catz, alamak, what is rash guard?? I didnt see leh...next time when u think i omitted something,can share share with me?? aiyoh, now i got to wait till your next spreeeee liao
(wow, this thread arrows shoot very fast)
babe, if doing spree on vitamins, pls alert me. these few days i am at offsite meetings, so no chance to check forum till late.
babe, hb also said the same thing to me when i was chatting on forum with the chix rice in front of me. But i ignored him..cos I disappointed that my crabs turned into pack of chix rice mah
catz, i ate at that famous crab plc only once..the q puts me off lo, i am not the kind who will kill to eat, more like jelly, eat only to survive, but dunno why so fat (must be hb lah, always make me eat dinner at 9plus)
i cannot afford JG if its childcare, maybe the once a week 2hrs type still can. anyway,didnt know they need to interview parents, but like what babe said, its networking since young. my hb's branded school friends still remember that they attended some computer classes together when young..guess connections start young, then the chances of these kids turning into doctors and lawyers also higher (did u all realise how many drs and lawyers have parents who are in the same profession?) BUT poor parents like me and hb will always have to keep up with these rich parents which may be too tiring.
catz, i only looking at 3000sq ft terrace hse, no money to maintain a bungalow
anyway, the reason to have landed is purely cos I like to have dogs in the house and I like children to have space to run around, play with slides etc. its still a dream cos unless both hb and i got promotion in 2 yrs time. Many things need financial attention now, mba, A's education etc etc,