(2007/02) February

hey fat babe,
my gynae also CH KOH... super long waiting time rite... he is too pro-c sect, so when i have my No.2, i will want to seek a second opinion if i can still go natural. If no choice, then i will go back to CH KOH.

I had my cyst & fibroid removal done by him and well as my first c-sect, think his skills quite good.... my aunt who was a former TMC nurse recommended him to me....

Milkshake..Aiyoh why mon u cannot?

So how..is Tues good? Or u all prefer wed or thur..think PVL ok with most weekdays.

Catz..
Yr gynae pro-family type..I heard some gynaes dont want to "tie tubes" for woman younger than 30-35.
My gf's gynae did it for her though..she is 29, jus had her 4th kid last year..but I guess she different lah..she has 4! She confirmed dont want anymore! Haha.
Milkmilk..
my gf also asked her hb to do vasectomy..but he didnt want..so she said she no choice, she had to do it.
My gynae offered me contraceptives immediately after I gave birth..cos he said must have "family planning"..I politely declined cos I intended to full bf for as long as possible..also I believe in more natural ways of "family planning" lah hehe.

charis, i'm ok with wed and thurs. what about catz? who else is going?

What you all mean by the gynae charge 500 per package or 888 per package? My gynae charges about 500 for the 1st time i visited him which includes the blood test, urine test plus consultation. Is that considered a package? Then subsequently whenever we visit, we pay around 150 for normal consultation.

For the detailed scan (3rd mth), we pay close to 400.

We're using back the gynae we used to deliver YR cos my hub feels comfy with him and I of cos also feel very at ease with him lah. Also he has done c-section for other acquaintances of mine and all of them have no problems with their c-section.

My gynae wanted me to have a 2nd one at least after i had YR so he never prescribed any birth control pills for me. He is also very pro breastfeeding.

Hmmm, I don't care...i told my hub he is doing the snipping. I'm not tying my tubes. :p :p I also did scissors paper stone with him to see who will do it but he is such a WOOSE. He lost and then he said it meant that I won and I should go tie my tubes up. What a total nincompoop.

Charis, are u btw still b-feeding??

yah, what do you all mean when you say package? Mine excluding doc's delivery fee is $900, includes all consultation, scan, vitamins. But must pay additional for the other screening test like oscar which i think its about mid300+. But I think my gynae would not charge me too much for delivery fee maybe just token sum
as for hospital bill, think GlenE price increased, no choice, they will just keep increasing, so better to give birth earlier than later.

gig, i changed gynae cos my previous gynae is super super cannot make it. CNY again, so who is helping u with confinement?

babe, i am usually happy lah, got lots of cravings and enjoying them. actually this time round, i am much happier and relax when compared with A. Hopefully #2 will be easy to look after
anyway i feel more at ease now that i had told my boss that there is a possibility that I may leave after ML. another 6 more mths to slog at work then i can rest for a while

i got to do blood test later so sian, how huh, I very very scared. The thot of doing all these tests, then the giving birth and the needles etc gives me shivers.

after #2, if we are not going for #3, I will insist hb use c. actually we have been using since A is borned, only 1 time run out so didnt use
remember i was saying that A has been sucking his toes since baby and the elders said this show that #2 will be very fast...maybe its true leh

oops, looking at the prices u gals quoted, i don't think mime is cheap. $1000 for consulation and scan only, excl vitamins and screening tests. but if u compare to the standard Raffles hospital package, it is a lot cheaper. that is one of the reason why i choose GlenE over Raffles hospital.

wow all the talk abt gynae package reminds me of preggie days..

i brought cherish to a trial class this morning.. much better than the previous round.. there are 4 todds altogether and she is the youngest and only gal.. while doing singing and grp activities, she din follow instructions and roamed abt. Gym session was was fine, but some she dont dare to try. Overall a good experience , well at least she din cry..i signed her and she gotta wear the uniform next week

garfield, I cant rem his hosp packages but his charge for delivery is abt $3k

fat_babe, your first gynae is really cheap leh.My niece just told me her gynae charge her $40 per visit and I couldnt believe her. hehehe.... My gynae's package charge like some CNY package huh? hehehe

Charis, what natural way of family planning you using? I really must find some more reliable way for family planning liao. Dun want to have another shock again few yrs later.

milkie, that means your gynae doesnt have package since you still need to pay every visit?

cherryale, your gynae charge you $900 so similar to mine lah, incl all consultation, scan, etc... So sian that it's CNY period again, everything also ex!!! Guess it'll be maid and my mom to help with cf ba. Still haven let my mom knows abt my preg so haven discuss yet. Same here lah, we've been using c* all along, and just once didnt use...... Sherwin also likes to play with his toes for a period leh, maybe this old myth is true hor?

Jazzcy, so my gynae is not those super ex one. Cos I read from forum some gynae only charge $550 from 2nd visit leh. That's very cheap hor?

stella, wht playgp is that? Still need to wear uniform? Dun think Sherwin gg to start his playgp soon liao. If poss, I'll like to bring him for Montessori classes. I like the toys they have there, hehehe

i went for the test today thinking it will be just $360 but end up have to pay almost $500 as there was addritional blood and urine test which they didnt tell me before. Its so expensive to have babies nowadays. But the machine is superb quality, very clear images. The BEST thing is, cant see any stick in between the legs!!! so I got chance for meimei, very thrilled now

gig, yes, esp things like fish will be very ex during CNY. on sucking toes, maybe can ask garfield and jazz whether zz and timo also suck their toes

smurfy, u can tell QY to suck toes

jazzcy, RH package is $1200. Think all the packages are pretty standard. But I have heard of $500 package before, 1 of my gf's gynae. problem is he has a long q everyday, must wait 5 hours!! no way I can tahan such long wait.

giggler, i just asked my hub how much we spent on giving birth to YR last year. He said including hospital charges for 4 days (c-section), he spent definitely more than 10k but less than 20k. he says my gynae doesnt have package so we do pay for every visit. For additional tests, those will be add ons.

i just dug out some of YR's birth file and my doc charged around 3.3k for delivery (which does not include post natal care/operation care/dressings/medication). Anaesthetist costs about 800.

hospital charges was around 8k including use of operating theatre and 4 days stay.

Regarding sucking toes, YR also suck toes but i thought it's normal for babies to suck toes???? :p Eh, any of your babies get more affectionate to you now that you are preggers again?

YR normally doesn't voluntarily kiss or hug me, but nowadays she does it very often and also likes me to hug and cuddle her after her noon nap. So sometimes i will end up cuddling her for 1/2 an hour.

milkie, fwah, your is super expensive mannnnnnn... is it 'cos you're not Singaporean and therefore did not get to deduct medisave? Or you stayed at the VVIP suite at Mt E issit? ;)

Wednesday or Thursday is OK... how about going back to Globetrotters? At least we can throw the tots into the playroom.. eheheheheh.. PLUS it's accessible via MRT (Novena) and if I'm not mistaken, Sunsweet works around that area too

My daughter is obsessed with Thomas the Tank Engine.. hv just booked the tickets to go for the show in Sept. Heh. She really enjoyed the Barney show but argh, these shows are so killer expensive lor

milkie, my A is definitely more affectionate towards me now. He will come and hug me and always ask me to carry him.

Hb wanted to start new file for #2, so was looking at the file for A. Natural birth with epidural was $4000 for 2 days stay in 1 bedded ward. Then cos of complications 1 week later, I had to be warded again for anther 2 days, this time was another $4400. Plus another 1k+ for cord blood banking. Then A has jaundice so another 800+ for him. And I paid 1.2k to gynae then for the package. So total was about 12k.

Hopefully this time round everything will be smooth
and we dun have to spend so much.

catz, i don't have medisave mah..i don't work here. But my hub has medisave which we didn't use though cos we didn't know much about such things then. Who exactly qualifies to use medisave or such? What is the use of it? I'm really clueless about this.

HEY, u brought Beth to the Barney show? She managed to sit thru the show?

YR not interested in barney, sesame street or cartoons. She is only interested in Zac Efron from High School Musical. THe only vids that she will watch will be HSM1 (a few mins), HSM2 (not sit throughout) and hi5 (wISH upon a star??). The rest of the hi5 volumes she not interested.

regarding outing on wed/thurs, i should be ok with either days but just let me know earlier can? then i can make other apptments.. hee hee

Cherry, your hospital charges for the complication is more expensive than your birth. What's teh complication due to? I hope your 2nd delivery will be all smooth.

How long was A warded for jaundice? YR had to go twice and total she costs us 5k for jaundice. Hers is probably more severe case.

Regarding cord banking, we wanted to do it but when we sought some docs opinions on it, they said it's not of much use to store the cord blood and it's better to donate to the cord blood bank. My sis in law also didn't believe in keeping the cord blood so in the end we didnt do it. I hope we made the right decision.

cherryale
kekeke i did not forget to take my mc though :p..i went hunting at punggol ends in the morning..looking ard the cc... errr totally unimpressedd lor... that carpe diem in punggol end everyone was talking abt... wow wow... it is by the seaside.. ample space.... but sooo many PRC teachers around and dun seems to have a proper system in place.. QY dun suck toes leh.. he onli ride horses... darn the boy.. he rides on my body.. he rides on my bloster... my pillow and anything u can imagine... sometimes even the wall... it is soooo gross i tell u, the sight.. oh i remembered, ur A's package, u forget to add on the money u paid for the tests after ur oscar results (i remembered u had a worrying test results then.. hope everything is fine for u this time round.).. and hor... A is not that black lar.. he got ur eyes ... and looks soo active n healthy lor..

catz
i oso wanna bring Qy to watch some kiddy shows soon!!! but i dunno whether he can sit through or not...

milkie
wow.... i just saw ah-YR photos in ur facebook.. her fringe is sooo long.. oii... how do u maintain tat nice hairstyle for all photoshoots arr?? DUn tell me it's natural hor.. QY's definitely naturally... all oily and sticky hair...

giggler
hahahah so urs is totally unplanned this time round? vane knows she's gonna be a big sister again? is she affectionate to sherwin?

stella
wat is this town4kids.. why must wear uniforms?

charis
how's ur flashcards thingie? QY totally not interested at times... my hb claims that he saw QY looking at the cards for brief moments but i am skeptical leh.. he's onli interested to snatch the cards frm me and bend the cards.. me heart pain leh..

bought the boy to Science center..... dun think he understand lots... but had funs turning and spinning any exhibits that have wheels.. X_X

smurfy, yah, i havent added in the oscar which was fine, then the triple test result which was borderline, so my stupid gynae said to do amnio which costs me another 1.5k I think, so total cost for tests about 2k. ANd why I call him stupid gynae is cos triple test is purely based on dates like LMP and my current gynae after tat realised that the date given by my stupid gynae was not right, that's why result become borderline as compared to age.

how many cc did u view? Actually mil has been pressurizing me to go and check out the cc, maybe i really should take 1 day to go and accomplish this task.

A is too active until i cant take it, there is no 1 minute where he is not running about unless he is sleeping. and yes, he got my small eyes
and now that he is rounder, my round face though in the past his face shape was more like my hb's.

milkie, the complication was due to my gynae;s mistake of not cleaning me up properly and there were still placenta tissues inside me!! The high fees was mainly due to his fees, it was 50% of the $4400. Damn, the thought of him infuriates me. Hopefully his clinic closed down!

today our prog will be going to church, then kindermusik, then ikea. Told hb that if I have a meimei, I will have to buy new cot, new cupboards, new bedlinens, initially makeover the room. BUT if didi, then no need to do anything
So biased hor..haha

cherryale, pls don't tell me you are going back to the same gynae?! Sounds super incompetent!

milkie, I reckon your hubby has heaps of Medisave which he'd might as well utilise for you and the baby since you might not stay in Singapore forever right? Next time, just ASK
Heyyy, I like Hi-5 wish upon a star too.. hehehe.. right now the kids are watching the Peekaboo one. She loves Thomas so I'm very sure she will sit through guai guai to watch the show BUT will scold ppl once the singing/music stops :p

Rgd cord blood banking either, my sister who did biotech was strongly against it cos the amt of cord blood is just too little PLUS they might clamp the cord too early and deprive baby of blood... and if baby is born with congenital disease anyway, there's no way the cord blood can be used for treatment.

cherryale, hey actually Beth is not even using any handmedowns from her korkor, except for maybe 2-3 pjs which I deemed not too boyish. Everything else is brand new too! Hehe.

smurfette, oy what u mean? ah YR's hair is natural mah. U think i put what on her hair?? she got really fine hair. U go ask SKINNYbabe lah..she saw YR quite recently.

I have not sent YR for any hair cut before so her current hair is really virgin hair. And I don't use shampoo on her hair. When i bath her, i'll just use the mustela body wash that is in the tub and just pour it over her head. That's all.

How can u say QY hair oily. U very bad leh. Maybe u make him sweat then u never bath him mah...:p

catz, my hub cpf is virgin too. He never touched any of the money inside b4 so maybe that's why we never really got to finding out more about what to do with his cpf. i'll remind him to ask the hospital staff or my gynae's staff next time regarding the medisave thingy.
thankx ...

I love the beaver rap song in the Wish Upon a Star volume leh..i don't know why..but i find it very catchy. I find the nathan guy very act sexy leh..always wear so tight. he also has a very big ding dong i think..always wear so tight to show off his ding dong. My hub always says nathan stuffs socks down there. :p :p i say my hub sour grapes. (sorry, is this considered RA??? but all of us are mummies, so should be ok lah hor?? :p :p)

eh, is the peekaboo volume nice to watch??? I bought 6 other volumes of the hi5 dvds..but YR seems to only fancy the wish upon the star one. I don't have peekaboo.

why your beth so fierce for?? follow u right?? :p :p

cherry, isn't it your gynae's mistake that he didn't do a good job cleaning you up after birth? Why do u still have to pay for his mistake? THis is so bizarre. Did u give him a good telling off?? Smelly doctor.

cherry, do u intend to put the 2nd baby in her (i'll presume baby is a girl ok, since u like girl) own room or put 2nd baby in A's room ??

Catz, u put Timo and beth in same room or not? How abt when beth was just born???

I still don't know how to do this. I'm thinking of putting 2nd baby in his own room from day 1...but i'm hoping to put them in the same room after 2nd baby can sleep thru the night. Will it be hard to put 2 in same room after they are used to their own rooms?

cherry, congrats on having a gal!
Your bill also alot for A hor? Hope you've a smooth delivery this time round. How come your prev gynae so irresponsible??? Must black list him leh!!!

milkie, thank for checking out your bill. Wow, yours really super ex! Both kids stick to me like super glue now. Hehee... I didnt keep the cord blood too cos having doing some research, we feel that it may not of much use.

Catz, thomas the train coming to Spore? Sher is also crazy abt it. That's what I read abt cord blood when we did research on, so in the end we decided not to keep.

smurfy, yup, it's totally unplanned of this time round. I really not sure how my parents gg to take it leh. Cos can tell that they super tired now taking of 4 kids in one household. Vane sayang her didi lots.

Hey horny woman, I think Nathan is g-a-y leh... :p Once I saw him, my gaydar went off.. hehehehehe...Tim is cuter but erm, both not my kind and omg, you are ogling people's dingdongs in a kiddy video? How sick are you? :p Peekaboo is Series 8, I think, the latest one out on video. Beth ah, fierce is not my fault hor!

Giggler, now can faster book.. priority booking for Toys R Us starcard members online at Sistic.com. The code is 'train ticket'. 15% off.

giggs, will u be sticking to your previous gynae? Does yoru parents have a maid in the house to help them out with the kids? I'm sure your parents may complain a little initially but i'm sure they will also be happy lor. Hey, your kids won't be far apart in age at all hor? So cool. Think they will get along really well next time.

Cattttttzzzz, walauuuuuuuuu don't say me until like that lah. Simi horny. He not my type lor..i prefer tim to him also but tim used to be really fat is it?? cos i saw the more older versions of hi5, it seems that he was plumper then. I like tall, fair, dark haired men ok.

AND hor, just to clarify. I didn't want to ogle at his ding donggggg but his ding dong was sticking out like a sore thumb lor...:p:p aiyoh..i think hi5 has to be rated pg18 leh....hee hee hee how can show such things in a kiddy vid hor??

Eh, don't u think the asian chick in hi5 (kathleen) looks like porn star? (not that i've watched any lah. I'm pretty innocent) she looks very skanky leh....

I like charli. she very cute.

giggs, how u handle 2 kids sticking to u like glue?? do u have problems with them during bedtime?

just now my hub said that he will probably have to handle the 2nd baby (let's nickname him Too-ri for now) next time cos YR really sticks to me more than to him.

milkie, think most of the cast have put on weight.. hahaha... Tim and Kell are the meatiest ones. Only skinny Kathleen can keep the weight off even after having a baby. You like fair-skinned dudes ah? I don't hv a preference but must be tall and well-built lor. My hubs and I are so differently coloured, our wedding photog had so much problem taking photos. If use flash, hubby's colouring was OK but I would be like pale as a sheet. If don't use flash, then hubby would be too dark. Hehehehe..

Er.. I have not noticed anybody's dingdongs in Hi-5 video lor.. so you are super horny lah! Kathleen looks skanky ah? Hehehe.. not really but her voice can be kinda shrill. I also like Charli.. she and Tim are so wholesome. Eh I watched an episode of the UK copycat Funsong Factory.. alamak, my mom was like, eeks, why all these girls' boobs jiggling everywhere, TURN IT OFF! True lor, all the girls dressed so low-cut, more like entertainment for the daddies... kkeke....

Too-ri so cute... but not really a proper name right??

catz, yes yes yes...tim and kellie very meaty compared to the rest. i am not sure what they looked like before lah..cos i only started buying the latest volumes that i could get. I thought charli pretty skinny already leh.

Oy, u not observant enuff lah...alamak, the ding dong so obvious. Next time u watch with the kiddos u go take notice. Confirmed can see one.

Hey, where to find Funsong Factory? i wanna check out the girls. hahahahahaha

regarding Too-ri hor...my hub is quite keen on Too-ri but not sure if dad in law will approve. But we'll see lah...who knows l what his dad will think. hee hee

I LIKE fair man who are not scrawny skinny type and not the too plump type. I like dark features in men lor...like dark hair, dark brows, sharp nose and small lips type. U know who Ji Jin Hee is??? He is my version of an ideal man hahahaha esp when he is acting in Miss Kim's Million Dollar Quest.

So your wedding pics what did u do? Did u guys go with flash or without? Just ask the photographer to photoshop and lighten your hub's coloring lah..hee hee

hello gals...
long time no post... recently i kept falling sick...super sian lor...

charis,
when is the sahm gathering? i must make sure i recover fully liao then can go leh...dun wanna spread germs ard...

milkie,
wah lau ehh u... watch hi5 can see pp ding dong somemore... now everyday at 11am kids central showing...sometimes i on for my boy to watch... but he only singing part interested then he wld dance with it..haha.. the one showing on tv now is which vol?? dun have that kathleen anymore leh... become dunno wat sun... so darn fat u know... go have a look...i almost puke...hahahaa..ok i know i m very bad... no wonder when is her segment...my boy cant be bothered to watch man... last time when is kathleen, he still wld watch...
i prefer tim to nathan... tim fat meh?? look very good what... i think nathan fatter leh... or maybe the version i watched on tv diff fr the one on vcds u all bought??
when i told my hubby abt the kathleen no more, he said maybe she got caught in appearing in some porno stuff....hahahaa... so kena striked off liao...

catz,
u mean kathleen actually is a mummy?? wah...cant tell leh....
i also like charli... hahaha... now the tv version one with the asian sun, kellie is not the fattest liao... hahaha...
ehh...i think the funsong factory also showing on kids central now just before the hi5... at 10.30am... but i find not as nice... the people not as good looking...hahaha..

nana, u so long no go online ah? why so busy?

nana, i didn't know there is hi5 showing at 11am everyday cos i'm mostly out at that time. Next time I will try to catch it if i'm home. hee hee Then i'll find out who is the asian person u talking about.

Eh, maybe the parents of the kids watching hi5 complain mah. Kathleen and Charli so skinny. Sekali the kids watch and wanna be as skinny as them then end up with some eating disorders. hee hee

Wah, so your hub also thinks kathleen looks like a P-star in the making lah. SEE lah.....catz, i'm not the only one horrrrrrr

Catz....now everyone will think i'm a perv lah....I think i have to change my nickname soon.

i brought cherish to Hort park this morning.. i find that it is better than jacob balla.

here are some pics of cherish :
1537906.jpg
1537907.jpg

smurfy,

town4kids is a grp managing a few enrichment schools..not v branded sch..but i am ok with it.

www.town4kids.com

giggler,

its a weekly playgroup but the kids gotta wear the sch T shirt and shorts.

stella, yah, I agree with milkie lor.. Cherish is so tall and definitely girlish looking.

milkie, seriously you are a perv lah you. My sis is the one who gives me the updates on hi-5 'cos she used to babysit her godson when she was in Australia. Kathleen was preggers then when she popped, Sun took over for a little while and now she's back already lor. Don't ask me which season hor. I think Kids Central is probably quite far behind
Eh you want to take over one of my brand new sealed Season 8 Peekaboo VCDs? I've got a double copy 'cos my mom bought for me, not knowing that I already have that

nana, wah you so anti-Sun ah? Yah lah she's a little tubby and not as entertaining as erm, Kathleen. Aiyoh, I don't think Kathleen has the skank-ho look lah.... you all ahhhhh...

milkie, I don't watch Korean anything leiiiiii, no idea what you are talking about. I just never cottoned on to the whole J and K crazes :p Fun Song Factory is on Kids Central at 10.30am, just before Hi-5.. check it out then. Else you can buy the VCDs along with where you bought the Hi-5 one.. I've seen it at Popular. Even though I'm more inclined to like Brit stuff over Oz, Fun Song Factory was really not good lor.

catz/milkie

cherish is 80cm now... avg height lah.. girlish looks becos of all the pink clothes and maybe her hair is longer now

Haha..How come Hi-Five suddenly hot topic..jus for our info..I got on the internet..latest lah..Kathleen the asian gal has quit the group..cos she want to be full-time mummy, she married this band guy from Savage Garden, quite popular in late 90s..she was still in the group in her last tri, saw some episodes..n boy she put on a lot of weight..not the skinny n skanky type u all were refering to haha.
Charli quit the group too..to pursue other stuff..
Tim got into a serious motorbike accident..and is in a wheelchair recovering..so he had to quit the group too.
Haha..I kaypo must find out more mah..cos my lil' boy so interested in them..everyday must watch the VCD.

Milkshake..Shall we meet on wed then?

Tomorrow I kena go bbq at my in laws place..so think tues will be quite shagged..I jus finish marinating the chicken for the bbq.
Sure have to help clean up, cant count on my 2 SILs to do much. BBQ sucks..unless u jus come to eat haha.

Hey..I love K-dramas n movies..but I carefully select what I watch though..dont like the ultra sappy Winter Sonata types..haha! I prefer the comedy, love story types!
Yup..Im still bf..ah!!I jus dont know how to wean him off..cos he still cant stomach cow's milk..gets diarrhoea.

Giggler..Hmm..natural planning not very easy though..must know when is fertile phase n abstain during that time lor..haha..
How bout the using the "c"? Haha! But dont think the men like that very much..I heard..hmm..hehe.

Stella..Yup Cherish looks really tall huh..so sweet look very matured too.
Where's Hort park?

charis

hort park is somewhere near alexandra technopark, where HP , AIA buidling are. It is also at the other end of the Henderson waves.

Charis, SERIOUS!? Oh yah, Kathleen did marry the tall skinny Savage Garden dude. The non-gay one
Eh so no more hi-5 ah?

ccatz, u dua me ah? i cannot find hi5 in the BP leh...I also bought dvd but not for the same reason as u. hee hee i buy dvd cos i am too lazy to fast forward when it comes to boring parts. kekekekeke

charis, u happening lah. U hi5 paparazzi is it?? hee hee I really want to see who is who is the latest hi5 group now. u girls made me really curious.

Wed is fine with me. Can make it earlier not cos i still need to go back by 1. and where's the location?

Wei wei..i also like the comedy type of love stories for korean dramas/movies. I like My name is Kim sam soon and I still like Ms Kim's 1 million quest. hee hee I don't like too slow moving plots lah...very impatient.

Charis, u still bf?? Are u the only one in this thread that is still bf-ing???? Wah...u really good.

U very sua ku leh...Hort Park also don know. I never been there but i know it's opposite HP's office at alexandra.. :p AM I RIGHT????? hee hee

catz, paisei paisei...sorry sorry..i just scrolled down the BP and i saw Hi5 dvds......sorry sorry

Eh, the price list there states 12.90 which is not much cheaper than if i buy from outside mah. Here we pay around 14.00 or so for a dvd right??

BLUR WOMAN!! :p $12.90 is cheaper than outside VCD price so I consider it lagi cheap for DVD lah dodo

Wednesday 11.15am at Globetrotters??? I confirmed

Aiyoh so sad that iIm got into such a serious motorcycle accident!!! Just wiki'ed Hi-5 for the latest gossip. Aiyoyoyoyoyoo...

walauuuuuu shout so loud for what. tsk tsk tsk...early morning already shouting away.

outside vcd prices is how much???? outside dvd is about 14.90 without disc...but nowadays a lot of discs going on, so maybe 1 hi5 dvd can costs about 13 or so.

I wed also can. Eh, globetrotters is at united square is it????

milkie, teehee, say that I dua you, so I must SHOUT BACK LOR! Outside VCD is about $14.90 without discount.. DVD I haven't even seen any for Hi-5. Yes Globetrotters is the one we met up at the last time when Ah YR didn't want to nap

catz u kanna conned lah friend. i buy the hi5 dvds from TS (i think?? the cd shop at the basement of plaza sing next to carls junior). They sell for 14.90 without disc. Even harris bookstore sell it at the same price.

Ok, i know where is globetrotters now....the one near ben and jerrys. hahahahahahahaha

which of your kids will u be bringing this time round? bringing both right? come on lah, u bring both your kids, then i'll also bring both my kids. HOw?? deal?

morning mummies!!

stella,
seems like hort park is the new place to go to!! hmm,..will make a trip there this weekend..

and yes..cherish hair grew very long!!

milkie,
phaww.your gynae really quite ex..keke..the medisave..juz use la..next time juz let the medical staff at the hospital know dat going to use your hb's medisave when you enter the hospital..they will do the neccessary arrangement..dun even need you to do the work..

eh..i oso watch hi5 wif the kiddos..but nvr notice the ding dong le..muahahha..maybe the not "hot" enuff for me..waakakaka...but i do agree that kathleen looks like a porn star!!!...

skinnybabe, ya next time i will ask my hub to ask the hospital staff about medisave and stuff.

ummmmmmm, maybe u beo-ing tim's ding dong instead leh?? Hee hee that's why u never notice nathan's ding dong?

wahahahahaha i think very soon all mums in this thread will be noticing nathan's ding dong very soon.

milkie, got DVDs ah??? I've only bought the VCDs. Eh, you sure you bought DVDs? Just because the box is long like DVD doesn't mean it's DVD hor.

Bringing both.. haha... you joker lah.

dot dot dot..
i am thankful i never let QY watch high-5... all beoing the dingdongs instead of the show.. :p

my boss still in office todday... tomorow i shall be a free bird kekekee..

stella
the hort park is a new thing issit? yeah. new place to venture...

cherryale
i onli covered 3 ccs in one moRning.. all at the same cluster of punggol ends.. but it's enough to give me headache and made me think lots... actually looking at them, i dun think i will bear to put QY in for half day lor... the food menu is enough to turn me off... chee cheong fun for tea breaks? bread with jam for breakfast??? n the toys.... i think your home,, or even my home got equlivant quantity or better toys lor ...i wanna make a trip to the overrated n over expensive pat schoolhouse to see what's issit different to cause them to be soooo expensive.

catz...walau..u damn good. insult me until like this. mine is confirmed dvd lah....u damn blur lah...kanna conned lah. Mine hor...i can select which parts i want to watch horrrrr don't play play...it's confirmed dvd. :p :p