wah one day nvr log on lots of postings to read le.... @_@
ah ger,
wah!!! u bought soooo much at one go.... i also like PM's clothes.... that time went the suntec city one....the salesgal keep giving me lots to try.... try till so tired.... but in the end i only bought 1 blouse (halter), 1 dress (halter) & 1 bermudas.... use the Amex promo of 15% instead... since nvr buy 3 of each mah.... keke.. i like their bottoms...is v-shape type...very comfy & the cutting is nice too!! their blouses & dresses all dun look like maternity type.... think even after giving birth can wear also ah... so not too wasted...keke
but since i not working....so no excuse to buy too much....sob sob... not much chance to wear also... though i think i lack of bottoms.... maybe need few more...
ehh...what is lantern sleeve?? *blur*
abt "si fang qian" i have my own bank accounts.... but now since not working....so no input leh.... only maintain the min balance... haiz.... hubby's sal wld go his bank account...but every mth i wld trsfr $$ to our joint account...cos that is the account to write cheques for bill payments... hehe
same thing ahh....cos this bb is unplanned plus i not working currently.... initially also worried if can afford financially....but just take each day as it goes... like u all said...everything wld turn out well...... just gotta be positive
i also thinking of going holiday... maybe penang in sep.... is it ok for us to take plane har??
what do we need to take note of leh??
think now in 13 wks plus going to 14 wks... but hor still got ms....
yesterday feel ok... but today is worse....