jelly,
Thanks for the info on the jshopper training pants. Think I won't buy it... afraid of the leaking ordeals I have with Bumwear!
Hee, tutu... no lah, very paiseh to show here... so amateur looking!
smurfy,
Sure sure you can link. I wanted to post a comment to ask how QY's ankle is, but when I saw that the blog hasn't been updated for so long, I thought the blog could be abandoned and that you won't be reading any comments at all, so in the end didn't post.
Winnie,
Darwin was very nice (if you like nature), although a bit hot!
We did lots of short hikes everyday cos I just love walking/hiking.
But after I saw jelly's pictures fo Tasmania, I think Tasmania is nicer, but of course have to travel twice the distance!
Eh, "tua tao" good, very smart!
Have you gone crazy shopping for your little missy yet?
Catz,
#3 is really so scary for you?
Hee, but actually now that Soph has started sleeping through the night, I am having 2nd thoughts about going through the same thing with #2, so abit apprehensive about even trying for #2!
Yeah, we should catch up with Charis one of these days too.
Thanks for tutu and training pants info, but I seriously think I have to make them myself for my skinny Soph. She's not even 9kg yet! Sigh! Dropping out of the chart liao.
garfield,
Hope you get well soon! Drink lots of fluids and stay hydrated!