yo mummies,
long time no chat..have been tied up with domestic problem and work..
seems like our todds and their younger bros & sis are doing quite well...
cherry,
i oso think no need to worry excessively abt their mental growth..i know one of my frens who is a successful biz man..only started tokking when he's 5..his mum tot he was mute initially..
re: your question
1) Can your toddler count 1 to 10 or beyond?
i think tyler can count to 11, but i dun think he understand too..its more like a memorising..but if he sees 2 cups..he will say 2 lor..
2) Can your toddler colour within the picture/lines?
no, i have not seen this part of development..he more like scribble all over the place
3) Does your toddler know the full alphabets from A to Z? same as many..he sings ABC..
tyler speaks broken english like tyra coz learn from maid..
he will say stuff like "i cannot sleep properly"
"mummy see, daddy bully me"
he's a butcher boy now..weighing 16.3kg..i tink probably one of the heavy weights..
catz,
admire you le...brought them for transformers..wif the ear defenders, they still able to hear a little?? so cool! i dun haf the courage to bring tyler for movies..
garfield,
i think not only my MIL, my maid and my husband also give them rubbish food to eat...even if i stop them...wif enuff rationale, like when tyra haf ulcer..biscuits and chips are still offered...i can only throw tantrums..nothing else i can do...everybody is climbing on my head.
charis, huskie...
the playgroup you guys organise...sound so fun...such a waste i dun haf the privilege to join..kekek...
saphira,
i think still got sunsweet who is due soon right?? weirdly enuff...this year 3 of my JC classmates give birth...and another couple of frens plus SIL all this year...many many cow babies..