(2007/02) February

choc - u v bad leh.... i show u all articles u say I m bored!!!!! Sobs..............

It's for the benefit for all MTBs mah........

milkshake...wat lah... realise those articles in my folder so I posted for u all tor ead lor........

PAGING for catz...

Yo babe, i sent u the email with my orders liao. BUT pls change the size of the 4 sets of pjs for YR to 3T can???? PLS....u are the best.

If anybody is keen, let me know... my gf's fren is looking for contract staff.

1) Permanent Long Term Contract one is Citibank. Pay range Gross 1800. Which means take home salary is ard 1200 only. Fresh Grad with only a year experience also can. Those with more experience pay will varies and may be higher.

This particular Admin role in this dept is better compare to the rest. Very rarely needs to work overtime. Working hours is 9am – 6pm. Role is to assist the dept Secretary in providing admin assistant to staff. To help look after another dept which mainly consist of foreign staff from India and Philippines.
Good local Indian candidate also can be considered for the job.

2) As for the Temp Admin for 3 months is for a insurance company. Junior person also can. Gross salary ranging from S$1600 – S$1800.

sunsweet!!!! i don like gado gado cos got peanut..and peanuts cause my pimples to come out. :p :p

Eh, this is my 4th time to novena i think. Ist time with my bro to meet his friend for lunch. 2nd time with my friend, 3rd time with my friend and today 4th time with YR alone.

I went to Cooking papa to buy fried rice for YR's dinner also. Is the food there any good?? the owner told me their fish and chips nice ah?? is it?? hee hee

ah ger

the citibank one is located where? town area? ur fren is recruiter ? got any other lobang can inform me..thanks

the ON clothes at sgp sometimes v limited design.. u r right, gals clothes are better than boys one, tell u the truth, cherish clothes are mostly bought at song & song, so her top + bottom is normally 10 dollars..haha

milkshake, u wanna b promoted arh......... u post short but many msgs lah... ha ha ha.. then can easily earn liao. LOL....

Stella - I also bought my abercrombie tees frm song & song. Bt boys one simply cannot make it... so no choice.

Stella - u keen on the Citibank one? I help u ask for more info hor...

Jelly, hehehe... Maybe your mystery gift is blue label bag leh.

Ah ger, still dun know the gender yet. Ya, I dun kneel if go to pray too.

Choc, it shd be fine if it just spotting, I guess it could be 'old blood'. Seek 2nd opinion if you worry. Take care.

Milkie, Sherwin is wearing 2T now from ON pyjamas.

milkshake,

I have not tried their food yet.. but my colleague says their fried rice not bad.. but i think they add msg in the fried rice

MSG not so good for the kids... at least not so healthy for their lil kidneys...

sunsweet....how u know they add msg???????? then hw?? sian..don't tell me i have to cook for her later.

giggs & chocbabe, how many sets of pjs is enuff for the kiddos ah????

high sch musical 3 coming soon ah?? hee hee

YES ...it's BERY BERY NICE!!!! I watch HSM2 until i can memorize the lines already ok....thanks to YR. she's watching it now......

The zac efron guy is a hottie mah....that's why so HOT lor...hahahaha

Eh, by the way...when i say HSM2 is very nice, i say it under bobian circumstances hor.....

I have to brainwash myself into thinking it's good cos i have to watch it soooooo often.....

it's kinda like a musical type of movie ba....they have singing dancing and a storyline lah..hee hee not bad lah...better than a bollywood movie lah.

Hi all, so many posts again! I just only had a bit of time to come in and have to go cook cook soon.

Jelly,
PLEEEEEEEEEEASE take care of yourself, walk carefully, watch your step and don't carry YX too much. It's OK if she gets a little wet in the rain shower. Better still, get her a raincoat to wear.

Sorry to hear about your car. Thank God no one was hurt. Cars can be repaired.

Haiyah, Ben is awake already. Sian.

Milkshake,
My husband's father was a Chinese adopted by an ang-moh. That's why the funny name.

Talking about toilet training, my naughty boy pooed in his diaper just now, cos I had a playgroup/workshop in my house, and he was eating and eating and eating watermelons, and I had no time to bring him to the toilet, so guess what... his diaper became his toilet. Yucks!

similar to barney ??? i have been forced to watch countless times of barney also until the "i love u" song keep spinning in my head

mikie,

My colleague told me she suspect MSG / chicken essence powder is added to make the fried rice tasty cos she says she felt quite thirsty after having the fried rice loh. I'm not suprise cos usually when u buy from outside they tends to put msg to make food and soup tasty..

why not you taste a few mouthful of it 1st.. and see if okay?

Else mix 50% plain rice and 50% fried rice loh.. at least it is not so bad right?

Stella - ha ha ha... u know my niece arh....... frm young my sis sang the song to her.. then nw as she gets older, whenever she sang till "great big hug..." she will run over to my sis & hug her & gv her a peck.

chocbabe u might have gd news!
hee..my menses came even when i was pregnant back then..tat's y i didn't know until abt 3mths.. =p

milkshake,
i have 4 sets for him...

bye ladies... going home now... need to pack my stuff cos moving out of my condo tomorrow to my parent's place in pasir ris. Rented out my condo already.... and my in-laws are going to UK for 2 months this sunday... busy weekend... catch up next week!

cherry... I also always find other ppl's food nicer than mine. haha...

Wow, how many carat of diamond earring u are eyeing? I definitely will not spend so much on jewelry... I too lazy to change diff accessory to match my cloth. Everyday same watch, same bracelet, same necklace, same earring. Haha...

milk milk, size 3T ON pjs shd be alrite for yoori. They are snuggly but stretchy. Ah-xi still wearing 2T and 3T of the pjs. Very nice and comfy...

ah ger, hehe... i just chant amitabha loh whenever i drive. To calm down myself and to remind myself to be careful since i spent 2 hours everyday on the road driving. In the car, normally we play 93.8 for news or children songs for ah-xi...

ah ger... did ON reply u? Think they really a bit crazy when come to packaging! My recent purchase they also sent in two packages. The 1st package is 4 pieces of clothes, luckily in big envelope instead of box. Then the 2nd box also got some empty space but not as "kua zhang" as urs loh.

sunsweet, u very expert in car hor. I so blur abt all these! Yday hubby saw the car and showed me the light mark on the car by the other car, and the disalignment of the bumper and the car boot. I never noticed all these when it happened. Just treat it as "po cai xiao zai".

milk milk/chocbabe, ah xi also got big head. She always scream when i forced down a shirt on her. So everytime i have to pull the collar area wide wide before pass thru her big head.

gig... i thot the same too, as he said he gg to tokyo again... but cld be the iphone too as i know he ordered one oredi.

NOoooo HSM is NOT like barney..... it's more like a teenager movie lah....young good looking cast with catchy songs. The songs are quite good actually. I prefer HSM2 than HSM1.

sunsweet, i think it's ok. Feeding YR her dinner now...but she doesnt' like the fried rice anywayz. So I'll just give her some bottled food with rice lor....Too lazy to cook anything.

PVL, no wonderz lah...i was wondering why u got english surname. hee hee laycock is english right??

WHY am i feeling so lazy today.................sian sian sian

chocbabe, good luck with the moving and all!!!!!

Jelly, thankx for your info also. hee hee eh, think we have to form a new club soon. The big head baby club. hahahahaha u tonight go measure YX's circumference ok??? later i go measure...we see whether both of them on par not..hahahaha

jelly - I was so damn angry w/ them... I wrote them several times, they kip telling me, they pack base on qty, weight & size of our purchase. I asked them, i admit base on qty bt must play by the ear right... bbs' apparels - do they take up alot of space???

Fine, so I gave them the pics, & ask if we deserve such a big box? They replied saying they will forward our feedback to their dunno ware lah. So angry... I told them - they better do something on their packaging side if nt they jolly well wait for more complains to come.

My gf's coll also - delivery just came. was just as bad.... big box like mine... also paid a hefty sum.

My 3rd Loot coming, also just paid close to $100 for it... I m gng to take pics again when they arrive, tell them - tis is wat they gave us.

W/ numerous emails flooding their mailbox everyday, I m sure they will action on it.

Stella - Millenia Tower & Centennia Tower is at Suntec tare one.

I used to work tare, gd gd view... Then in the morning, they hv this supp to b free shuttle buses provided by Millenia/ Centennial Tower for all staff working tare to board. They will send u to the drop off point. Same as for knock off time. Now I dunno still hv or nt... Las time we used to have, & had to hold on to something like a bus pass. At time they will check one.

talking abt menses.... mine tis mth so funny.... usually Day 3 then will start to be v little... end up Day 2 already like v little.. bt still it lasted for close to 5 - 7days... siao right?

Jelly, aiyoyoyoyo, poor you. Pls do take care of yourself. WHen I read your posting I really was so worried for you but no time to post.. take care take care. I same as you.. my watch I never change one. Haha.

Ah Ger, wah you are super suay with the packaging..
I don't think that you can do anything about it..

Charis, oh yah congrats on J's promotion. More money to go around makes for a happy family.. hahahahhaa

Playgroup details - www.elc.sg under playtime. Cheap cheap wor.

milkie ah, eh don't send me the orders now lah goondu.. sure OOS before Aug 1, esp since quite a few of your items are sales/clearance items. If you go for full price, I confirm have easy time
Resend closer to the date k? Say on the 31st? Thanks for helping me make the payment.. I settle with you when your last Gap shipment comes in k?

Gotta scoot.. busy day

Catz - yes - SUAY is the word... So angry.. bt no choice, loot paid, stuck at their shipping centre, I def must pay right????? So LL pay lor...

Thks for the webbie shall take a look at it...

Milkie, sherwin has abt 5 sets of pj.

Ah ger, think you still need to pay for the shipping with your complains leh. I ever got it once from ON also.

Ah Ger, u went via CGW/Vpost or BDL? 'cos if via CGW or BDL, shipping would be prob about 12kg (4.5kg + 7.5kg), i.e. USD58, where got 100+??

walau...kanna called goondu for nothing...sigh...my life totally sux leh. sigh sigh......

later send then send lorrrrrr HUH!!!!!!!!

Eh, what type of PJs u got for beth? Is it those 2 pcs pjs from ON/gap???????????????????????????? Now YR's sleeping clothes is actually those short sleeved rompers that i got from babymallonline butthen it's really a bit small liao...i doubt can stretch anymore.

2 pcs better or 1 pcs dress type better???

Ahahahah.. ok lah goondu, dun angry lah
Beth, yes she has those 2 pcs from ON/Gap and those rompers from BMO that she's outgrowing.. I also bought from Disneyshopping spree for both of them. I prefer 2 pieces lah.. 'cos I don't think can find 1 piece for this kinda age already. But both of them love the Disney PJs I bought for them. They are comfy and rather cheap too, if Disney has sale
But don't ask me to spree hor.. I always join other ppl's spree for Disney 'cos scared troublesome. AHahaha..

Gig - of cos still hv to pay lah... no matter wat.... if dun pay, leave it at Singpost I still kena chage for extra days if exceed 14D... so boh hua..

End up my 2 shipments all kena GST! kaoz!!!!

I buy those cheap slp wear for A only... mix & match... no need full set one lah.. ultimately when wash liao also like tat.... so just buy pasar malam ones can le.