catz, your hub goes home how late everynight??? Is Beth sleeping from 7pm to 7am now? If she is, then u can easily just ask your sis to housesit for u while u go pat tuo with hub once in a while right? Myhub and i do that since YR has been sleeping like that ever since she was 7 or 8 mths old. Oy, your ah beth still taking her morning naps?????????????????????????? U lucky or what man??? Grrrrrr Grrrrrrr
nana, oy i not tai tai..i also like u and catz and everyone else. I also do some housework ok even though i do have a helper to help out. But i really cannot tahan the house being messy and having crumbs everywhere (guess who the messy culprit is lah). Walau...everywhere she crawls, she leaves a trail of crumbs along with her. She is just a mess lor. Don't know how she eats also. Her hair also has food.
nana, give me your hp no. lah...then when i go gwc, i can ask u along too. what time can u get out of the house ????
skinnybabe, i think u still love your darling tyler lah even though u always complain he 'stupid' this and that....He's such a cutie pie lor....U give him more attention lah...he's so lovable. I'd love him to pieces if i were u. hee hee LET your hub sayang Tyra..u go sayang Tyler...
huskieeeee, why is bringing sophie out leichey??? I don't unnerstand. Does she get fussy or what? Have u tried goats milk on sophie again? That time u tried goat's milk is it?
yo, u intend to be a moo moo till when? I really admire u man. I gave up after 7 mths.....it was just so tiring for me.
PVL, wow..u another one who still b-feeding.
good good. I've always been wondering hw u and catz manage to handle 2 kids alone. I'm currently ok with just one critter but i'm sure I won't be so free if i were to have 2 critters. Thankx for sharing how u spend your time with the kids.
For me, Thurs morning is YR's playgrp session. Monday to Fridays, normally I'll either go out ard 10am and hit the malls with the critter to have coffee and maybe lunch and shop some and then head back home by ard 5pm. Sometimes I will stay home with her till after her noon nap (12-2pm or less) then I will go out meet some friend for late lunch or coffee and walk ard shop a bit then head home. If I do not go out, then I will maybe have some friends over and friends can play with YR or we might take YR down for a dip in the pool and hang ard the pool. Once a week (day not fixed), i have some mummies to come over with their little ones and i have an informal play grp for yoori. We don't do anything educational or such but the mummies will just chit chat have cake and coffee while the critters entertain themselves by pushing each other or stealing each others' snacks or snatching each others' toys. We allow critters to fight amongst themselves so that we will be entertained.
Sats and Suns are mostly spent with hub and YR so we'll mostly go out n shop and makan and cut hair etc. Sometimes we'll just hang ard at the pool or jus play with the critter at home.
Once a weekend night, hub and i will go out after YR sleeps and just have dinner n drinks .
PVL, what type of lunches /dinners do u cook for Ben now? Do u freeze any of Sarah's or Ben's food ????
Jello, very soon Yx will discover how to use a cushion or her toy to elevate her so that she can climb up your couch. hahahahaha it's quite interesting to watch how the kids think of ways to get something/somewhere.
AND Yes....i know it's super disgusting n dirty and all but i do allow YR to crawl ard the mall. She keeps wanting to get out of the pram and follow her little friends who can walk mah....So what to do? She doesnt' want me to hold onto her....she only wants to crawl by herself...so i let her lor.