tat's alot of posts for one day...
cane and terrible 2s..
err i still hesitate on canes, i just ignore him whenever he throws a tantrum or just pick him up tightly and hold onto him.. a lot of embarassment in resturants at times, when he cried uncontrollably and dun wanna his porridge.. i just let him cry n cry until i cannot tahan and carry him out.. then no more food for him. i learnt to be smart.. must make sure he is hungry before i go into a resturant and eat.. so that he will sit in his highchair and eat his food.

.. i think they understand what we r saying lar, just tat at that moment, they chose not to.. give them a moment and let them cool down.. (i think they r smart oso lor, will choose to "Act blur" when they r not in a good mood")..
catz
i dunno how ur sis does it...just went through a surgery immediately after birth and insisting on TBF..i know ur family dun believe in confinement.. but how abt just this once? since she's oredi soooo weak? do it ur own way lar... u and ur mum cooks more of those confinment foods for her

.. and no cold drinks lar.
garfield
can ur mum handle 2 kiddos at one time? will she compromise the safety or well being of one in order to look after another?
fat babe
did u happens to lose 2 kg so that tyler puts on 2? hhahahaa u must be feeding tyler junk foods right right? talking abt rebellious, my mum and maid told me Qy Only up to his funny tricks when me and hb at home, otherwise he's alright.
jas
i saw those sibling books in amazon oso..
i think some r simple board books suitable for ah-xi.. ah-xi is one of my fav babies in this thread leh... soooo fair n sweet... (i bet she's one of the favourite for most in this thread). the videoclip of her playing piano sooo funny.. testing with one finger.. playing in full force.. and going towards u when she's done.. soooo cute..
the webcam
in the end i did nothing lar, just a fit of anger that nite... but his behavior turned alright over the weekend when i was ard... just a day's event of beating me.. though i really dun trust the maid.. but will try to spot check more often.. think i simply NATO :/