(2007/02) February

catz
leave another slot for ON for me..!!!!... oh i ordered the pinegardens cakes oredi (durian moose n tripled layered chocolate for relatives.. and lychee matini and tripled layered chocolates for friends...

jas
yah, dun worry so much abt walking... they will walk when they r comfortable or ready.. kekkee

garfield
ohhh really could be teething... drooling alot.. gd luck to u hor.. coz the milk strike last 1-2 months for us... and he was crying all the way while drinking milk.

hee.. ok ok spree queens, pls email me at [email protected]... I will only do one batch hor.. got 10% off thanks to cherry's OOS items.. priority goes to cherry's items.

hopefully can maximise on those stock up offers lor.. then it's macham half price niah.. very worthwhile.

Garfield, we gotta pay USD5 for domestic shipping but after dividing amongst us, it's just a few cents. Would estimate per unit(small item - e.g. T-shirt, shorts) to be about $2 shipping.. thereabouts. Exchange rate at 1.52.. I think a better estimate is PV x 1.25 like that.. unless ON screws up and gives us a damn huge box.

Fway say, smurfy, you are super fast.. OK after smurfy's purchase, got USD150 left and counting.. I will prob buy about USD20.. so USD130 left. Cherry, where are youuuuu?

cherryale, hope A's swelling goes off by the time he has his b'day party. Wow! he must have landed quite hard. actually, i am begininng to regret that i have such a high bed. T insist on sleeping with us recently and I am quite worried should he fall off.

stella, sorry to hear that your great grandma is unwell. T's great grandma is quite sick too. She is educated and rich but anyway, i am defintiely not on her inheritance list. Just last weekend, when I brought T to visit her, she behave like she doesn't even know who I am altho we last visited her a month back. Argh! Couple of other instances that irk me too... i just tell myself that i am visitng her coz she is very sick and she is quite lonely (she only has 2 grandchildren, one of them is my hb, and the other is not even married)

Catz!!! Wait for me!!! Browsing the website...

Never tried Dentinox b4. Is it meant for teething? Effective? YX does not really like pacifier from the beginning. Normally will spit out once she slept. But i didnt expect she wants to stop it so soon. And now it's a nightmare to us.

garfield, i think you better call them to confirm. Just in case...

smurfy, i am not rich! It's common to have satay man to come pangkang satay for buffet in msia. Think it cost a couple hundred of ringgit, not sure. Heihei... We loooove satay so i think it is a good idea to get a satay man for the event.

smurfy ah smurfy, not i brave. Now it's really a nightmare that YX dun want pacifier. In a way it's good that next time dun have to headache how to get her quit pacifier. But the sleepless nights really drive me crazy...
The photo of sa-sa YX is in my hp. Will upload to9 if got time. ;p

Re: milk strike. How come YX is still a milk addict? Whenever she saw me making her milk milk, she will cry and eh eh and cannot wait for a second one. No wonder she still chubby chubby...

jelly, hee.. hurry.. our shopping queen smurfy already bao
Dentinox is a teething gel and it's safe.. don't worry. Satay.. slurrrrrpppp *drool*

catz, wow piang, all so fast! I have about USD$50. hey hey, catz, you even earlier than wed already spreeing...
thanks to our friends here

smurfy, your hb v funny...hire magician

jazzcy, my poor A, but think he has forgotten that he had fallen off the bed cos yesterday, he was still trying to crawl off my bed

i super stressed now, so many things not done yet!

Anybody wanna combine for baby boys 2 for $20 pants? I only wanna buy one pair for Timo. Same with baby girls 2 for $20 pants.. I only wanna buy one pair for Beth.

Catz... Think i give this a miss. Didn't see anything which i die die must have one... Heihei... Can save some money.

jas
Dentinox is very effective for teething.. but it's off the list for us.. the hb against it.. coz got one of the ingredients used in Local anesetics (very wrong spelling). BE Glad that YX loves milk even after the intro of solids n even now.. coz they still need milk for calcium. this Qy is as excited as before when he sees the milk bottle but after drinking less than 1/3 of it, he loses interest oredi -_-'..

is not spree queen.. is cheapo mummy who wanna get nice n cheap clothes

jelly

wow so good..got satayman to pangkang satay!!
normally satay is one of the popular food during bbq. actually how much satay do i have to buffer per pax? 10 sticks per pax is it alot?

Its good that YX loves milk. At least u no need to have WWIII during feeding time. Nowadays feeding cherish (milk or solid) is like fighting a war.

garfield, you try adding into shopping cart.. then you can see if the $10 applies or not. Yah lor, must be 2 of a certain kind only.. e.g. pants that I'm eyeing for Timo is from here (2 for $20).. see if you want for ZZ.
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/mpp.do?promoid=43546&promorefid=43546&promotype=mup

Beth's ones also like that.. think I won't order for her this round... except for the 3 for $15 tops and pants.

stella, how come Cherish doesn't like milk? Teething issit?

Catz... I so difficult to control myself. Just that ordered quite a bit of casual wear oredi during recent spreeeeees...
But i agree it's good deal lah, plus u have additional 10%.... Next time u organise another one must inform me hor.

smurfy, ON clothes are reasonable price and good quality! Good buy!

Shd i try Dentinox? ~struggling~

Stella, my YX is a greedy pig! So far she eats watever i gave her thoh she does not like vege that much, so we have to mix wif cereal or porridge. That's why she is still a chubby baby.

catz,

can. it must be from same category.

I think i give the pants a miss cos couldn't find anything I really like. sorri.

I send u my order now. Thanks.

garfield, cherry, hv recommended that you up your sizes 'cos sometimes ON sizing is small. Beth can easily fit 18-24months stuff leh. Or issit my daughter fat? heehehhee...

wow really catz? or maybe zz is v small build? i find him not so big size ley but he rather tall. I getting my maid to double check on the size. btw, if i wan to add 1 %16.50 item, still can??

jelly, yay, ok we can get $10 each..

cherry, ok waiting for your mail to arrive to do the final tally.

fatbabe, u got anything to order?

garfield, yup, still definitely can add in. Hmm.. I recommend you go for bigger tops, e.g. 18-24 months. Even the onesies, you wanna order one as 3-6 months?

the onesies is my fren order, i also advise her.

zz is still abt 75 cm. think maybe i take yr advice n take the jacket as 18-24 mths since it also a jacket so dun think shld get it too tight.

cherry, the blade green onesie was ordered already *phew*

garfield, yah maybe she order one 0-3mo, one 3-6mo better. If not, very wasted. The jacket, I will up to 18-24mo yah? Definitely don't get too small.

cherry, maybe i can share w u... cos i find the onesies v cute but then my fren wan to buy 2 liao. then i only interested in the i stole mummy heart. so might get tat for my nxt bb ;p

i see, so my previous order only 1 bodysuit OOS right? thanks!

garfield, A is also abt 75cm I think or shorter, dun think he has grown much in terms of height. Weight wise, he is 9kg only.

garfield, aiyoh, sorry i 'gao cuo', i already have that green one in my previous order. than the mummy adores me (white) is oos for bigger size.

Thanks catz...

I have transferred S$13.68 (US$10 X 1.52 X 0.9) to ur POSB account oredi. Please check

Amount S$13.68
Transaction Reference 1537325398

garfield
u r hoping for girl/boy?? kekekeke boy can save alot.. ger we can go broke hahahhahhaaa

catz
is the order in? do i do the transfer now?

catz, i send in my final order with revised sizing.

smurfy, ya lor I hope for a gal but then we ah jialat... think can go broke ah... boy already buy so many... but if boi again can save alot ;p

catz
payment done.. and i am gonna ask a very mean question: what's tim and beth doing all these while when u helping us with the orders???? hahhahaa

smurfy, they are playing together around the computer... I just check the postings/emails as and when I can.. heeeee

catz
whahahaha.. i find that super irritating leh..trying to type something n the kiddo trying to meddle with the keyboard.. in the end i often give up typing anything at all when QY's ard or even switching on the computer

hey hey, interesting discovery abt our kids now. they do understand what we r trying to tell them. Last evening, QY was putting a small block book into his mouth, i raised the tone of my voice, looked at him sternly and said "No, this is a book and not to be bitten". Repeated a few times, then guess what.. he looks at me, pouts his mouth and cry n take the book out of his mouth.

smurfy, i got exactly the same question as you cos I definitely cant do this like how Catz does it. A will be clamouring all round me.

mummies, I want to resign leh, getting my VB soon, thereafter its decision time. BUT i like my job so how??

smurfy, when will u change job? How is the maid now?

cherryale
1. r u going to be a SAHM? if u can take the change, go ahead, tat's the best for everyone..
2. Or why r u changing job if u like the job? u might not be able to find one that u like again if it is just job change.

the maid is good lar, just tat i am way too jealous at times... :/ .. i am looking ard... not in a hurry unless my boss keeps chasing me for overseas trips