(2007/02) February

smurfy,
Actually I don't which of Richard SCarry's books are good, cos I have not manage to lay my hands on any of his books yet!
I just read alot about him in some blogs that I frequent.

sunsweet, you got orders?

huskie, I got one of Richard Scarry's VCDs but Timo was yawning away... weird huh?!

huskie
thanks for ur book reviews
.. yah this richard scarry books seems more for toddlers..he dun have alot of boardbooks right? n good/bad news.. the bp organiser say she will run a bp next week on richard scarry books :p

catz, got your email, will transfer tonight as I dun have the dbs thing with me in office.

mummies, thanks for the advice on bonding. will feed A his milk and see if there's improvement.

stella, agree that quantity time is impt at this age.

huskie, A looks chubby maybe cos he has a round face?? like me

jas, i cant believe i had changed my entire order due to balloons out of stock. This is me loh, need everything to be in a set, dun like mix and match
Thanks for your help.

huskie, i will look thru your book review/recommendation later tonight. Today is super unproductive, think I spent more time on forum than at work..oh oh...

I am taking leave on christmas week so will have the whole week to play with A then

garfield, hehheh, you poor thing...supposed to be the one running the finances at home then ended up tempted by us...aiyoh, i am so evil, encourage you then now suan you

GOG!
Great to hear that Julian's recovering well & good!!

I agreed with fat_babe that u shld send your maid away till she recovers cuz we dun 1 her to pass all her virus to Julian ya!

smurfy
thanks for the info on the board books!

How's ur house reno coming along?

re: FM
hey did u mommies read last Wed's, 28Nov, ST?
got state there that 7-12mths old must drink 750ml FM per day...

stella
in fact i'm still giving my boy FM every 2-3hrly interval..in between solids
each time abt 150-180ml, but he dun always finish

huskie
aiyo sorie dear!
jus saw ur post...
baby friendly place? erm? like? highchairs? play area? think only IMM...most restuarants there got highchairs
but i seldom ask for it cuz most time i wld try make my boy sleep so that i can makan in peace ;P
i nv tried the Italian joint at Railway Mall b4, as for the Wang Chai Cafe, can't remember got try b4 a not..
but i think Lot 1 oso got 1 not very good

Thanks chocobabe!
she didn't ask my boy to smile or laugh le..
got ask to crawl & drink from his bottle sitting up
YUP! the studio looks like a store room lo!
my boy more interested in the stuff there & her video cam! hahaha...
so the side way filming wasn't so successful cuzz he was attracted to her video cam!

fat_babe
ya think it's a great experience..

cherry,
Rounder face good mah.
There was once when my usual PD was not in, so had to see this silly young PD whose first comment when he saw Soph was "Her face very narrow hor?"
I really didn't know how to react, so just told him "Yeah, like me, small face!"
Then I went home and got myself worried wondering if it's cos Soph always sleeps on her tummy!
PDs should know that other than treating their primary patient, they also have to treat the seondary patient i.e. us mummies... give us some reassurance rather than make me more worried!

garfield,
Haha, not easy to resist the tempation of sprees man! That's why I didn't even dare to open up the link that Catz put up!

smurfy,
Yeah, I think Richard Scarry more for toddlers... haha, but you must be very positive that QY will be able to read toddler storybook before he reaches that age!
Just have to keep the book at a distance from his grabbing hands

gak,
No prob abt the postings... you OK? Haven't seen you post for awhile so was also worried.
Maybe I collect the HT stuff from you this Sat afternoon? Hubby's BD and he wants to eat Korean at Novena, so meeting ILs there... maybe will send them back after lunch then collect from you?
Woah, you can make your boy sleep in public?
So far Soph cannot sleep in public unless someone holds her, so very jialat for me to bring a sleepy and cranky baby out.

Thanks for info on restaurants.... I heard the Italian at railway mall not bad, but urgh, hubby is crazy over Korean food now, so no choice... his BD somemore!

huskie
hehe...when my hubby around i got no time to log on lo cuz he very selfish, won't take out his laptop for me to use while he uses the desktop lo :p

when he not around & i at my mom's then i got time lo cuz the laptop's all mine!
plus my mom's oso helps me with my boy ;)

Sat afternoon? sure! i'll be at my mom's

u sms me k! got my hp?

aiyo my boy won't sleep so easily in public nowadays cuz everything catches his attention lo!
usually i'll try to make him sleep during the journey in the car or gotta find a quiet spot in the shopping area to make him sleep!
my boy oso must carry & pat to sleep le..

korean food? yummy! one of my fav too! ;P
think there's 1 at Dempsey Rd quite good, went there once
but rather ex lo...many koreans frquent that restaurant too!
most of their staff oso koreans..

jello, ya YR will be wearing the hambok (korean dress) but I still would like her to wear other more contemporary dresses mah..:p the hambok too colorful i don't quite like but well, my parents in law got it for her already so i guess she'll just have to wear it lor. they say birthdays cannot wear white......

oy, u running a matchmaking agency at home ah?? :p :p can still matchmake sis and housemate...u really number 1. hee hee

i got her quite a number of dresses already so far...so i think she should be safe for now. But tomorrow I wanna collect another dress that I reserved for her. Hopefully that will be the last dress I'm buying for her this year. I'm going broke.

eh, how come u got the old navy clothing already?? I haven received any of the old navy stuff i ordered leh....u still have the thread???? I don know wat's happening now man....sigh

charis, yes yes i know I MIA very long....been busy doing boliao things. :p Wah, so good to hear that you will be shifting out soon. Excited leh....hee hee

How to celebrate her bday ah? Fly her to melb and celebrate with her grandparents lor...what to do. Hubby may be taking a full month leave so as to take a break over there and spend time with his family but still unsure yet....depends on his work. I won't be planning out the party...his parents will be doing the catering and decorating and all. They assured me I don't have to lift a finger when I go there. I'm supposed to rest and relak relak there with my hub. The guests will probably include my husband's family and relatives. Husband will be flying my parents and bros there too for the celebration. I guess I can invite some of my friends who are there to attend the party as well. Basically just family and a few friends.

How about yourself???

batch 3 shipping via VPOST so as to not kena GST. fingers crossed!

batch 1 - milkie n me
batch 2 - smurfy, grace of god
batch 3 - milkie (yes milkie AGAIN), winnie, garfield and cherryale

Soph has started to help with housework last Fri!

She helps me fling out the clothes and passes them to me to hang... quite cute!
Today she did the same with the daddy, but didn't finish up her hankies then she crawled away.
The daddy told her she hasn't finished yet and handed her a bundle of bunched-up hankies... she crawled back, flung them straight and then finished up the job

gak,
OK, this Sat will prob be abt 2+ OK?
I'll send you an SMS before I leave Novena... which block does your mom stay in?

750ml FM?!
Hmm... I don't even think I'm producing that much bm!
This Fri I'll start Soph on fresh milk with her straw cup for 1 feed... hope she likes fresh milk, otehrwise really headache on how to wean her off!

Catz,
You have anything to collect from gak?

THank U Mr Catty!!!!!! hahahahaa

catz, u are the nicest...help us organize spree. hee hee

This thursday i'll be going for my laser appointment again....kekekekekke

Eh, huskie!!! why your sophie so cute one can help u do housework?!!!??!!! So darn cute lor...hee hee

huskie, what brand of fresh milk u intend to use on soph??? I'm currently using Meiji or Masters. YR confirm prefers fresh milk to formula....Whenever I give her fresh milk she will hold the straw cup herself and drink. If i give her formula, FAT hope that she'll pick the cup up herself to drink from it.

Have u girls send your kids to weigh and measure their heights lately??

I just went last week and she's about 10kg and 73cm tall.

milkie,
I ordered fresh goat milk to be delivered this Fri, that's why can only try out this Fri.
The last time I fed Soph Similac and Enfalac, she got some rough patch on her ear... yikes, dunno is it eczema due to cow's milk?
But she's OK with Petit Miam yoghurt leh...
I like Masters myself... Meiji any good? Thicker or sweeter?

Heee, must train her to do housework so I don't have to get a helper next time!

Talk about weight... I don't dare to bring Soph to weigh lah... the last time I weighed her, she didn't even hit 7kg!

Woah, YR is a tall girl now!!! I measure Soph when sleeping... definitely haven't hit 70cm yet!

huskie
sat 2pm+? sure!
my mom's Blk 138 near Cashew Rd, the opp end of ur ILs place

think if ur hubby coming from BKE,
best he can drop by my mom's 1st cuz nearer to BKE then from my mom's juz drive straight, it's ur ILs place liao!
he no need to make so many U-turns ;)

yup, catz's jarred food still with me...so u need to collect for her

ya, dun think my BM produces that much too but think that refers to FM/milk not BM..
hey if soph likes fresh milk, it wld be so easy for u!
juz pour into the cup & serve!
no need to measure this measure that & practise ur aiming (pouring the FM powder into the milk bottle)...haha
i always lost count of how many scopes i put in liao!
think had been too tired due to lack of sleep!
so dun get a shock when u see me this sat hor...cuz i looked like a drug addict now

milkie
wah! ur gal's as tall as my boy! abt the same wt too!

ur gal so lucky! gotta spend her 1st bithday in Melb!!!!
think i'll give my boy a quiet birthday ;P dun think i wanna clean up after that le...

erm, hvn't been visiting the thread so often..
wat spree did Catz organised??

k ladies!
me go relax in dreamland lo..
got a very bad headache now

Nitezzzzz...

husk husk, i'm not sure whether soph kanna eczema or what man...but i think just try the goat's milk on her this friday and see how it goes? next time u can try fresh cow's milk on her again....Maybe soph just allergic to formula milk...hee hee eh, goat's milk taste nice not??? I never tried goat's milk before.

hmmmm I prefer meiji..cos it's thicker and creamier.

u know i've never given yr petit miam. now she into real cheap yogurt. I don't even buy her yoplait now....only farmer's union. kekekekekekeke

I want to ask u...do u magic wipe/mop/vacuum your floor everyday??? Do u find that anywhere that the baby goes, it becomes a total mess. I just feel my floor getting ickier and so nowadays I will either magic wipe or use a wet cloth to wipe over the floor myself on a daily basis.

gak,
OK, I'll take note of the block number and have my hubby look it up on the street directory... he needs his map!

Actually if it's 750ml of FM, then BM should be more right? Cos BM more diluted than FM?
Haha, did you always lose count of the number of scoops, put in more, that's how your boy is of such good weight?
Your boy started sleeping thru liao right? Or do you still wake up in the night to feed him?

milkie,
I gave her cheap Paul's plain yoghurt, but she gives me a sad downturned face leh... then don't wanna open her mouth! So now give her petit miam for a while lah... yoghurt makes her poop better.

I've also never tried goat's milk before, but they say it's better for pple with allergies cos the goat milk protein is smaller than the cow's one, so more easily absorbed by the body. Will try and let you know this Fri.
I gave Soph Goat Milk FM, but she also don't like it... gagged and gagged. I tried it myself and I don't like it too... somehow I find all FM has this funny plastic/chemical taste to it.

Will get a carton of Meiji to try myself tomorrow

As for floor, yes, I magic-wipe it dry twice a day and wet-mops it every 2 or 3 days!
But not because the baby makes it icky, but cos my place is really windy, so it's very dusty.
How come YR makes your floor icky? Is it cos of her drooling?

HELP!!!

I want to order from bday direct now, but seems like they do not accept international credit card! Izit becos I put my vpost address as billing address, and hence my credit card rejected? How how??? Shd I call my cc to add my vPost address as alternate billing address???

Jelly..Yup I really think I need a part-time cleaner..I'm struggling now in our "1 room flat"..haha.

Huskie..Yr Sop is so cute..will make good DIL next time..hehehehe..
Yes..Im doing GD program..I have most of the materials n books..its a waste if I dont use it..
I cant flash so many times..in fact only 3-4 times, no time, hav to prep his meals, bf, housework..also cos like Sop, although he wont crawl away, Yael will lunge at the cards..smacking it, he gets really excited..so I usually do 5 cards a time..but I discovered a better way, I flash while he is in his playpen..so he cant lunge at me so soon!

Milkshake..Boliao things sure anot?! Haha..

Melbourne?!! Never been there..the previous time I was in Under Down Under(Tasmania), we ended up in Sydney cos there were no more flights to Mel.

U use magic cleaner? The dry type?..I find it doesnt pick up much..I hav to use 3-4 pcs for the room to be clean.
Is yr floor laminate, or..?
Im thinking of overlay wood laminate over the existing ceramic tiles.

huskie

sophie so cute!! cherish only knows how to grab the clothes. play with it and threw it on the floor.

gak,

i tot bb at this age will need lesser milk? cherish takes ard 750ml of milk per day.
how do u mamage to carry&pat ur boy to sleep? i think my hands will break if i do this on cherish. i find it very difficult to carry her nowadays cos she is so fidgety.

milkie

cherish is ard 75 cm( +/-) and 9 kg

huskie, Sophie is so sweet!!!! My daughter is a destroying machine leh.

milkie, yeah Beth drools all over the place so I do have to do magic mop (the 3m) one everyday.

Charis, laminate has to be replaced 'cos it will look very grubby after a couple of years of wear and tear leh. But it's very child friendly

gak, wow, 750ml of milk is A LOT. you've really fed your son so well.. inspite of his fever, he's at 10kg! my son ah.. aiyoh, he was not even 9kg when he turned 1...haha.. think only 10kg at 18 months!

jelly, think quite a lot of mommies here hv ordered from birthday direct with their s'pore cc leh.. maybe you msg them and ask? or do an SOS at the spree section?

huskie
kekeeke sop is really cute.. must be real funny when she crawled back to help out the hankies again..

my QY is a notti boy though. whenever he hears his daddy cough out the phelm, he will act cough oso (very funny sight, coz he needs to think one or 2 sec on how to cough only then he is able to cough out).. after that he will pat his chest a few times.. cheeky boy... last nite he was sitting in front of the daddy, and he went to pat his daddy chest a few times, and act cough again

Catz... I have done both!!! Now waiting for the Jan07 mummy to reply me. Hopefully she will...

Was so disappointed last nite after i keyed in all items one by one to my cart and cannot process!!! Bday direct does not allow to create account so that we can keep wat's inside our cart. Once we close the webpage, items in the cart will be gone too... Hopefully someone reply me today so that i can place order by today. I dun want to see any of our items oos lei... Poor cherry has revised all her order due to her balloon oos.

stella, thankfully YX will still sit obediently on her car seat. In the past once i start driving she will fall asleep immediate after. But recently she does not! I was quite afraid half way the journey she will scream and wanna get out of car seat, but thank god she did not!!! (*touchwood*) I find that she does not like to sit or crawl, but rather stand!!! She will want to stand on the sofa, bed, playpen and even inside the car (if i hold her instead of car seat) but just wldn't want to sit down. The only time she will sit down obediently is the meal time.

smurfy, u very cute lei... I think u will spend even more next time u have gal, as u just can't resist the beautiful dresses. Keke...

huskie, thanks again! Have added all to my cart. Heihei..
The "very hungry caterpillar" is $19.58 (10% discount). Wif the 23% further discount will cost only S$15.08. Or the 23% off does not apply to oredi discounted books?

Milk Milk, must take photo of YR wearing "hambok" to show us k? Must be real cute to see her wearing the traditional costume.
Missy... Now is only beginning of dec, i bet that dress won't be the last u r getting this month. Wahaha... The other time i want to rent out the room to my housemate is also becos i want to matchmake him and my sister. I think they very matched lei - both dun like to go out and like to watch tv. But hor, 10 months oredi still no sparks. They are quite shy to each other loh, except when YX is around, then more interactive between two of them.

Milk milk, the old navy dresses were bot quite some time one and only now received. U ordered from eniale rite? Found the thread: http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/1047836.html?1196668712

U owe him S$4.00 of shipping charge.

YX is 75cm and 9/10kg now at 9 months.

jassssssssssssssssssssssss
can i change my bd direct order???? i wanna pooh theme now.. wahahhaah... yesterday after i submit the order, i saw the pooh ones.. sooo cuteeeeeee

jelly,
Oh dear, I hope VPOST or cc company can help!

Charis,
Yeah, I also don't have time to flash so many times, so I only use 2 sets of 5 cards each and flash each set 3 times i.e. total 6 times a day.
But I'm not using GD cards... they're sooooooo expensive! I DIY-ed my own cards.

Laminate flooring is nice and softer than tiles... my bro used it for his home, and it's quite nice. Not that cheap if you wanna do up the whole big flat though, that's why my bro only used it for his common areas.

stella,
Cherish is tall! What does your mum put in her porridge?
I'm now putting in some ikan bilis everyday in the hope Soph will be taller than me and hubby

Catz ah Catz,
Beth is like me... haha, my hubby calls me a machine destroyer! Says I should go do testing for those product companies for product reliability

I'm also a big fan of the 3M mop! But if I'm in a hurry, I'll use the Roman mop that MIL gave me... no need to wring, just pull some handle and the water squeezes out from sponge. The sponge picks up the fine dust too, then just use shower hose to spray hair/dust away. Downside is that it gets quite yucky.

smurfy,
Haha, where did QY learn to pat his chest? Must be a funny sight! I'm sure your hubby doesn't pat his own chest after he coughs!

GOOD MORNING MOMMIES!
wow! everyone's up early huh

CATZ
no lah my boy nv drink so much...150ml-180ml/feed
i give him abt 4-5 feeds/day
so still dun add up to 750ml/day le cuz he dun always finish his milk

think my boy inherited my heavy bones!
so he's a heavy weighter..

lucky he's a boy!

HUSKIE
hehe..if not familiar with the area must need a map!
i oso need a map ;)

hmmm...think if BM must latch on at least 5 times a day!
that's wat the SBF book state..
i find it quite difficult to give so much milk with 3 solids/day, at least 2 solids of 1.5 cup of porridge!
so most time he can't finish his FM

i'd been waking him up to give him anti-biotics so now's getting worst!
last nite he woke up every 2 hrs!!!

still got 5 more days to go b4 he completes the whole course!

STELLA
that's wat stated on 28Nov, Wed, ST...
think for below 12mths, milk still the main source of diet
but we must still give 3 solids/day (for 7-12mths old) to supplement the other vitamins & nutrients they need for growth

if u give FM, got DHA, Choline, etc which helps in the development of baby's brain
these they can't get from solids unless u give supplements..
i KS mom, i still give him supplements
but if he's sick & got medi to take then i dun give him...

when my boy's tired he won't fidget so much cuz he wanna sleep

but when he's not tired & u want him to sleep, he won't stop fidgeting!
so i usually try to restrain him..haha
go to a quiet place/room

jelly ah,
I think the 23% discount applies to the recommended retail price, not the discounted price of $19.
That's why Acma is not that cheap unless they have good promo, and we already know what items we want but got no time to run out to bookstore to search for the books.

Woah, how come all of your babies are so tall? If we line up all our babies like in school, I think Soph will be the first one!

Yay!!! I have finally submit our order to bday direct successfully!!! The Jan07 mummy replied my email and saying she did exactly the same as me, using UOB cc and give them vpostusa address as billing address, so i tried again and this time it went thru! *phew*

CHARIS
i got laminated flooring over my ceramic tiles & i kinda regret now
cuz if mop too frequent scared the floor wld spoil easily cuz water seeps in..
now my floor got little bumps here & there!

unless u dun hv kids then it's nice to have but with kiddos
u need to keep ur house clean so ceramic floors the best!
can mop & mop, dun scare floor spoil!

huskie

cherish not tall .. more of avg height.. i see most of the feb babies ard that range. i very scared she take after me. i am a shortie, only 152cm and hb not tall either, 170cm.

milkieeee
i oso want to see YR in that korean traditional dress!!! must be very cute

jas
no problem lar.. hahahhaa it's just me who like winnie the pooh.. not the boy ;P

jelly, I know the arrgggggh feeling.. yesterday the leapfrog order type in like 10 x 'cos the stupid address kept rejecting my Vpost number in the name and address lines. Until my husband stepped in 'cos he saw my ears got smoke coming out already. Haha..

smurfy, hehe.. lucky for you cannot spend more money.

milkie, yah korean traditional dress is soooo nice. Can just imagine YR in it.. so exotic looking.

huskie, you do not look like the destructive type. Bethany takes after my husband's side..haha.. ultra destroyer type of family
My MIL ah.. wah biang, she can destroy EVERYTHING. I remember she die die wanted to make beansprout pillow for my niece.. end up she lost her temper and flushed 2kg of beansprouts (yes, beansprouts) down the kitchen drain and clogged up my BIL's house. Haha..

*yawn* so tired.. going for Timo's swim class in 3 mins..

Last night got nightmare about Leapfrog.com ordering..haha.. but I just remembered I forgot to order 1 item - the Leappad bag for Timo. :p Blur siah..

cherry,

ya lor... broke... nevermind, let wait for aws...

u change all yr orders?? poor thing.

smurfy, pooh bear v cute rgt? keke... but it more ex than the rest so dun dare to buy too much too... jelly help u to save $

jelly, catz, thxs for helping to order my stuff.

Thinking of a best birthday gift for your 1 yr old toddler? How about a book shelf or a toy box? Here's something beautiful, functional and affordable. No one else has as many designs as us in town.

Every single pc is specially designed by our inhouse designer. Material used are of safety feature and good quality.
Origin: Made in Singapore (All hand made)
Delivery : Approx 3-4 weeks.
More products coming up soon....
*Custom made are welcome.

Special offer : From now till 9 Dec 07, we offered a special 5% discount for any item you ordered. Hurry up for the offer!

Book shelf - Angel $288 (L700 x W460 x H1270)
1105565.jpg

Book shelf - Princess $268 (L600 x W300 X H1115)
1105566.jpg

Book shelf - Doll House $268 (L800 x W300 x H750)
1105567.jpg

Toy Box - Little Star Boy $248 (L800 x W450 x H800)
1105576.jpg

Toy Box - Little Heart Girl $248 (L800 x W450 x H800)
1105577.jpg

Toy Box - Garden Friends $228 (L800 x W410 x H550)
1105578.jpg

Toy Box - Kiddy Car $218 (L800 x W400 x H400)
1105579.jpg

"Toy box with theme"

School Bus $428 (L1000 x W550 x H1000)
1105594.jpg

Ship $388 (L800 x W600 x H780)
1105595.jpg

Little Prince $328 (L800 x W350 x H800)
1105596.jpg

Rocket $288 (L800 x W400 x H800)
1105597.jpg

Football $288 (L800 x W350 x H700)
1105598.jpg

If you're interested to view these items, they will be displayed at:

Family Lifestyle Exhibition
Singapore Expo Hall 5
6-9 Dec 2007 (10am to 10pm daily)

Please refer to flyer here:

1105602.jpg

1105603.jpg

i just used an online development tool to chart A's growth, aiyoh he is below 50 percentile now. Kind of worried.

stella, cherish is quite tall 75cm is good. I think A is only around 70+ dun know didnt really measure him properly. I think I better bring him to PD to do a proper growth assessment.

Woah, what's all these pictures? I thought I went into a BP thread!

cherry,
PD says he's OK right? Should be OK as long as baby is active lah.
Soph is only 25th percentile!

Catz,
Woah, your MIL sounds like a terrifying woman!
I don't destroy on purpose like her lah... but somehow things get broken when they reach my hands... dunno why?

hey, how's Beth's phlegm and Timo?
Check with you - are Beth and Soph too young to take Sambucol for Kids?

gak,
What supplements do you give your boy?

Woah, your boy's solids is 1.5 cups of porridge each time? That's quite substantial! Soph only takes half a rice-bowl of porridge.

Aiyah, an illness always upsets the baby's schedule and night-sleeping... don't worry, once he is off the antibiotics, should get better!

Hi all mummies!!!
Been really busy.
Catz,
The 3M mop.... is it the microfibre mop? The one with the blue cloths which velcro onto the mop? The one with the purple handle? I find sometimes it makes my floor a little sticky, esp if I just use water to mop, and no detergent. But I agree, it's really really convenient and fast. Still, I find that I need to make sure the floor is not so dusty before I use the mop over a large area otherwise it also pushes the dust around, and I can see lines of wet dust left behind.

Gathering....
Sorry, I need to pull out. We are going on holiday. Coming back only on Thurs 20th.

Gotta go. So busy *puff puff*... lunch time, late already.

garfield, no problem.. it will be worth all my steam and tears when all the kiddos here get their fantastic pressies

huskie, yes my MIL is a nutcase.. what to say?! :p Haha.. I really can't imagine you as a destroyer leh. My kiddos are 100% ok now, thank God. Hmm.. don't know whether I'd dare to give Sambucol to kids under 2yo leh.. maybe look at the sambucol website and see what they recommend? Generally I wouldn't give supplements to babies. Thanks for helping me get my stuff from gak
When I wanted to collect, poor gak was really shack with her son's hospitalisation and all.. so I didn't wanna disturb her.

gak, poor you. Hope that your son will be off antibiotics soon! Thanks for keeping my jar food for so long hor..

Timo had a fantastic class today.. now I'm shacked out.. hope I hv a leapfrog nightmare free nap! Haha...

3m products
i love 3m products.. 3m command hooks, 3m scotch tape, scotch brite.. 3m postit pads.. err but i have not use the microfibre mop before...any other feedbacks?

huskie..
he learnt to pat the chest.. coz that time when he had a cough.. my father taught him that then.. now whenver he act cough... he ends it with patting his chest.. :/ cheeky fellow

side question again
how to make curtains ar? u go to a shop with ur measurements of ur window frames.. then find the right material n they sew for u ar? or they will come down to do the measurements? then when do they drill the holes for the curtain frames ar?