sunsweet, at home sometimes we will just have roasted seaweed as a side dish and hub n i eat it with plain rice in it. U can do it at home too mah. YR loves it too, probably cos the seaweed is a bit salty mah.
i don like cold noodles leh. My hub loves it. I prefer bibim naeng myun (spicy dry noodles). Do u eat it with the mustard in it?
Giggs, what did u have at manna yday?? now u make me gian for korean food.
babe, oh ya hor...u very smart....zara the checkered dress can wear as a top in future. oh well...maybe tomorrow i go check and see if still got YR's size not.hee hee U buy what size for tyra????
saphira, ur full bowl is how big??? porridge is mostly water leh....so i won't consider porridge very filling. U never try minced meat? maybe she can take it u never know.
I started giving YR rice at 1 year cos she really just didn't like the texture of porridge (even if i made it super thick and gluey).
I personally think it's normal for their tummies to be round lor. YR's stomach gets bigger and bigger as the day progresses.....but by morning, she's normally flat again......
i don like cold noodles leh. My hub loves it. I prefer bibim naeng myun (spicy dry noodles). Do u eat it with the mustard in it?
Giggs, what did u have at manna yday?? now u make me gian for korean food.
babe, oh ya hor...u very smart....zara the checkered dress can wear as a top in future. oh well...maybe tomorrow i go check and see if still got YR's size not.hee hee U buy what size for tyra????
saphira, ur full bowl is how big??? porridge is mostly water leh....so i won't consider porridge very filling. U never try minced meat? maybe she can take it u never know.
I started giving YR rice at 1 year cos she really just didn't like the texture of porridge (even if i made it super thick and gluey).
I personally think it's normal for their tummies to be round lor. YR's stomach gets bigger and bigger as the day progresses.....but by morning, she's normally flat again......