chea, wah u same EDD as me leh. me also edd around "222". meaning next time I jux check with you which week are you in, then I noe my own week also no need to keep track, hahaha, longbang u to keep track for me, haha take advantage hor?? Ok jux kidding lar..
I still duno the gender yet though most ppl keep asking me. Hmm.. some of my 38 coll said they "help" me to count from those traditional chinese chart and predict mine is a baby ger. Anyway boy or ger is ok to me though ger better for me so I can close shop early (hehe..) I dun mind they having fun though but i am jux wondering why they so 38 and kpo? How come I am the preggy, yet I duno they are "counting" for me without me knowing what's going on, get what I mean?
ah ger, u wanna buy unit at our blocks here? U noe wat? I like the unit at your places there leh (those senja grand blocks right?) That time when we buy our flat, the Senja Grand area was still under construction leh, we can't wait coz our batch was the last balloting batch after that have to go by queuing liao (senja grand have to wait for another 2 years), so we decided to get this unit. There is only few units opened for sales that time, lucky we were allocated early in the morning and we managed to get the higher floor we want. I asked my hb about our 5rm sq meter, I can't remember, my hb said muz go and dig those paper then can remember, very lazy. He said our is call 5rm exec, but I dun see any bigger then some of my other friends' place. Perhaps our things alot..
My parent place was 3 rooms, to me very small lor, I have my own room then and my brother had to sleep in the living room, due to this, my parent ask me to shift all my things and give up the room to my brother once I ROM (sigh old folk..). I had to move to my IL's place and my SIL dun like me. I felt very "wei qu" staying with them also and my FIL even worst, said me & hb not yet customary cannot always stay in their house. He also said that after we shift to new house, he want to sell his house and the whole family will shift to our new house. Silly right? Then y we want to buy new house if we want to stay together with them? No way man!
Anyway because of all these bad feelings, I want to get my own house fast, cannot afford to wait for Senja Grand for 2 years.
Opps... am i too carried away..
I wan to buy baby doll clothes !!! this morning i took out my maternity blouses to wear, seems like it's still too BIG for me leh.. But if I wear my normal clothes, I can see my tummy. Arghhh... wat should I wear tomolo? really headache leh!!!
this afternoon I really piss off with my new coll. %$%^&^%$#%^%$%%$$%&^#$ I dun wan to repeat the same thing and spoil every1 mood here. I came back complain to my hb and also called up my coll (MC for 2 days) to tell him how stressed out and piss off I was! Somex I think if I dun hv all you all here as my support, I really duno wat I would become, would I gone insane or get pre-natal blue or not. Thank you my friends..