(2007/02) February

winnie, u slow lah....our MS Catz already organized an ON spree. :p :p

wah, see. not only winnie and me suspect sunsweet PREGGERS....MANY other mummies also horrr??? I guess we'll just have to wait for Sunsweet to admit lor.....kekekekekekekeke

Actually waht's the deal with aqua doodle leh?? why so popular with mummies??????????????????????

Catz, try winnie's trick and promise a reward to return your phone, maybe really works leh..hahahahaha

I sent Yael to PD at Elias Mall this morning..reasonable leh..only $48 for consultation n med..but the PD not so caring lah..quite "matter of fact-ly", stern too..PDs should be more animated..haha..that's my opinion at least.

Catz..Heng lah..I also didnt order the Addidas shoes..almost did..but I thought of measuring Yael's foot first..hehe.

Milkshake..OOOOhhhhh I get it..so there are these few "influences" too..yup now then I notice!

Eh milk later u kena *bish bam*!!! by SUnsweet lah..why u suspect she preggy?!

Why u got craving for Mcgriddles or Mcgirdles watever..its not nice..I tried it..cos being the easy to con by advertisement..I tried it when it already first came out..I think u just buy normal Sausage Mcmuffin..then pour maple syrup think it tastes better!

Catz, why organise ON spree diam diam? Can I subscribe to be on the priority booking list?

Garf, stella, my ethan also same pattern nowadays. Cannot tahan sometimes @##@%$%^. Everytime we take him out, he refuses to sit in the pram for more than 10 mins and will insist on being carried. Bo bian, carry him. After another 10 mins will keep kicking and insists on walking. Fine, let him walk. But then he will run all over the place and touch all the things he is not suppose to touch. Refuse to follow me or let me take his hand too. Argh!!!! How? Is it only my ethan who is like that? And very stressful to eat out with him one leh. We got to take turns eating so that someone can take him walk walk. Help!!!!!

WINnie
agreed that the leftover toys r in such bad conditons... kekeke but monday i pMs.. just need to buy something at that moment.. now i regret spending that $20.. tat aqua pro is just a doddle board froM FP. then the aqua doodle (i think u r refering to is that thomas the engine) is from spinmaster, is a mat that thomas train can run by following the tracks that is drawn frm a roller tat comes along with it.

winnie, zz act like a gal throwing tamtrum... cannot stand... wan to scold also feel amused.

sometimes he wan to be put down, so we put him down to walk, then he will wan to squat which we say dirty... then he will cry lor.

i notice each tiem we say firmly no, he will burst out cryin but we dun care... but of cos give him hug but dun give in lor

he also sometimes dun like to be in bb chair while eatin... but we insist. we do not allow him to walk while we r eatin but then the maid will give in...

yesterday also, she keep carryin zz (cos no bb chair) while she is eatin. i told her tat zz can learn how to sit by himself liao. she say scare he fall... i told her of cos need to monitor but at least let him sit by himself. slowly he learn n then we can eat peacefully too.

smurfy, i went again to the sale n got another doodle set but it the 95 car 1... so got the cute car running along the board.

i thot it nice though i bought the normal one liao ;p

charis, won lah...sunsweet so sweet, she won't bish bash me one.....:p :p u never notice she first say her feet swollen cannot fit into her shoes then got sudden craving for sashimi. kekekekekee and hor, now that everyone speculating she preggers, she disappear into thin air. hee hee hee

what's wrong with Yael? is he alright?

winnie, join the itchy hands and itchy feet club. think very normal for the little ones to be like that cos if u think about it, their lives have been pretty pathetic before they could stand and walk so bobianz....hahahahaha

Milkshake..OIC! Yup maybe..we wait n see wat she says..wohoo!

Yael got runny nose, cough almost 2 weeks leh..then suddenly on Wed nite after we went to the zoo got fever..high fever on n off since then..so no choice off to the PD..if not I wont bring him to doc for jus minor sniffles..

I bought some Korean/Japanese fashion clothes lah..hope they turn out as wat I see on the pics, if not, at least I better be able to fit into them haha..if not I will not do online shopping for clothes anymore, too risky..hehe.

charis, u so petite confirmed can wear the clothes one. If i'm not wrong, most of those clothes are one sizing.

u still enroll Yael at the Little Gym at Forum?

Am thinking of enrolling YR to My gym at GWC to expend some of her energy.

Charis, er.. actually I wanted to tell you that the PD at Elias isn't very good. Heh.

Thanks thanks
Think my phone no hope liao.. sigh.. it's very new too. ARGGGHHHHHH... I've returned 2 mobiles to their owners.. guess not many ppl would think of returning lor.

Sunsweet hiding ah? Kekeke..

Winnie, I organised 2 ON sprees in the last 2 weeks already lah.. haha.. [

Winnie

i am quite sure ethan is not the only one..cos he got a partner in crime - Ms cherish.

now i prefer to take her out to child friendly places. even if i take her out for meals, i try to find one that has a playground nearby. we take turns to eat lor. now i am very expert in spotting for playground.

she also like to walk halfway , then squat down on the floor, and yet dun want me to carry her. she did that yesterday in metro expo sales.. so dangerous

catz, yup u are right, most pple damn cheapo....always wanna take free stuff. that's why just be more careful in future lah..... ur phone new one some more, confirmed very little chance of getting back liao. guess u just made some selfish person's day today.

i'm cooking EGG fly lice for YR's dinner later. Don't know if she like not....sianz...really running out of idea on what to cook for her.

Catz..No choice lah..I think its the only PD around here..U know of any other good PD here or say Tampines?

Milkshake..Hmm I think can fit lah since its free size..only the bust area I scared tight wahahaha!! Cos my boobs quite big lah, bf mah..if not Im a B cup..now I C cup..hehe.

Aiyoh I want to continue him in gym at Forum but my hb said no..he said expensive..not worth..wait till he's almost 2 then can enrol him again..I got tons of stuff to do with him at home like the GD programs, christian curriculum, music etc, plus he gets to go to the beach/park often, n the socialise with young kids in church..so my hb said no need extra curricular stuff..WELL but i need some socialising! hAHA!

What is macgriddles? I think i am the queen of suakuness in this thread liao.

Catz!!! Oh dear.... I was so lost many yrs ago when i lost my hp! It's like i have no memory at the moment when i lost it and didn't remember a single number to call.

Today on leave at home! We came back JB since Wed nite. BAd jam! Aiyoh, so many of my hubby's family sick, especially kids. Yday we spent a lot of time at his home, so scared YX will get infected. So hubby said today we not gg anywherer. Stay at home.

The adidas shoes at BP is no good? Was very tempted to order too, but YX still got 8 pairs of new shoes so didn't order in the end.

Btw, anyone has changed the photo of ur baby in the passport? A few weeks ago the custom officer at Msia checkpoint asked me to change, i didn't really bother. Wed nite when we left sg, the sg custom officer again asked us to change. But i do not bring back YX's birth cert, so can only change next time when we come back.

Catz..Yup sorry about yr hp..its must be upsetting..esp all the contacts lost.
I've lost one hp, n another hp, was stolen together with my handbag! In church some more..not that it was someone in our tiny congregation..but an outsider walked into the place n took it..in broad daylight! He literally ran out..we couldnt catch him..cos only a few members were present that time.

Jelly..Actually quite ridiculous leh..babies face change every 6 months..must change so often then? U know the long long queues at Lavendar ICA..how to change so often?! I wished they could be more understanding.

WAH!!! YX got 8 pairs of shoes! Haha..that's maybe more than what I have now..hehe.

jelly

after we become mummy..we are all queen of suakuness..not only u hor.

btw mcgriddles is a new product of mcdonalds..look nice but actually it is sort of like hot cakes + sausage mcmuffin

charis... the 8 pairs of new shoes are of different sizes. Think can tahan her till 3 years old. heihei...

Re: update passport photo. The one YX currently has was taken when she was only 1 month old. Really look very different from now lei. Can u update via internet? Ya, the ICA queue is always terrible!!!

stella, oic... aiyoh, i seldom read newspaper or watch tv nowadays so like mountain tortoise. But hor i think the burger king's bfast is nicer than McD...

susu, PVL, everyone..
me on leave so hardly log on loh.. now after a nice nap..I calrify everything haahha

no lah if preggy then won't take sushi liao loh . cos how to take to resist the raw food?

I tested liao negative.. :p

but I wished i am preggy hahaha

will leave to god's faith..

yes i got puffy feet still but dunno why could it be my kidneys?? yucks! hate to think about it.....

craving maybe hubby no ard so bored got cravings loh.. sigh.. sigh..

I do prefer to eat and shop alone cos with my one and only gf became oversentive to everything i say when i got married and she's single.. and now she is still single so i dun want to pick a fight a her just in case she PMS..

jelly,

Lil J's passport photo alos look different but dun care lah till got to travel then see how..

my pil thinking of going to cameron with all in June.. i dunno Lil J can tahan.. got to ask PVL... PVL when u are going?? u driving up on your own right??

this Morning Hubby is back!! yeah!!

i also have nto tired the mac griddles.

but i still like egg muffin anytime.. haha
thinking of getting one tomorrow morning :p

Sunsweet..Haha..milkshake's funny ideas lah! But anyway All the best to yr TTC then!

I think cameron is not a gd idea..cos of the winding road up for 1-2 hours! My PILs went last year n a few of them got sick cos of the journey..motion sickness.
Maybe a beach trip or shopping in KL is better with lil' ones.

charis, wah...u pretty disciplined with Yael leh. I feel a bit paisei to say that i've taught YR nothing. :p I remember that time u wanted to home school Yael right? Is that still your decision? I think i have to send YR to school soon but with all the HMF going ard, a bit scary.

Eh, u trying to flaunt your big neh neh lah. :p :p my neh before i got pregnant was under A. Now with pregnancy is maybe still an A minus. I think cos of my weight loss, my nehs also grew punier. Pathetic.

Jello, YX very lucky. She has so many shoes. YR has 4 pairs that she currently wear now. Next time I'm not buying so many liao...probably 2 is enuff at any time. U realize white shoes go with a lot of clothes? I probably will buy a pair of white n a brown pair next time she has to change shoe sizes.

Sunsweet, Oopss....my salah. :p but anywayz, i hope u will conceive soon. WORK HARDer now that hub is back.

sunsweet, how old is your gf? u ask your hub intro men to her lah!!!!

Tomorrow my hub bringing me out to makan dinner and pat tuo. Hope all u mummies have a great weekend with your loved ones too.

Milkshake..hehe..too big also not nice wat..hahahaha! Yup u lost weight, but slim wat nice!..Yup when lose weight the boobs go too..sad but true.
When I was skinny (ages ago) before I preggy..I also A cup lah.

No lah..I try to..but Im so busy with the daily chores I got no time to teach him sometimes.
Yes I think I'll homeschool him until he's 5 yo at least..I still stand firm to tat..only hope I can tahan.
Yup not good idea to send YR to school so early lah..the younger the more vulnerable to viruses etc..My gf sent her twins to playgroup when they just turned 2..2 weeks later they kena HFMD, then her 3rd boy also got it, n she was preggy with her 4th that time..really scary for her! She really regret..the following month she took them out..she only enrol them in school recently when they turned 4yo.
U have a good time with hb tmrw!

aiyoh sunsweet, so many mummies thot u preggie..my period is late by 2 weeks. Usually it is quite on the dot unless i am stressed. But I do have some cramps, feet swollen (i was wearing my very comfy shoes yet felt the pain), nauseous, sleepy..problem is my preggie symtoms are very similar to the symptoms that i get when menses is coming so I think my menses should come soon. Dun want to waste 10+ to buy test kit leh. furthermore we only did 1 time cos hb and i travelling like mad during the month, so how to be so zun esp since we are no longer fertile teenage bois and gals

milk, so good, your hb treats you v well

Charis, you are still skinny! Lucky you, so busty. Me now like prata

milkie you lucky girl lah you...

my hubby down with viral fever.. dunno if it's dengue cos he's such a stubborn cow, doesn't want to go and call up his doctor to check on his blood test results! siao one..

cherryaleeeee
for 2 mths, i keep on thinking my period coming with those symptoms similar b4 period but in the end.. it really never come n i was pregnant.. n kekeke likewise we did it onli once...soooo good luck to u :p

smurfy, btw, thot your hb not really keen on #2? u really poked condom huh? then u no need to go india anymore
so good leh, i still have a 9 days trip coming up in june. Dread going away for so long..that's why i havent booked tickets...hoping that i wouldnt have a seat..hehe but if that happens, my boss will be very unhappy with me

cherry, i suspect smurfy is talkin about her 1st pregnancy not her 2nd akan datang one.

cherry, u still got to travel so much. isn't it tiring? I don't know how u handle work and then come home and look after your A. Not easy being a working mum with so much responsibilities.

hey hey, u might know u know. sometimes u just need one lucky shot to get the prize.
Hope u are preggers but even if u are not, u will be very soon.

charis, i was actually thinking of sending YR to school when she hits 18 mths for half a day maybe 3 times a week so that I can have some time alone with my 2nd one in future too. YR is getting pretty demanding nowadays. She throws tantrums like nobody's biz and she always wants things her way.

Just today cos i accidentally knocked over her lipstick onto the floor, then i picked it up and returned it to her. Guess what she did? She just threw the lipstick away and then walked away.

Then today she insisted to going out in the morning and when i didn't bring her out, she threw a mega tantrum banging things everywhere and throwing things everywhere. Then I gave her my hp thinking that it would make her less grumpy (cos she loves playing with my hp). She took my hp and flung it onto the floor.

In the end, i still had to bring her out.
I really cannot make it lah i know.

I'll be going out now for a short while to take YR for a walk with hub around our area and have an ice cream. The weather looks not so sunny now...hopefully not humid.

milkie, lets see, maybe she is talking about #2 leh

my travel plan prob should end by the june finale. Already considerd lucky, i didnt have to make a 1 week trip to US, if not, i will be packing bags now and flying tomorrow night. As for taking care of A, i dun loh
I only take care of him on weekends, even then, he has his own mind nowadays, sometimes he only like to play with his papa then I will go and catch up on my sleep.

I think our kiddos are getting out of hand. A is extremely naughty, insisting on his way too. He is into 'gardening'. He will take my water spraycan, digged into the potted plant or pull the leaves of the plant. Worst, he will dig his hands into the pot and eat the soil
I think I will throw away the plant soon.

Also, he likes to use his hands to hit the tv! does any of your kid do that?? Its going to spoil the LCD tv if he continues with that.

ok, going to bathe, then bring A out. My mum is sick, has high blood pressure, so cant bring A back tonight
they miss him so much but my mum is very particular, if anyone at home is ill, she will not allow me to bring A back

cherryale/milkie
wow.. trust the sensitivity of a pregnant woman!.. milkie is correct. i was talking abt the 1st pregnancy... sorry did not make myself clear.

cherryale.
i am worse than u.. due for a week trip in end may.. and a 1.5 wks trip in june
.. n my boss playing mind games again... telling me part of the reason why he want to hire a manager is so as my travel will be reduced and he can't expect me with a young toddler to travel so much .. argghhh ...

hee...
so many post over sat!!..

cherry,
when i was expecting..usually i wait for 2 weeks..will go buy test kit liao..then wait till LMP 7weeks see gynae..coz by then can see heartbeat..GOOD LUCK yah!!..

yah i agree our little ones are terrors now...tyler haf learnt to roll on the floor or scream very very loudly when we refuse to give him sum stuff...feel like slapping him siah..so notty..but most of the times..he is still adorable to us..waaha

sunsweet,
dun worry about it la...slowly try ...keke...i always say..there's always next cycle..hee..i also haf alot of sensitive girlfrens..last time when i got married...they will organise outing & not v willing to accept "partners" into the outings until..like 1/3 of them are married..

well..only when they haf been through.they will understand..

milkie,
hows everything going for you?? still zonked out at night not??..

Hope all of you are still enjoying your weekend

Stella, Cherry, Winnie and Garfield, me too... julian is getting naughtier nowadays and it has been tough bringing him out. Like what Winnie described, julian wants to do his own things all the time (the only thing comforting is that he is still ok with high chair so we can still enjoy our meals outside). Dashing around shopping malls is his favourite and grabbing other women's thighs is fun for him (gosh!) honestly, I have been constantly apologising to strangers for his misconduct...

And to all the mummies who joined the trial class at gymboree (harbourfront) on 19 april, I have already signed julian up for the next 12 weeks. Think it't time to expose this suaku boy to class environment. Like what I have shared previously, he is timid and cries in classes (mummies who were there can testify to this) so hubby and I decided to give it a try. Any babies attending Growing up Gifted programmes?

Talking about shoes... think my julian has about 12 pairs!!! Siow hor? I have to stop buying him shoes and clothes and focus on buying him educational toys or materials... hahaha!

cherry, regarding tv hitting, YR doesnt do that cos the tv is mounted on the wall and is not that low...hahahahaa so she can't hit it at all. Plus we have a built in low shelf just underneath the tv so it acts as an additional barrier between the tv and herself.

cherry, think A likes digging and playing with sand. U bring him to a sandpit and let him play with his bucket and spade lah? should be quite fun i tink...except with the current weather....maybe not so good to be outdoors that long.

smurfy, not that i sensi lah...but i thought u wouldn't be announcing to us even if u are preggers now cos i'm sure u will wait till after 1st tri then announce mah...right right???
But yet again, is your hub ready for 2nd one now?

skinny, wah your friends actually set rules that no partners allowed ah?? hee hee my friends are quite ok (even the single ones) so i guess i'm a bit lucky in this aspect.

i'm still feeling tired a lot. But i try to nap in the afternoon for at least an hour or more nowadays. But night time i 'm a bit more restless leh....maciam very tired , but when i'm in bed, i just toss and turn. Sianz...and by the time i'm ok to go to bed, it's daylight again. this time round, i'm also gettin headaches. better don bother u with all my horrible symptoms of pregnancy. It's disgustingly horrible.

On the positive note, my hub is trying his best to make it more comfy for me so i guess it's a plus. But i really got mad craving for ice cream and pasta and pizzaaaaaaaa. siao siao....

Grace of God, long time no see u on the forum. U are crazyyyyy. 12 pairs of shoes? he's so lucky. Umm, by the way, Julian is grabbing women's thighs??? hee heeee he's a legs person i guess. hahahahahaha so cute.

Hi milkie!

hahaha... i am forever marking lor... sian... but what to do, cant be a full time mum... will probably 'kill' julian one of these days

Ya, he has so many pairs of shoes and I think its madness but honestly, guess cos i like to buy shoes for myself as well... The strange part is, I only wear the same few pairs tho I have numerous!! Really siow!

Think julian mistakes all women as his mother, grandmas and maid... hahaha, really jia lat, forever apologising to people. But put him in the pram, he doesnt like it. carry him, he always struggles to get out of my arms... let him walk, he touches things around and grabs peoples' legs and thighs. Dont know what to do... hahaha

Eh, some pregnancies have unbearable symptoms. You hang in there and soon you will pop and out come a cute little one
Will be praying for all the mummies-to-be here
Take care yah?

cherry, never say cannot be... i have a fren who did it only once like smurfy n she did it during her "off peak" but she kenna...

hope u kenna then u can travel less often ;p

actually i like to travel but not for work la.

me so tired...

went to see gynae yesterday n he say my bb is of lower weight like the previous time so tell me not to worry... hiaz... i been eating alot but why she never eat my food?

i am really very very tired. I went marketing and breakfast with hb this morning, then maybe its too hot, I felt nauseous and faint. then went back to lie down till lunch time. Just came back from lunch. sianz later have to go and get new furniture. I dunno, just no energy at all. All i want to do is to lie on the bed.

garfield, i also like to travel but not for work
I want to bring A to Australia. Was telling hb that we should bring him there when he turns 2.

smurfy, maybe your boss mean it leh? Like have 1 more person to share the load? I told my new boss my aim and my staff aim to leave by 7pm everyday. She is quite nice, said she also want to have work life balance, so shall see how

GOG, wow liao, u quietly stashed up 12 pairs. I think if your next one is a girl, she will have 1 cupboard full of shoes
what time is the gymboree? Is it the sat 1.30pm class? I may be bringing A for a trial soon since we missed the previous lesson. I went to check out the place, looks quite nice. My A is another silly boi, sometimes he is so damn friendly with strangers, other times, he will cry in an unfamiliar place. Anyway, i just need to find some things to occupy his time. Best is when he is old enough to be left at a class, then i can go for massage when he is at class

babe, just now i passed by guardian, wanted to get a test kit but changed my mind in case menses come today or tomorrow. Test kits are so expensive...actually i wonder, its such a simple thing, why must it be so ex. Actually i quite scared to be pregnant.

milkie, the last time I brought him to the beach, he did like to dig sand, but the weather is so damn hot, I think i will die and melt if I go to the beach now.

mummies, is it safe to use swimming pool now that there are hfmd and chicken pox virus around? thinking of bringing A to the swimming pool so that he can use his swimming gear but worried..

So many ppl sick... And my hub also fall sick liao, now wearing mask at home to avoid spreading the virus to me and YX.

Have a short meeting wif mummy_zeen last nite at Regent hotel where she stayed. She looks very radiant lei... And little norelle is such a pretty little gal. Waived bye bye to me when we left...

milk milk, those shoes still too big for YX now. Currently she has 3 pairs of shoes taking turn to wear - 2 white and 1 bright pink! Yes, white basically go with everything! Actually 2 pairs are good enuf at any one time for them. One dark and one white colour.

Ur hubby so romantic... u two go pak tou how abt ah-YR?

sunsweet, u jia you k? Waiting to hear ur good news lei... ;p

sunsweet, actually most of my frens still single. They are mostly having a good career and earning good money so maybe higher expectation when come to searching bf. But they are very ok whenever we have gathering and always ask abt YX etc.

cherry! U have all the symptoms!!! Dun say so early yet hor sekali really so zun!

cherry,

muahaha...okie..wait until cannot wait liao then test ok..eh i tell you..i always buy the house brand test kit..the guardian brand..to me..its juz functional..coz more or less..so late liao..i would think should be strike.test kit is juz to reconfirm..i having my menses now..but i oso feel very nauseous becoz of the weather..its killing..

about the swimming pool..i dunno whether virus can spread like dat le..

tml tyra going zoo wif her school...hopefully wun kena HFMD man..

jelly,

nowadaes the ladies really marry can "hold back" family life hor..sometimes i envy their life..but sumtimes you would think..hehe..we can semi retire early...

cheeyale, u shd go buy the test kit and try!!! tell u something... remember couple of weeks ago mikshake anyhow guess i am pregnant?

next day, i saw some test kits on discount so i thought i may as well buy to keep. when i opened the pack, there were 2 test kits in there so i thought i may as well use one to just try. I don't have any pregancy symptoms but to my surprise, I am pregnant! Just saw gynae y'day, i told her i don't feel pregnant (no MS or tiredness or backache) but we can see the heartbeat already!!! It's also the one-time strike situation :) Can only say that it is God's gift.

so busy at work.... hope my pregnancy symtoms don't come later this week as so many things to do at work and big boss is in town.

grace of god, i'm also hoping that after 1st tri, my symptoms will hopefully be gone like the wind. If not, i'm in deep trouble.

i'm pretty similar to u. I like shoes and buy lots of them but then i wear those that i like a lot and the rest maybe once in a blue moon. As my gynae says lah, a lot of my shoes not 'sensible' shoes. Anywayz, ever since i had YR, i don't really get to wear any non-sensible shoes except when i am going out with my hub for dinner or certain events. With YR, mostly I'm in flats or my ever boring birkies.

cherry, u mad ah??!!! why u afraid of being preggers? And u are crazy lah...10 dollar test kit just buy lah!!!!!!!!!! Not as if u no money or what.

Hey, u seem like u having preggie symptoms leh...
If u really preggers, how? How long before u go get yourself a test kit to test, silly girl?

cherry, regarding bringing the kids to the pool, i'm also a bit wary now. U don't know how responsible some parents or pple are in using the pool so i wouldn't take the risk if i were u.

nowadays i also try not to hang around too long outside with YR cos my gynae told me pretty dangerous now esp in crowded places. So better to bring them to parks and places that are not too crowded. But parks is a bit of a no go nowadays lah with the horrible weather. I'll evaporate into thin air.

Jello, hope You and YX won't get sick from hub hub.

oy, my hub is not those romantic type lah...but he likes to see me happy so that's why he plans such things for me. Ah YR is at home sleeping and my VERY kind neighbour will housesit for me. hee hee

U watch american idol? there was one performance by jason castro where he played over the rainbow while playing a ukelele? I told my hub i like the song a lot and then he went to order a ukelele from hawaii thru the internet(cos singapore very funnily doesnt really have ukeleles). And he went to learn how to play the song by himself. Now he can play it quite ok now....except the vocals part lah....REALLY cannot make it. But don't ever tell him i said that lah..hahahahahaha

JAZZCY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! COngrats!!!!!!!!
so happy for u.
how many weeks now???

Kkekekekekekeke Oy,anyone wants me to anyhow say she is pregnant?? :p :p