hi gals if u all like the icons, I will try to post up more, to cheer up us and the doggy or piggy yr to come babies.
leomom (lemon, hehe..) oh u really disappear and re-appear leh! Congrat on hving a bb boy. I m carrying a bb gal. I still couldn't believe I am going to hv a daughter this time!! I am really excited!!
ah ger, seems like u had alot of makan occassion lies up ahead, if it's for me, I surely very hapi hahaha. Actually me and my hb are "great eater" (I mean we like to eat, not that we eat alot lah..)
jc, wat is the actual day of your birthday?
I hv the same concern here, I am also C-sec previously and my EDD = 22feb. like wat u say, I aso hv a feeling of popping a doggy yr bb leh.. (I like piggy yr born leh..)
Here i hv a tip for all of u. I read from some Chinese book, they said that if bb pop in doggy yr try to give a chinese character which has the "ren" (people) and for baby born in piggy year, try to give chinese char with the side of "cao" (grass) or "tu" (earth). It's very fun to find name for baby,
hahaha..
stella/PVL/charis, I put on 6 kg too, strange right every1 of us here around this weight! Charis i think u r on the slim side is it? As long as your bb is growing well, dun wory too much, perhaps ur weight will shoot up in later part of 2nd trimester.
ah ger, u hv more detail scan today?? Do updaz us more!! Will miss ur posting from afternoon..
where is koh?? seems to disappear.
pekochan, sunsweet, i didn;t sign up for the annenatal class previously. Maybe also not signing up this time, coz no time to attend leh. Must take leave.. I juz join in free talk on breastfeeding, bath a baby etc... all last minute..