littlegirl
Smurfy, when I had my wedd in 04, my last facial visit was 1 - 2wks ago, cos I was afriad my skin may hv a turn suddenly. Then when I was @ hme, I did my Hydrating mask, & blackhead mask @ hme. In this way, u can cont to kip ur skin smooth & supple till ur big day!
Yes, newborn clothes - buy neutral col can already lah, tats wat I tot. My niece also wear yellow, blue, white. Except gng out clothes, my sis will mix w/ red, pink & etc.
Giggler, Nuskin is part of MLM isn't it? Well, I tried Nuskin mud mask & it din wk well for me. I tried it on my hb & his skin peeled. I din try on any other pdts.
Oh, for Touch Skin, which I m using, they dun hv toner nor moisturiser. Bt my face doesn't dry up.
Tats 1 gd thing abt tat. I guess the ingredients in the pdts they hv are moisturising bah.
Haiz, just nw went to kpo w/ my coll. Then she said another 2 guessed mine is bb gal. Cos they said I expanded sideways, can tell I m preggie, then cfm is a gal. I told my coll, watever lah, I dun wanna b bothered liao, just let them cont on guessing. Then I told my coll, I wun let her know my bb gender also, if nt she'll broadcast to everybody.
Then I told her, whether the body expanded sideways or forward determines the bb gender is false. I also hv gfs who din expand sideways also bb gal.
Yes, newborn clothes - buy neutral col can already lah, tats wat I tot. My niece also wear yellow, blue, white. Except gng out clothes, my sis will mix w/ red, pink & etc.
Giggler, Nuskin is part of MLM isn't it? Well, I tried Nuskin mud mask & it din wk well for me. I tried it on my hb & his skin peeled. I din try on any other pdts.
Oh, for Touch Skin, which I m using, they dun hv toner nor moisturiser. Bt my face doesn't dry up.
Haiz, just nw went to kpo w/ my coll. Then she said another 2 guessed mine is bb gal. Cos they said I expanded sideways, can tell I m preggie, then cfm is a gal. I told my coll, watever lah, I dun wanna b bothered liao, just let them cont on guessing. Then I told my coll, I wun let her know my bb gender also, if nt she'll broadcast to everybody.
Then I told her, whether the body expanded sideways or forward determines the bb gender is false. I also hv gfs who din expand sideways also bb gal.