(2007/02) February

RE: Maternaity shorts/ berms.

I just got mine from OG, Brand is "Fimi".. they have expandable waist band from size S to XL (i think)

price if i remember correctly its below $20

PVL, ah, u see your parents have OTHER grandkids.. to my parents, Timothy is the centre of their universe
As for your MIL, wah 2x a week is a lot already. Tt was why we bought Pasir Ris 'cos MIL is in AMK.. muahahaha

catz..

next time i will have a hard time to split my time between in law and my side.

my bb is the first paternal grandson , and first great-grand child and first great-great grand child in my family...haha.

stella, my MIL knows she has no control over us. Anyway, my SIL is popping next month - they already hv one daughter (the first paternal granddaughter) and now the first grandson from the first son.. hopefully MIL will be too busy taking of the bb to kachau me and my family *phew*

Giggler, erm, if the headphones are in your ears, I dont think bb can hear it but for the bb listener, there is a 'speaker' function that u can use to play CDs to bb. Different lor. No lah, too early to buy clothes? NEVER... I need time to build up a wardrobe of nice clothes for my daughter.. hiak hiak

i missed out a lot of posts... any updates for the table?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Curr Preg No#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp </TD></TR><TR><TD>(koh)liling</TD><TD>2-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Saphira</TD><TD>3-Feb-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>nana</TD><TD>3-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Yu Suling</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>5-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2 Boys,1 TBC</TD><TD>Dr L C Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah Ger</TD><TD>9-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>starlite</TD><TD>9-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>koi</TD><TD>10-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr SL Low</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>ck</TD><TD>11-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella</TD><TD>12-Feb-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>chews</TD><TD>13-Feb-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>doggy</TD><TD>14-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>PVL</TD><TD>15-Feb-07</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr H.C. Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>charis</TD><TD>16-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr. Goh Y.C.</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>lawpei</TD><TD>17-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr SY Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catz</TD><TD>18-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>octbride_78</TD><TD>19-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy ( TBC again)</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rae</TD><TD>20-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>cherryale</TD><TD>20-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD>21-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>natty</TD><TD>21-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>thenuahcouple</TD><TD>21-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tun Lan</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>barbara ong</TD><TD>21-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>MEH </TD></TR><TR><TD>bitbit</TD><TD>22-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr H.C. Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC</TD><TD>22-Feb-07</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>leomom</TD><TD>22-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Ben Tham</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>winnie</TD><TD>23-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giggler</TD><TD>23-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr K.H. Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunsweet</TD><TD>26-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>moodymum</TD><TD>26-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Oxygen</TD><TD>27-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr W.B. Chan</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princes</TD><TD>7</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princesses</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

now munching on tai cheong kok mooncake...

starting to imagine next yr mooncake festival.. carrying bb and play lantern..hiak hiak hiak

have to imagine happy things... most of my coll went on company trip to cameron..so sad..

thinking of going for a pedi tonight

stella,

i work near there, ubi side.. chinatown also got branches meh?
their moon cake nice rite.. expecially the snow skin one

Catz, hahaha.... wow, you sure spend a bomb on your gal's clothings. LOL... Me also thinking of getting KFC but dun think I can tahan the wait. Feeling hungry liao.

stella, I like mooncake from Da Zhong Guo too..

koh, Da Zhong Guo's main shop is at Chinatown. Think they also have branch at Bt Merah.

Hihi... Just bump into this thread. I am 17 weeks into preganancy and expected to deliver on 26/2/07. My gynae is Dr C.H. Koh in Toa Payoh. Nice to meet all mummies/mummies-to-be here!

hi Jas, welcome
Which hospital will Dr Koh deliver you in?

Giggler, er.. I"m trying not to spend too much lah.. still hv some unisex ones from my boy to 'hand me down' but hor, not nice to make girl wear kor kor's clothes all the time right? KFC man refused to deliver. End up one nice colleague braved the rain to buy char siew rice :p Oh well, last day, don't hiam.. haha..

welcome jas,

this is ur first preg? hospital delivery?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Curr Preg No#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp </TD></TR><TR><TD>(koh)liling</TD><TD>2-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Saphira</TD><TD>3-Feb-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>nana</TD><TD>3-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Yu Suling</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>5-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2 Boys,1 TBC</TD><TD>Dr L C Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah Ger</TD><TD>9-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>starlite</TD><TD>9-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>koi</TD><TD>10-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr SL Low</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>ck</TD><TD>11-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella</TD><TD>12-Feb-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>chews</TD><TD>13-Feb-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>doggy</TD><TD>14-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>PVL</TD><TD>15-Feb-07</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr H.C. Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>charis</TD><TD>16-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr. Goh Y.C.</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>lawpei</TD><TD>17-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr SY Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catz</TD><TD>18-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>octbride_78</TD><TD>19-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy ( TBC again)</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rae</TD><TD>20-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>cherryale</TD><TD>20-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD>21-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>natty</TD><TD>21-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>thenuahcouple</TD><TD>21-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tun Lan</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>barbara ong</TD><TD>21-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>MEH </TD></TR><TR><TD>bitbit</TD><TD>22-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr H.C. Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC</TD><TD>22-Feb-07</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>leomom</TD><TD>22-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Ben Tham</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>winnie</TD><TD>23-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giggler</TD><TD>23-Feb-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr K.H. Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunsweet</TD><TD>26-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>moodymum</TD><TD>26-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jas</TD><TD>26-Feb-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr C.H. Koh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Oxygen</TD><TD>27-Feb-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr W.B. Chan</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princes</TD><TD>7</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princesses</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi hi ...

boss around so i gotto behave little ..
he he ..

ah ger,
ok ok .. will let agent know the preferred seat and also will do the tele check in for boss lo ..
din know "in****" sooo super duper ks ..

catz,
ya .. is a little early .. maybe my skin not soo thick le ... so i can feel ..
i also little worried since this little one active .. scared of the umbilicial cord strangulation ..
got a questiont to ask ..
bb head always on the right one rite ?
i think mine is so far on the right side of belly ..

giggler,
my new semester starts on jan-june ..
study period will be jan-mar, april or may then exam ..

hi jas,
welcome !

Jas, welcome!!!

Catz, serious??? How can KFC do that? I'm hoping that my fren will give me her sons' clothings so that I dun need to stock much leh. I've given most of my gal's clothings to my niece.

koh, thanks for updating the table for us.

ck, you sure you can start study next semester cos you'll deliver ard Feb leh?

giggler, ur cousin story was very sad. Know what this AM my coll juz told me her ex-classmate was preg and about to deliver soon when she was told by her gynae that the baby is dead inside her few days already. The cause, the cord coil around the bb's arm... so sad when i heard her saying, then u said about your cousin case again, very sad leh..

sunsweet, thanks for the recipes hehee...

finally can feel my baby move after a long wait. Yesterday after having an ice cream, my baby kicked.

Giggler, think they can lah 'cos dangerous for motorcycles to be out in the rain. Maybe got too many ppl with the same idea. :p

koh, you're so sweet to be constantly updating the table.

ck, at this stage, bb will move everywhere leh..only at the end of pregnancy, bb has less room to move, then will be permanently head-down. of course, bb will hv preferred position.

bitbit, yah usually bb will kick after food

trying to do clearance.. waiting for someone to collect my laptop now.

i wait till neck long long..still haven feel bb kicks leh..

sometimes got some sensation in tummy.. but i dont noe is gas or wat.

Catz.....all the best in ur new phase of life SAHM. Pls update me ur pro &amp; cons cos i intend to be 1 after my Mleave. But always but.....I scared leh.....

i've been a SAHM for abt almost a yr. A little sian cos everyday wait for hb to come home.

so till now still hestiating????

catz,

haiz, no need thanx mi la.. i free mah... feel happi whenever one new mummy join us...

maybe we must like other thread mummies, find one day to meet up...

JC, i also like you have been a SAHM for 1 year, hmm.. to mi, i feel boring loh.. but when i started work, i find that i miss out lots of my son growing up fun, always heard from infant care teacher bout wat he learn and wat he did... i think must really think seriously b4 decide to be SAHM... money wise... freedom wise...lots of wise....

koh....i agree with u. I always feel tt not enough time at home to be with kids &amp; do some personal stuff. But on the other hand......if even too much time at home also dun know do what. somemore my hb travels quite a fair bit, think i more sian.

At least working got personal time.

r u quitting as well after Mleave?

HI GALS

i dunno why but i feel that now my life is revolving around pregnancy leh.. and the focus between me &amp; hb is also bb. somehow or rather.. i keep thinking whether bb is the ONLY thing that binds us together.

And keep suspecting this &amp; that also. feeling so unsecured.

dun worry stella, probably both of u r looking forward to this new members joining in. is good tt ur hb is also very into the topic of preggy &amp; bb. he definely a good daddy.

Is this ur 1st born?

At the same time....spend a nite out to a romantic dinner or just a simple stroll &amp; "tan sin". it is very good &amp; full filling.

Esp Preggy woman....we also think a lot of nonsense during this period. So throw away those negative thought.

Maybe preggy will bring the two of us even closer to each other.

Cheers....it's Friday. Get up &amp; go for a wonderful nite out

giggler,

ya lo .. so i skipped lesson for one month .. then continue ..
i very stubborn hor ?
he he ..

catz,

is it ? how come 2 times i scan .. bb is on the right side le ..
congrats ! next week no need to work liao ..

can concentrate on pregnancy, your little boi and home will also be more organise ..

bitbit, cord round bb's arm also will cause death? I thot only go round neck that will cause death leh. I try to stay positive and not to be affected by all these news. Really wish that all of us have a smooth 9mths and delivery...

Catz, so shiok hor? Counting down liao...

JC, thot being SAHM is very busy, how come you feel bored?

koh, you also feel bored being SAHM? I always thot that SAHM got very busy lifestyle cos got lots of things to do.

stella, think it's the preg hormones lah... think of your hb's good points and refresh your memory on your happy moments with hb?

ck, I'll need to stop my Jap class for one mth too. Thot of continuing right after my confinement, hehehe.... You must be really determined to complete your course hor? Think my bb moved ard my tummy leh, he's not always on my right side.

Starlite, I still eat ham/luncheon meat leh. I guess just in moderate amt shd be fine.

JC, u wanna to be a SAHM after this delivery? I am thinking of being one but my difficulty is $$ leh. My hb alone cannot support the whole family.. But I really hate such working life already, sianz seeing and facing all hyprocrite coll everyday.

My section has 4 local staffs, left 2 already and heard that one of them leaving also. This afternoon heard something he talking to someone about time of going for interview. Jialat, me this preggy now quit lugi 3 monthd paid ML leh, then how.. Tahan ah?

Was thinking of quiting after delivery, then find part time job, at least to self support and not put hb into even more $$ debt.. duno would it be better choice instead???

I think I lack fibre, due to constipation, I had a difficult time visiting the loo. Juz now realise blood drip, scare the hell out of me...

stella, perhaps the "gas feeling" is the genuine mild movement of baby move/kick! Coz u 1st time preg, so u might not be aware until the baby really "kick" u. Some of us are into 2nd/3rd preg, so more sensitive the movement. Stella, it would usually be around 18 weeks, so have fun and be very surprise for baby kick soon.

Giggler, I also surprised and asked her again how come cord over arm also can cause the baby death? The most is arm problem mah. She told me the gynae told her friend like that, that's what she said.

* Yawn yawn * tired. see u all.

Thanks for all of your warm welcome!!!

Hi Koh, yep, this is my 1st pregnancy. Most likely will give birth in jb.
Thanks for updating!

I also have not felt the kick of my bb lei... But just have scanning this Monday, and bb seems to be quite active inside my tummy.
Hubby kept asking me whether i have felt anything... He doesn't want to know the sex of the bb so I told Dr Koh to keep it a secret.

Hi Jas,

Congrats on ur pregnancy. My gynae is also Dr Koh. What a conincidence. You said u will probably deliver in JB but during ur pregnancy period u will be monitor by Dr koh is it?

I'm abt a week ealier than u, 19 weeks on Monday. 90% is girl but my hubby n I are fine with it as long as it a healthy baby.
Same her, she is active too. But I think that's is good. Have you done ur blood test. did he tell u to go TMC for ur fetal scan, a detailed scanning? I've amde appt to have it at the end of the month.

hi good morning gals!!!

today i am going for checkup, pray that everything goes well and hopefully bb lets me see the gender!!!

jc/giggler,

yah i am trying to keep those negative tots away. no use thinking of past unhappy issues and harp on it.

I am back at work after resting for 6 days at home. It is quite shiok to eat and sleep. Now I have tonnes of emails to clear...

Starlite, is your gynae the one who is being interviewed by the tv prog hosted by evelyn tan? He looks very nice and fatherly.

HI experienced mummies...

for bb kick, will it be more obvious if we lie flat on back? think i experience bb movements yesterday while i was lying down. but sometimes it is at lower abdomen , sometimes at the sizes of tummy.

bitbit, me too... so sian to work leh. Really hope that some miracle can happen and I can stay at home after this delivery.
So sad that such things happened hor? Me gg for check-up tom and start to feel panicky liao.

stella, ya, we got to work hard to think positively!

Ah ger, got to see your bb's gender?

hello,
today going o have my detailed scan at Mt alvernia... so gan cheong though is second time. first time detailed scan was at kkh... took bout 40mins to finish the scan.. don know whether mt alvernia took how long leh...
hmm.. think should go for the hospital tour as well...

Stella - did u manage to c bb's gender?

My updates: CAN'T TELL YET. Ha ha ha........ I hung white flag liao.!

Giggler - I showed my skincare, everything can remain except the Skin Repair which he told me to stop cos it contains Retinol something which is meant for acne. I told my gf who then ask her coll &amp; the coll also cfm w/ the consultant. Infact they hv alot of preggies thru'out all these yrs who use &amp; nothing went wrong. Bt again, it's just me, I wanna play on the safe side, stop using it cos I dun wanna b sorry in the future.

Stetchmark cream - gynae said some put also came out alot. So it's really individual. He said he heard Elencyl is gd bt again it's more exp. He commented many ppl think exp stuff = gd stuff. He said so long we put can le.

Detail scan - mine will be after one more scan. My detail scan will b late. 3wks later I will b Wk 22 le, then I guess I will b ard Wk 23 or 24 then do. After tat then do blood test.

Blood test - after my detail scan.

Wat else shld I update? Oh I also asked abt the lef strain after sitting long &amp; esp on the bus. He said he can't help it cos it might b the uterus pressing on the nerves or veins (I can't rem) bt gradually, it shld go off bah.

Then I asked on rashes then peeled skin - he said it's part of my symptoms for my preg lor. Nt all like tat. I told him I used aloe vera gel. He said can. Bt I told him it din go off. He said after preggy lor.

hi ah ger..

i am going for checkup this evening.. i din put high hopes on seeing the gender.

how come ur detail scan so late?? i tot must do ard 20 to 21 weeks?

Stella - nvm lah, I guess all ur bbs sure more obedient than mine one. CONFIRM + CHOP + GUARANTEE. Bb was playing hide &amp; seek inside, my gynae had a hard time.

I dunno, bt anyway it's ok one. Nt necessary must b wk 20 one. My gf also had late detail scan.

Ah ger, thanks for asking abt the skincare pdt for me.
So are you very disappointed that you didnt manage to see bb's gender? Me gg for my triple blood test tom with my check-up. I used Elancyl for my 1st preg and I didnt have stretchmarks leh. But I didnt use any this time round cos feel that Elancyl is very ex leh. They had offer of buy 1 get 1 free that time.

stella, think it's ok to have detailed scan before 24weeks. Cos after 24weeks, we cant terminate our bb if anything goes wrong (touching wood).