thank u all. WAH, OUR thread very very very PRODUCTIVE leh. kekekekeeke
Cherry, i suppose it's pretty obvious u are already that one lah..hee hee congrats in advance.
Must take care of yourself ok. don't run around too much.
catz...U doing ON spree ah?? if u do, count me in too.
rachel, thanks leh..but u better keep in case u have a #3.

what is a BN????? why u girls so many short forms and lingos one??? don make me more blur than i already am leh.
chocbabeeeee, i haven't been spreeing for my 2nd one horrrr hahahaa but what i intend to do is let him wear YR's old rompers. should be able to since I did buy YR quite a number of unisex colored rompers.

Only the dresses and skirts and tops cannot share lah..hee hee U are the one who always buy for the lucky boy Ryan!!!!!
skinnybabe, YR's hair is VERY DARK now. Just like charcoal. I dyed her hair over the weekend.

Oy, tyler still so young. of cos when happy, he will squeal mah...else what u expect him to do??? Growl or guffaw is it?? hee hee
cherry, walau...excuse me....i didn't pick him up hor. Actually no real pick up line from him, he just kept following us ard velvet to zouk. next time then tell u more .
cherry, i feel my 2nd pregnancy is much harder than 1st. NaUSEUSNESS, not much appetite, tiredness, everything horrible i felt in thsi pregnancy.
How about u so far?? besides yoru backache , everything fine?
charis, thank uuuu. I hope i have the energy to shop and spreeeeee when ihave the 2nd one. Wah...holidays without kid(s) in tow will be pure heaven lor. that's why my hub and i also thought of getting 2 babies out asap so that we can enjoy faster. I didnt' enjoy travelling with YR at all. Too much hassle and trouble.
ah ger & charis, walau...u know jazzcy got preggie radar now mah...so she can SENSE when another woman is preggers. So let's just all assume that Cherryale is preggie...hee hee even though she hasn't openly admitted yet.
OY if got gathering hor, i also wanna gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. Bring them to the place catz suggested last time lah - globetrotters.!!!!!