bbchic
catz,
yes!! ordering overseas is cheap & good...kkeke....i oso dun like cerisi clothes le...sometimes my MIL wans to buy clothes...but my SIL sawdat i dun really fancy...she ask my MIL to ask me when she wans to buy clothes for the kids...
oh i will tt the money for new order this eve yah..thanks babe..
smurfy,
i cleared up 85%...still got some leaving along the walkway...haven "put bk" to ironing room...
yeah yesterdae i was trying to search for the "oreomummi" nick coz i seen it b4 on SMH...
from utube..she's 31 yo le...
thanks...tyler ladykiller ar?? if they like gong gong guy...kekeke...then will pick him lor..he dun look abit like daddy...he looks like me..waahah my daughter looks like daddy..
catz,
i wun leave a 2 month old totally wif maid oso...was telling gak dat i was looking after tyler at least HALF the time whenhe's between 2-4 months..the rest of the half..i am probably sleeping or stoning or shopping..waahahah...
milkie milkie.....
aiyoh.....miss you so much le!!....come in more often to yak when you more "settled"...
yes!! ordering overseas is cheap & good...kkeke....i oso dun like cerisi clothes le...sometimes my MIL wans to buy clothes...but my SIL sawdat i dun really fancy...she ask my MIL to ask me when she wans to buy clothes for the kids...
oh i will tt the money for new order this eve yah..thanks babe..
smurfy,
i cleared up 85%...still got some leaving along the walkway...haven "put bk" to ironing room...
yeah yesterdae i was trying to search for the "oreomummi" nick coz i seen it b4 on SMH...
from utube..she's 31 yo le...
thanks...tyler ladykiller ar?? if they like gong gong guy...kekeke...then will pick him lor..he dun look abit like daddy...he looks like me..waahah my daughter looks like daddy..
catz,
i wun leave a 2 month old totally wif maid oso...was telling gak dat i was looking after tyler at least HALF the time whenhe's between 2-4 months..the rest of the half..i am probably sleeping or stoning or shopping..waahahah...
milkie milkie.....
aiyoh.....miss you so much le!!....come in more often to yak when you more "settled"...