jelly, sq called my hb, they will send the luggage to our plc tonight between 10pm to 12am, what weird timing right? But luckily found it, if not, very mafan. Hopefully your hb can have his luggage found soon.
smurfy, u are so funny...told a lie to your hb, then now scare! U mean mr smurfy will read this thread with u? actually u and your hb very close leh.
catz, i also dun know why abrasion, maybe my panties too tight then the panty liner rubs against my skin?? My gynae told me no intercourse for me during 1st tri, he must have thot hb and i were active but of cos that's furtherest from the truth! My hb will become monk till i give birth
jelly/catz, my mil already cooked a lot, i think its my bil and sil, everytime when we eat out, its also the same thing. They snapped up everything clean and fast. Super efficient. Me and hb will be the slow ones, enjoying our food only to realise no more left for us. Last time i always complain to hb that i have to eat again after eating with his family, but nowadays i dun say much cos he also feel the same. Catz, u are right loh, i find my bil/sil quite rude, at least must make sure everyone got enough to eat right??
The best thing is bil/sil moving to their new place and they claimed they only had 3 boxes of stuff, tv, plus one super duper heavy coffee table which they shipped from US and its a big piece of tree trunk. They are not using movers. Will be asking my hb, fil and younger bil to help to move house. I was like 'huh???' wah liao, when my hb asked for help to reconfigure our tv console no one except my fil came to help, now they got the guts to ask my hb to carry things. My hb also asked why no worker. The last time when we moved out from inlaws place, we also engaged movers.they are simply stingy.