catzzzz, did beth eat her food today or still playing punk and spitting out her food? hee hee
Ooooo i like pasta de waraku too BUT we didn't eat there today.

we ate at the korean place again. She had her rice and some fried fish that i ordered for her and my ginseng chicken soup.
YR also had very good nap today..hee hee i let her walk ard at square 2 too before we headed home.
Eh, i seriously think YR got weird sense of humour leh...u remember when the little boy cried cos of the recorder? Then she pretended to cry too??? It's as if she mocking him.
I think today's lesson more like for me to have a mini gym lesson instead...kekeke
I'm gonna check out the webbie for the hairclips now...
xie xie ni.
charisssssss, yes yes...go join the trial class next tues....
it will be fun.
Talking about discipline...i don't know leh. I do sometimes beat YR on her hands when she throws food she doesnt' like on the floor or throws things off the table once she finishes eating. But she actually will look at me and laugh and then proceed to hit her own hand with her other hand.
She thinks I'm joking or what is it????? I don't smile when i beat her hand and i say it to her pretty sternly but she really doesnt' seem to care. I'm really jialat lah.....
Today she only finished half of her dinner and then i didn't bother to give her her desserts. She probably knows i'm not happy at her. So when my hub came back, i told him not to feed her any snacks at all.
Then i was on the phone with a friend chatting away and guess what I saw? I saw my hub giving her raisins. I told him cannot give......but he gave her a few cos he said that she threw away some rubbish into the bin and he wants to reward her.
Then never mind, i told him don't give her anymore. Then a few minutes later, I saw her passing him her bowl and he trying to sneak some biscuits to her. Walau....i had to tell him again NO SNACKS cos she didn't finish her dinner.
He ah....*sigh*.....he says she passed him her bowl so he thought she hungry and so gave her food lor.
I told him i don't care if she's hungry anymore cos if she not gonna take her dinner properly, she shouldn't be eating snacks or other things.
She's really getting very picky with food....and i'm not very happy about it.