catz, kathleen has skanky look lah....walau...i can imagine her in a club doing some strip dancing lor.

sorry i back track so much okie, but i just saw the msg about u saying that she didn't have a skank ho look. SHE DOES period.
I don't find Jap men very appealing leh...find them too wimpy and sissified looking somehow. Everytime i see the stupid gatsby ad with that takuya kimura guy....i really feel very irksome. He is so gayish even though he is not lor. Korean dramas i only like a few particular ones. Plus I don't like K men with too much plastic on their faces, very off putting somehow. That's why i still only love my Ji Jin Heeeeeee hahahahahahahahaha My hub says Ji Jin Hee also did surgery lah..but i don't care, he looks natural enuff for me.
Ok, i will try to catch Funsong Factory if i can.
I wanna see jiggly boobiesssssssss
Catz...AH HA. I also first time entering TS at Plaza Sing!!!! But I kanna conned mah...I saw them put such a big board that says korean vcd 1 dollar each. I thought i could buy some comedy vcds for my husband mah to improve his crappy korean. WHO KNOWS horrrrrr....it's 1 dollar per disk leh for a whole set of drama. KNS
Jelly, I think AH xi purposely trying to make u pissed off for havving a 2nd baby without consulting her lor. Never mind lah, i teach u a method. Just smack her and tell her u are her boss and she should listen to u. Then she'll wisen up and be a good girl.
Jelly, your hub so sensitive. If YR rejects my hub hor, i think my hub will be super happy lor...he will probably think "good, now my lazy wife will have to handle her".

Joking lah....YR is also kinda getting more clingy to me and smacking my husband more and more...so my hub also feels a bit more hurt lah BUT oh well, what to do. Life goes on. The kids will change lah...i hope. hee hee
Regarding working with husband, i think never eat and shit at the same place.

but of cos i won't know nothing lah...cos i haven't really worked to begin with.
Garfield, I also getting to think my gynae is ex...but then also can't be helped right...i really like him. He very good looking for an old man and i feel very comfy with him. I mean, if my down there is gonna be seen by a strange man, i rather the man be old, experienced and good looking right?? hahahahahaha
Hey, maybe it's not that zz doesn't have social skills, but maybe he is shy mah....
cherryyyyy, thankx for your comments on YR the rascal. Yes, her face is naturally pinkish. It does however get red when she's under the sun or when she's feeling hot. Eh, i saw your photoshoot pics. I LOVE the ones with u guys in the man u jerseys...very very nice.