Catz... U are having problem ordering from EM? Anyway, will transfer S$50 to you shortly! Xie xie ni!!!
Hei, u must be feeling very proud when u see Timo on the stage! Must take more photos and video down ya...
Pvl, poor ben! He must be feeling very uncomfortable! My gal also everytime kena mosquito bites whenever she went to my PIL's house in JB. So normally i will apply insect repellant on her feet and hands when i reach the house.
Huskie, u give sop both jabs at one go? Yday i brought YX for her 2nd pneumoccoccal jab, she was oredi crying like wat. Then my uncle (the doctor) told me can give her chickin pox and MMR jabs liao, i was like, so bu ren xin to let her go thru the pain again. *heartpain*
Re: aircon and fan. We still on the aircon (abt 24 degrees) and fan when we sleep, wif ah-xi on her long sleeve rompers and long pants. No blanket or sleeping bag for her.
GOG, THANKS THANKS!!!
Cherry.... I dunno whether my hub will be back by 21/6. Haiz... So far after ah-xi was born, we only managed to catch a movie which was not long ago after i had my haircut. That's it!
Ur new boss sounds nice!!! Quite rare for a female boss. My future bosses and directors are all male! Hei, i still struggling whether to stay on or to leave. Arghhh...
Cherry, i wanna go Robinson too!!! Probably this coming sat if i do not go back msia.
I feel so bad! Ah-Xi fall down from our bed again early this morning while I was in the bathroom. Hubby not around so i let her co-sleep wif me. Somehow her head pushed off the playpen which i let it leaned agains our bed, and she fall off and cried. 4th time oredi! Think hubby gg to scold me big time if he knows it.
But think not a bad fall lah, as she stopped crying after awhile and play wif me after her milk.