littlegirl
ck - 6mths arh, then cannot liao lor........ cos hb's course finish only in Dec.
Eh - bt I think my gf also travelled during her 3rd tri leh. Bt go for short one lah.............
hw cme suddenly u tot of doing the NT scan? Tat time I was also thinking if I shld or shld nt do, bt after some consideration - since gynae says I m ok, then no pt doing it lor.
Yest I was just asking my hb - dunno bb is early bird or nite owl. He said must c whether the mum makes it ahabit to slp early or nt lor. Then I said erm, then I m considered early or late? He said "u always slp ard 12am on wkdays then wkends even later - u think bb will b nite owl or nt leh?"
Eh - bt I think my gf also travelled during her 3rd tri leh. Bt go for short one lah.............
hw cme suddenly u tot of doing the NT scan? Tat time I was also thinking if I shld or shld nt do, bt after some consideration - since gynae says I m ok, then no pt doing it lor.
Yest I was just asking my hb - dunno bb is early bird or nite owl. He said must c whether the mum makes it ahabit to slp early or nt lor. Then I said erm, then I m considered early or late? He said "u always slp ard 12am on wkdays then wkends even later - u think bb will b nite owl or nt leh?"