in iodine or something.

All the best to u, have fun 2mr! It's up to u to decide if u want 3D & hv the budget, for me, I wun spend all these $$, rather save them up for something else.

Email arh? Erm, I once emailed him but got no reply leh, so no point lah. Besides u r seeing him on Fri already, so might as well ask him once @ for all, isn't it better?

Charis, I hv no choice lah, just tat if it's too hazy then I can try to think of an excuse to wk frm hme mah. Besides I can log into office drives also cos I know the website. When I was on MC those days, I also wk frm hme, & my mgr/ boss replied me asking y m I still wking when I m supp to rest?

Nx time when the bb comes, ha ha ha, I wun say I wanna wk frm hme. I will say mum can't handle & I hv to resign! Cos I wanna leave. Bt 1st of all I make sure I get a better job 1st, if nt I will just stay put.

ah ger,

ya i got 2 white skirts ..
2molo i intend to wear the PM one ...
so today i gotto wear this one ..
i feel soo constrain ...
eek .. hate the feeling ... then can feel bb kicking the part tat is tight ..
later i need to go and get one white skirt ...
gotto go and change liao .. the skirts my mum make the colour not to my liking ..
must get those t-shirt material stretchable skirt .. this one i'm wearing is stiff and not tat stretchable ..

yesterday i was kopi auntie .. then u know my conference room tiny .. when i turn to go out only .. the door was inbetween my legs and "tung" my tummy a bit ... din know the door wasn't fully open .. lucky i only make one step forward .. else will knock bb pretty hard ..
haiz ...
then nite time .. bb was sooo active ... like yours ... i can see him move to the right .. and kick kick ..

think today i'll have macaroni soup bowl ..
since my colleague left ..
i've been lunching alone ..

my hubby ask me why i dun take the vomit pill .. he said he dun like to see me vomit ..
but then again vomitting makes me feel better ...
i'm already 54kg liao .. he he..
i also follow u ..
today i spread peanut butter with white gardenia bread ... seems yummy as well ..

ah ger,

buy less things then can pay for the 3d liao ..
very hard to get this chance le ..

i never try to e-mail him le ...
since he no reply .. then no need to email him liao .. i shall ask him instead ..
any question u want to ask him ?
the other time he told me .. is massage the calf 10-15 mins .. will help wor ..
but where got so hardworking to massage everyday ?

update on the elancyl cream ..
it seems to lighten stretch marks at my thigh .. and also smoothen the skin as well ..
really not bad ..
but day time i use the avent one to save cost ..

i eat 3 prawns only will get rashes at tummy ..
if i eat crab .. then whole tummy also red ..
he he .. just the tummy area ...

Ah ger, I mean you can show us some pic of you wearing your nice PM clothings mah hehehee. Nursing bra is useful if you bf bb in public lah. Same here, Ill try to look for job during my cf so that I can quit after my ML.

Smurfy, I believe in taking everything in moderation lor. So since my dad cooked it, I took one, who knows my stomach cant take it. You should take some pic of your tummy for rembrance lah. I regretted not taking any pix when I had my gal.

Pekochan, wow, M&S bra is really ex!!!

Bitbit, I cant stomach hot stuff leh.

Ck, kind of wasted that the skirt cant be worn throughout your preg hor? Better change your skirt if you not feeling gd wearing it. My fren got me the Elancyl cream le. She kept telling me to apply if not I'll regret.

I wore capris when I went for the detail scan. They arh, sqz alot of the gel one leh, until I had a hard time clearing the gel on the body. They dun clear for u one, hb passed me the serviettes instead. Then I quickly clean as much as possible then I go to the toilet & further clean it.

I dun like to wear white, so far I haven even open ceremony the white 3/4s. Esp when it's the stretchy material for skirt, the material is thinner then like so translucent. Which is y I took dark cols for bottoms.

I can't c bb's movements bt inside my stomach I can feel lor. Guess my stomach still hv quite alot of space, which is y, I can't c anything other than feel only.

Wah gd gd gd! ur 54kg is night time is it? Which means u put on abt 9kg already? ur original wt is 45kg is it? My night weight increase is abt tare also & I feel so bloated, tats y I dun think I wanna eat so much for dinner the nx time.

I dun like to puke cos when I do tat, I feel very xin ku though it's very relaxing for the throat & the body. Tats y I rather the food digests inside slowly w/ the med I eat.

Bread hor - try take those whole grains bread leh, I read frm the internet one. yeah yeah, peanut butter 1/2 then margarine 1/2 + cheese - SEDAP! Ha ha ha...... I've bn taking bread for the past 3 wks including tis wk. Wonder when bb will get sick of it or nt. I eat multi-grains, cos it has more fibre & low fat!

Oh, during pregnancy, it's gd to take brown rice also. Whenever I go mum's plc, she will cook w/ unpolised rice cos it's more high in fibre. Can take less grains bt take more of the porridge water, it's gd for the bb also.

Ck - yeah no pt lah, ask him personally lah, u can get ans frm him instantly.

I will c him nx Mon le cos I change my appt since nt wking on Mon. I can ask him myself, thks.

He did say massage calf, bt then I din do lah, I did stretching of my feet tat will also stretch my calf, hold on for like awhile then release then stretch again lor. So long as the so-called exercise has contact w/ the calf I dun care le.

Stretchmark cream - so far *touchwood* everything is still fine, no signs yet, so I hope I m 1 lucky person.

CK - since u take prawns then u get rashes, is probably u r allergic during tis preg. Maybe u shld stop. Cos like some ppl say, prawns hv 'posion' which is why when u cut urself or something, u cannot take sotong, prawns & crabs - those killer seafood.

Gig - my pic file is 2 big & I can't do resizing here, hence I can't post. I took pic of my 1/2 body naked, showing the protruding stomach, then also the left, right front angle! I think it's a gd memory. Ha ha ha........ & esp when till nw the skin still look bb smooth. Skali slowly the stretchmarks start to show then it's gng to get uglier.

Yes, I also believe taking everything in moderation. Nt too much of everything & shld b fine.

giggler,
ya loh .. the skirt cost 40+ leh (close to 50 i think) and i only wore like 3-4 times only ..
not going to cloud9 to buy anymore skirt ..
so far only the black one is good ..

ah ger,
i was 46.5kg ..
so i've increased 7.5kg
54kg is nite time .. i think day would be 53.5
wat about u ? how many kg increased liao ?
i can see le .. bb move .. or when he kick out .. he he ..
puke already tummy feel nicer ..

i start with white bread first ma ..
he he ..later on then the whole grain ..
but i think whole grain difficult to digest le ..

giggler, yalor real ex lei, if $50+ still can consider.

my bb is more active when i'm in bed....can feel my tummy moving....

Ck..the skirt is not maternity skirt? Cos maternity wear should last the whole pregnancy right?

I complain to my hubby that I dont have much clothes to wear..Although Im not working full time, I go to church a few times a week..n I'm in the music ministry, so I go on stage every week..n I always looking for wat I can wear..I still wear my old long wrap or peasant type skirts, which I can still wear n giordano S size tops..which are so figure hugging cos now my boobs are huge n tummy is bulging out, suddenly I got a full figure..so I told hubby the skirts are restricting my tummy a bit, n soon I cant wear alrd, then the tops look too sexy liao..cant wear to church lah! THen I ask him if safe to do online shopping..he looked at me n smile n said, "No! I know u want to buy clothes..I go with u to buy lah!" Haha..yeah so today we going shopping.

CK - me arh, yest night when I saw my wt was 59.8kg, I got a shock of my life! Cos shld nt b tat much, tats when I know my food was nt digested also. Tis morning, I weigh was 59.5kg, bt I wasn't very hungry still, so u can imagine hw much indigested food is still lingering in my stomach. I guess by wkend, my day weight will go back to 58+. If so, which means my increase wt so far is abt 6+ 7kg lor cos orginal wt is 52kg.

I can't c the movements, wait till it gets more stretched out 1st. Ha ha ha....... U used to b skinny, tats y u can c all these faster.

Whole grains nt diff to digest leh, they are high in dietary fibre one. I would say they are more filling. They are thicker also, & they only hv 10 slices.

Peko - my bb moves more when I m on the sofa watching tv. Guess he knows I m relaxing. ha ha ha....... These fw nights b4 I slp, I've bn playing "Canon in D" frm my hp, cos I dwnloaded frm my Jeffrey Michael CD to my hp to make it my ring tone. Hb says he will shift the cd player to the room tonight so tat I can play all my instrumental & watever cds b4 bedtime.

Wah Charis - wat a gd chance to make hb go shopping w/ u! Let him pay! ha ha ha......

peko,

the bra too exp liao ..
i think i will get the triump ones which r 20+
get about 3 i hope enough .. cause dunno how long i wanna breast feed also ..

charis,
ya it's maternity .. but seems like i've outgrown this particular skirt ..

i'm also complaining to hubby about my this skirt
he he .. he said meeting me for lunch .. then go and buy ..
try to get bigger size and stretchable ..
he he ..then can last throughout ..

my nursing bras I got frm OG, UP was $14.90, during their 20% sale, I paid $11+. Hee hee, it's underwired nursing bras. Then I got 1 free one frm PM tat time also, + my sis & gf also giving me a few new ones so i think more than enuff. Anyway also dunno hw long I can nurse the bb.

I hv bn complaining to hb tat I hv no clothes to wear. Ha ha ha, bt infact when I look @ my wardrobe, I still hv a few pcs nt worn yet. I guess I lack of bottoms bah. Nwadays I dun care already, I even wear my 3/4s to wk cos it covers 1/2 of my leg, so I just wear lor.

Ck..hehe..hubby go shopping with u too! Ask him to pay liao..

I ask my hubby can i state budget..then he say can..he say $1000 also can..but doesnt mean he'll give..haha. So I say I need $300. Actually $400-$500 better..but scared to say lah. He say no leh..only $100 plus first, jus buy 2-3 stuff, wat I urgently need first..then next 2 months can buy more. SO sian..but better than nothing..

WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! $1k! so gd??????

or else ask him to give u the $$ then u kip then when u need u can go & buy again lor. Or better still, kip already then nx time wanna go shopping, ask him again, then u hv the extra $$ for urself already. Ha ha ha........

Haha..Good idea ah ger..but unfortunately..my hubby is so smart..he wont let me hav $1k!

Have another 4months to go till EDD in Feb..I think by the time wait for him to slowly give me 1k, I deliver liao..hahaha.

Charis - u try telling ur hb lah. Like instead of always waiting for him to go shopping w/ u, sometimes u will happen to chance upon a shop then wanna buy something mah. Then might as well give u the $$ 1st. Ha ha ha...........

If u ever succeed, dun say I teach u one hor!

Yest I just tabulated my expense sht again. Up to date, I've spent $2.4k already. So exp. Bt suan le, @ least I m already 1/2 way tare already. The rest of the $$ I supp will b spent on bb stuff. Since I hv cot & pram, I guess I wun b spending alot of $$ on other stuff bah. BB clothes can share w/ my niece, then just buy a few nice ones can le. Bt anyway boys also dun hv alot of nice clothes. Ha ha ha, can save $$ again!

Oh my coll advise me nt to buy maternity pads cos if u r breastfeeding, ur menses will slow dwn & then stop. So use the normal ones will do.

ah ger,

which brand is it u bought ?
i'm thinking of going malacca to get .. seems like in ringgit more cost efficient ..
wait till after my exam ..
after this 30th oct .. i'll be free ... he he ..
and wat size ?
now i'm cup B + ... so i should get C ?
or D ?
i'm pretty confused .. cause need to add in the breastpad rite .. cause of milk leaking is it ?
things like pram .. play pen .. i also not sure .. buy from where ..
cause now my dad haven't agree on my mum taking care of bb .. so i take one step at a time ..
need then buy .. now dun buy first ..

okie .. after i finish this white bread .. will get the whole grain one ..
indigestion feeling sucks le. .
i wonder why indigestion .. every term got different problem ..

charis,
he just called me saying he got conference call ..
so can't come liao ..
he said buy 2molo ..
i thought i wanna go alone and buy ...
but he said 2molo since half day also can go and get wor ..
so is tight for now ...
for me .. i usually buy first .. then claim from him .. last time i usually pay for my clothings ..
but now i'm getting stingy .. ask from him .. he he ..
get a better budget .. then got extra u keep the balance .. he he ..
so far i only bought 300 on maternity clothings ..
lucky him ..
but i guess i'll spend more on the cream ..

giggler,
so lucky your fren get for u ..
one tube really exp .. i dun think i got fren will buy for me ..
he he .. gotto come out from my own pocket ..

Ah ger...scared to ask hubby leh..he dont like me to spend so much..

Anyway, I think I'll jus take the $100 plus first! Buying 1 bra, 2 tops n 1 dress..the most important for now. Dont know if $100plus enough. Today I'll bring hubby around..n see if anything nice then buy..but I must state that this doesnt include in the $100 allowance he's giving me!

charis,

hehe .. i use to write a list of items needed .. then i forward to him via e-mail ..
then he'll auto give me the marnee ...
like tat he'll know things r not cheap .. ha ha ..
also u can tell him .. sometimes .. u need marnee to buy neccessity also

i think u need 200 ..
where r u going today and do u need discount card ?
maybe ah ger can help ..
i only have the silver card for PM only ..
her's is gold .. can get more discount ..

my hubby also tell me something very funny ..
he said he going to cut my bird nest to 4 pieces .. so can last for 4 weeks ..
ha ha ..

Here is a joke for u all:

How do Hokkien prawn laugh?

Heh heh heh..

How do Cantanose prawn laugh?

Ha ha ha..

Any1 catch my jokes???

547082.gif

CK - the one I bought arh, I think Eternity or something. All said nursing bras no need so exp wor........ my sis & my gf also buy those cheap cheap ones. if spoil liao just throw lor.

Then hor, I bought according to my size nw only leh, if by then still expand 2 much then I will get bra extn lor. Rather then buying big cup then if dun hv so much then very loose. Besides it's fabric mah so it's abit stretchy lor.

CK - if u can, buy those playpen cum cot, those tat can level up/dwn. Nt as exp as cot also. Besides bbs wun slp long in cot, so dun hv to buy so exp one. Then if u intend to let bb slp in sarong better still, save space. bt mum doesn't want, she said slp liao the head nt nice one, behind very flat then very easily get "mickey mouse" ears. My niece slp on the bed most of the time one, so her head is abit sharp also.

As for bread, u can try soft meals cos if u can't stand the multi-grains then u may nt like it. Bt I treat it as I m eating the peanut chunks lor. Hee hee......

CK - since ur appt is 3.45pm 2mr, u can spend some time shopping then go for scan.

I wouldn't spend more on cream cos afterall, after delivery, it was said tat slowly the markings will fade.