(2007/02) February

fat babe.
ovulating how many days one arr? hmph.. i might have missed out the chance for early jan liao

so busssy doing loan agreements at work but hor, i must come here and clarify that the #2 mummy which Jas is refering to is definitely not me lah! one of my colleague from the Feb thread who works in the same co. as me is pregnant though. i can't remember her nick in this thread.

jas, yes... i going to knock your ears off ;-) are u refering to this colleague of mine?

smurfy.

ovulate is 1 day only...but however..due to the egg travelling...so its like for 2-3 days you can be very fertile!!.....if you "DID IT" few days before..the "POWERFUL" soldiers..may be still around to "attack"..but in order to haf a triumph...think muz send more "soldiers" tonite!!...muahahahha

miss janaury liao meh??...

i am soooooo counting down to knock off...YAWWWNNN

Jazzcy...keke....your colleague?? very long nvr come in liao one ar?? but honestly who i oso dunno le..

Fatbabe..I had a dream I had twin baby girls..n my gynae is the gynae on Grey's Anatomy..hahaha..I watch too much TV lah.

Jazz..U talking about Starlite is it?

fat babe..
usually will take the swimmers sometimes for them to reach final destination as well right? sianzz....

okie.. me going home .. biubyeee

Cannot cannot... milk milk preggy now, cannot knock her.

if i happen to "see" the preggy mummy tomorrow, i ask her can reveal her identity k....

smurfy, thankx
i think if i get girl or boy also already fated already....kekeke If only I knew got soooooo many factors to help determine whether u get a boy or girl. Did u take lots of vege when u had smurfy last time????

smurfy JIA YOU....hope u get LUCKY tonight. hee hee Girl, u want to have another boy ah?? why stuff yourself with vege tonight????

winnie, u ah...u very smart hor...can guess that I kana preggers. Eh, guess who is the other one leh.

charis....walau...u ah...i don want all girls...i confirmed will go bankrupt one if they turn out to be spendthrifts like me. Why are u waiting till next year before u try to concieve??

skinny babe, u another one...why wait till end of next year????

catz, thanks!!!! alamak...u will order from lucky vitamins again when beth's stuff runs out right???? if u ordering again, then i tompang u lah?

sunsweet, thanks for the lobang on CB wash...but i think i'll wait again. The woman who is selling can only meet in town on weekends....Weekends for me a bit hard now.

jazzcy........................................i only guessing u preggie..don't box me. Box Jelly...she never clarify mah..:p :p

jello, tell u what...if the pregnant mum appears in the forum tomorrow or whenever, signal us lah.....U just say "(whoever the preggie is) LONG TIME NO SEE." okie????? then all of us will know lah....okie???

jello, my old navy orders

item name: Maternity Rib-Knit Tanks
url: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26246&pid=535112
size: xs
qty: 1
color: blue stripe
price: usd5.99

item name: Maternity Perfect Scoop-Neck Tees
url: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26246&pid=460624
size: xs
qty: 1
color: peacock feather
price: usd2.97

item name: Embroidered Patch Dresses for Baby
url: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26808&pid=533511&scid=533511012
size: 2T
color: natural
price: usd7.99

milky... congrats!!! how u going to cope with 2 alone? since YR still can't really take care of herself??

yah, when we tried to concieve Ryan, we really follow all those food, time, steps, etc... haha and we got a boy. So looks like really quite true. Will follow it again, do the opposite this time and hope for a girl the next time....

chocbabe, thanks.
ummmmmm this question i've been trying to avoid leh...lol I also don't know...but i'll just try my best to blunder my way until the 2nd baby turns 6mths . hopefully by then, it will become easier.

Another alternative is to send yoori to a playschool halfday for 3 days a week.........

Eh, not fair lah....I always never get a chance to plan for what i want. Everytime also kanna this type of surprise for me. 1st time was Yoori which was totally unexpected....2nd time also like this.....

milkie, next time I do luckyvits, will definitely call you lah. Aiyah dun complain you kena #2 lah.. got Loewe bag and lots of pampering from your wonderful hubby! Take it one step at a time lor
But think YR prob has to go to playschool lah.

wah piang eh..

milkie,
pweg oso got loewe bag...haiz..why i not as fortunate as you!...wakakka

catz,
will tt you the funds tml..for EDM...thanks!!

fat babe /milkie
totally no chance tonite arrr.. hb at work conference call leh ^&%^%^

milkie
how unexpected can YR be when compared to QY. i was still not married when QY was conceived arr...i was on a diet then, low meat intake n lots of fruits n veges?

jazzzy
the other mummy at ur workplace who is preggie is the one that came for the outing in vivo right?

aiyoh..
no wonder you are still here yakking..

quick..go put on your sexiest lingerie...muahahha...

he may drop the phone & dive into the bed wif you!!...muahahha..

oops...
RA RA RA!!

milk milk,

ur item 2 and 3 OOS oredi. Any replacement???

smurfy,

Ur hub finished conference all liao? The nite still young so stil got chance! Go go!

wow milk milk, so lucky, so fast strike jackpot!
I wish i can be the other mummy
too bad, i havent even got chance to copulate (learnt new word, thanks to smurfy)

btw, i met the other mummy recently, she is 4mths preggie already

why i buy 12 tins, its a habit, i always order 12 tins at a time, my maid is super blur, will use until left 1 or 2 feeds then tell me that we had run out of milk powder and expect me to go dash out and buy, so i stock up.

catz, a lot of my friends used pediasure and can see good results, so i want to try
at least got hope mah. Gain iq is the best milk actually, but never mind, i try pediasure, if no good then switch back

smurfy, i am in bangkok, cant wait to fly home tomorrow evening.

Hi Smurfy,

Just transferred the deposit to you this morning.

To Account POSB Savings
118-87296-7 Smurfy
Amount S$12.00
Transaction Reference 1657773982

Thanks for organising the trial

mission failed.. coz of conference call..

who is this other mummy? that jas n cherry keeps in contact with?? wow..4mths preggie some more.

smurfy,

The other preggy mummy i refer to is NOT the same as the one mentioned by cherry!!!

Actually i also confuse now how many preggy mummy in this thread now...

let's do a run.
1) rachel -gave birth
2) garfield
3) starlite
4) milkie
5) the other mummy
6) the one who turned up at vivo outing, working in same co as jazzzy

jas
told u before, the way i post dictates my boss presence in the office :p
yep, i think katie is as well.. pekochan, i cannot remember

cherry
why u say gain is the best milk? ehh ask u hor, when u do biz trips, what do u do in the nite? work, watch tv, shop, sleep, entertain ?

cherry, I actually agree that Gain is the best milk 'cos it has FOS and probiotics
Hope A does well on Pediasure... sure as heck did not work for Timo :p

smurfy, when I used to go on biz trips, I always bring masks and nail polish so I will spend lots of 'maintenance' time in my hotel room. Keke. Plus lots of magazines that I pick up at the airport!

Wah very intriguing... so we have a total of 4 preggy moms here? 2 (the initial 2 outed by jelly - one is milkie, one is ??), another one outed by cherry and garfield? Very fertile lor this thread.. 'cos my prev Jan 2005 thread hor, mostly have gap of 2 years or more.

hey Catz,
Did the transfer for the LV spree - thanks!
11 Apr 2008 09:53 AM Singapore
From Account POSB Savings
547-30509-4
To Account POSB Savings
124-73767-2 Catz
Amount S$13.81
Transaction Reference 1657927144

Aiyoh Charis, better use your steroid inhaler regularly.

milkshake,
CONGRATS!!! You won the prize too! Probably it's the pregnancy that's making you break out.

Alamak, everyone here is getting pregnant! Congrats to all! I'm still waiting leh. My gynae did a blood test last week and confirmed that I'm not ovulating. So he suggested going on clomid.... but I also decided that I must wean Ben off the breast first, cos that's probably why no ovulation. So, off he went from yesterday. He's been quite good. Now he's on fresh milk in the mornings/afternoons, and Full Cream milk at night. I'll only BF him in the mornings.

milkie,
the Car/plane pasta can be bought from NTUC. You can also get animal shapes. But after cooking, they are a bit hard to recognise

catz,

you oso not slow wat...thinking about it...its jan 2005 & jan 2007 right?? (beth is born earlier??)

if anyone wans a jan 09..its NOW!!...keke

PVL

u trying for no 3? hope to hear good news from u!

i very kpo, always log in to see who is the other preggie.

i think katie is already preg and she announced it quite some time back?

I am so stressed clearing the mess in my work now. Luckily got this thread to help me relief the stress!

Smurfy, i have a $3 voucher for gain. Pass to u during the gymboree class ya...

Pvl, what's the difference between fresh milk and full cream milk? They are all the packaging ones which we can buy off the shelf from supermarket rite?

My milk addict last nite suddenly dun want milk. I was in a panick. As milk=sleep. No milk = no sleep! She kept pushing her milk bottle away, and even played wif me! One minute she wanted to drink, but only for a few sips then pushed away. This went on for a few times then finally she wanted to lie down to finish everything. Phew!!!

catz
jan n mar's thread got a lot of preggie mummies leh.. i think we very slow hahaha.. oh yah doing self maintenance in hotel rooms.. yeah i love that oso.. especially dipping in the bath tub.,.

pvl
hur? means u dun have period all these while?

stella
i oso very curious.. but it's really good news lor?

jas
thanks.. wow lao, milk powder really finishes sooo fast..this thread very disruptive leh.. less productive at work but dun care oso.. coz me dun aim high :p

babe, yah I thought we would take another 1 year plus to conceive mah.. didn't think would bingo on first round of Clomid again

PVL, all the best in TTC'ing.. you're so lucky that Ben is such an agreeable chap and not objecting violently to being weaned!

PVL,

hope you will strike soon too!! your hb support you of the decision of #3??

jelly,
i also feel sneakin in here is a form of destressing...i was soooo late at work today..

haiz..talk abt work

i also very sian..my boss (guy) very PMS mood one leh.. the worst thing is he dont mince his words lor..yesterday he went back half day..then suddenly call me and say " i want u to give me an explanation on blah blah blah.." then later he sms me telling me i still got unfinished work.

Today i spotted some mistakes made by him..tot of double check cos i not sure which figure is correct, then he tell me to use his workings, with is obviously wrong...biangz.. he very EGO lor

if i dun ask him things, he say i no initiative, if i ask, kena scolded for lack of knowledge

stella, actually I find that guys can be more 'mang jang' than women lor.. they have no right to say us women are PMS.. 'cos there are a lot of hormonal men around too! Heh.

Re: biz trip. Where got time for the mask etc??? After work will be dinner till 9pm, then sometimes continue wif discussion. By the time settle down oredi bedtime lei... But if i got a bit of time, then i will come in here to chat and follow up wif my sprees loh. Haha...

stella... Ur boss a bit ting tong hor. For my case it's the opposite. My boss always kena bullied by me. This morning i had a harsh conversation wif him. I told him angrily now that they want me to clear the mess created by them and give me so little time to sort those things out! But i have been thru it before, this time by hook by crook must get it done as well.

stella
act blur n be selective listener..

i usually cannot wait to go back to hotel room during these kinda trips.. whole day see boss. nite time still see his face? sianz :p

wahhhhhh!! the thread so HOT now ah! there's a speculation going on ya..this Jas very good in giving us the suspense ya...

Ok...i think I have to own up liao :p I'm 'the other' mummy that Jas is referring. But my pregnancy is still very early and I havent been to my gynae to check up so I dunno about the EDD. Should be in Dec???

Right now I am still ok but I am already gearing up for the MS to start as I had a very bad 1st tri with Norelle. Dunno how my body will react this time.

sunsweet,

i think i will be going for the C&K sale..after work...about 5pm..but now gotta rush down to balestier for training liao..me going to opposite the TMC dat hawker to eat horfun!..later if you after work wan go....sms me..muahahha...maybe we can share cab there!! you NOVENA right?

chat wif you girls over the weekends!!...