(2007/02) February

giggler
ai yoh... poor sherwin. he's another unlucky one who always get sick right? hope he is recoverin well

stella
yah lar... that is considered pretend play.. cherish good girl, will feed mummy. i tried asking QY share with his raisins with me. guess what he did? give me a blur look, then quickly put a few more rasins into his mouth until the container empty!! cannot stand him!

Choc, thanks for reminding me abt the MMR jab. I gg to make appt to get the jab at Polyclinic. It's FOC now.

Fat_babe, same here lah... Our door cannot be locked from outside too. There's one morning, Vane brought Sherwin out from the bedroom and complained to me that Sher played with the water in the toilet bowl himself. Really scary...

Smurfy, you're rite leh. Sherwin sick every mth, sigh....

Giggler

aiyoh sherwin sick very mth..so poor thing.

haiz i notice cherish has been visiting the doctor more often after she turns 1 y/o. before she turns one, she only see doc once. Now like every two mths.

Vane so nice, help u jaga sherwin.

smurfy,

cherish will "feed" selectively. that day when my grandma ask her to feed, she answered her "mai" in hokkien.

Sometimes she can be sweet, but sometimes a little terror.

giggler
oPs, i dun mean that. i onli recalled u used to talk abt sherwin falling sick when he was a baby last time.. arrggg i dunno he's falling sick almost every mth.. ai yohhh.. how do u cOpe?

RE: Immunity

after Lil J's sick episode in Mar.. i started giving her Child's Life Colostrum to built her immunity.. so far so good..

maybe she has built immunity from the episode, maybe its the colostrum .. i really dun know but now i faithfully add it in her milk every other day in the mornings

maybe mummies here might like to try?

ryan, who is the one who takes care of Jerlene? Maybe the care-giver can interact more with Jerlene. Since you bring Jerlene to the gym, well i guess she will has the chance to interact with other children. Don't worry too much la, look on the brighter side. Why not play some songs and sing along, clap hands and do some actions too.

giggler, thanks for the compliments..

Peko, my MIL looks after Jerlene while we work during day time. And oh, I do sing and dance for Jerlene. In fact I have now memorized most of the songs and dance moves for at least five Hi-5 CDs. Since PD told us that watching TV may also cause autism, so now, I usually do the singing and dancing myself instead of playing the Hi-5 video for her.

ryan, my hb niece likes to watch barney and she is behaving like those characters in the show. What is Jerlene reaction when she sees you dance and say? My girl will clap and laugh when i sing and dance...hehehe.

Peko, she will sometimes smile and move her hands but most of the time, she will just watch me as if I'm her idol...... ;-)

crazy8 - ordered! All items are in, kindly transfer payment

Ryan, welcome here!
Jerlene is soooooooo pretty lah. Hope that she is really not autistic. My sister's godson got wrong diagnosis.. he's not autistic, just speech delayed. So maybe nothing to worry about.

jelly,

will give gym a miss this time..coz i wanted to get shades for the kiddos...end up get from TCP..keke..

morning to all.........

yest bz lah so no chance to come in. boss back today lor........... so must show more things done in his room. kekekekekekeke

Stella........

wanted to show all of u bt i guess many of u nt wake up yet! Ha ha ha......... so i remv the pic & put it on later.

Looks like Ben? Erm, ok lah.

I realise A has v little & fine hair. Hw cme? Peko's gal has so much & thick hair!

ah ger, my girl's hair is not thick at all, hers is fine. we din cut her hair at all. Jerlene's hair is black and thick. My girl is thin and brown...hehe.

When i went to see Jerlene blog i realise some of the mummies here oso got a blog for their little ones...I always wanted to have a blog but...

peko - mine also brown one...........

i did a blog for A also...... hee hee........... bt of cos I m nt so diligent to always update lah. One thing for blogspot, u can decide the date/ time. hiak hiak hiak...........

I hv some in betwn ones yet to do........ I think las fw mths of las yr's, b tis yr's I've already done.

Ah ger

cherish also got very fine hair.. can see the scalp kind. thats y she is always being mistaken as a boy. For boys, little hair is ok, easier to maintain.

I realised gals' hair grow faster.... y? bcos they r gals??? must look pretty w/ hair? boys botak nvm???

aiyoh, talking abt tat... yest morning we took the lift dwn. Then tare were 2 gals w/ their mum & a younger sis I think. They looked @ A, then the eldest asked the mum, though quite soft bt w/in the lift - sure can hear.

she asked "mummy, tis is boy or gal?"

*faint*

the mum also dunno, bt I smiled. Then the mum said - dunno leh, like gal leh..........

smurfy - no lah - tats hb's mouth - pouted mouth (cui du du). Ha ha ha........ my lips - sexy kissable lips. <font size="+2">*PUKE*</font> (no lah, just joking... hee hee)

some ppl say he looks like me though.......... bt hb's frenz said otherwise..

wait till I complete it 1st can??????? I try to finish it over the wkend.

Actually hor, I just wrote rubbish &amp; uploaded it w/ pics only.

Wat do u usually write? Their growth &amp; development?

Those want to place order for Gymboree please give me ur order ASAP! Just realised can use the coupon oredi NOW!

Ah ger, A is a pretty boy but definitely not look like a gal lei... He looks skinny hor...

chocobabe
the animal resort is at jalan kayu east farmway... err if u can tahan the smelly place, then i think it is good exposure to the place lor, coz u can see some roamin animals..

ah-ger
opS hahaha.. yah i oso think A looks like u

jelly, thks for the compliment, many ppl felt tat his eyes look girly....... bt anyway it's ok lah........ nt 1st time already.....

Jelly - u order from Gym, then u use their direct int'l delivery or you direct it to other delivery co?

Yeah, I think he looks skinny, bt whether he's really v skinny or nt, Sat I will know.

For those who are concerned over your bb's weight &amp; height can refer to this. If my A is 8.5kg already, then he's just touch the borderline of 15mths bb. www.eirpharm.com

Ah ger,

I use their direct international shipping (not express one). Hope to hit US$225 of order, then shipping cost only US$35.

U are gg to bring A see doc this Sat?

Hei... YX is in the middle range of 15mths bb both height and weight based on the site. She is 11kg and 80cm.

Ah ger, MMR can be taken anytime before 2 yo rite? I think i will only bring YX for her MMR jab after her 18 mos' jab (Aug). She also going to have her 2nd and last pneumoccocal jab in June.

pekochan
my boy did the exact same stint 2 nights away.. and last nite he was rearranging all my cans of coke.. tonite i post pic...

peko, your girl very cute leh..

sorry no time to scroll up.. darn stressed right now. was supposed to collect new car at 4.30pm.. go there they say my bodykit not there, come back in 2 hours. went back at 7.30pm with 2 grouchy kids and paperwork WRONG, no aircon.. luckily my dad was there to help.. when everything transferred over to the new car, found out that there is no IU unit installed.#$%^&amp;*(^%$#$%^ Really don't know what to say. Stress until cannot stress anymore.
But at least I got the car.. better take it before they give me more problems. Now just pray that the car will be problem free.

good morning gals !

today overslept and in a rush. when i woke up, cherish was beside me with blurry eyes. in a rush, i forgot to kiss and say goodbye, then i heard her cries at the door.. so guilty.

yesterday night recd an sms from my good friend, she tested positive..so happy for her. finally another mother in my grp of friends

Aiyoh, Catz, that dealer has really played you out! How could they forget to include the IU????? Are they just very unprofessional or what? Nevermind, at least you've got the car. What have you done with the old car? Your experience has been very scary. Do you have to go and get the IU fixed up soon then? You must black mark this parallel importer.

hi ladies... was on leave yesterday...

jelly, hmm i hope to buy somethign else n consolidate w the crazy8 buy. got dateline put at vpost usa address?

gymboree can shipped internationally? got wat discount code? me not yet go see ley. shipping charges is fixed?

peko, yr gal so cute! actually last time i also like to sweep n mop floor... i rem fighting w my mum with the mop n mummy take my photo too... now i hate housework... keke

oh my, its been sometime since i have drop in and all the Feb2007 babies have all grown up.
My son still is not willing to learn to walk despite being 15months old. Sigh...anyone with the same scenario as me? Till now only 2 teeth too.

jelly,
to add on to Garfield qns on Gymboree, how long the stuff take to reach us ah?? They will deliver to our doorstep is it?

I ordered yesterday night already... quite easy to order... bought 16 pieces in total for my nieces and ryan....

hi sorceror,

i can't really rem u... but let me tell u my zz also refuse to let go of hand till now. He abt 14 mth n half now.

starting last wk, he finally walk in the house. then this wk, dare to walk outside but not v far distance lor. i let him be cos no use forcing now.

he now have 4 teeth but think growing out 2 more.