(2007/02) February

fat_babe
my hubby 11yrs liao still hvn't change color

gals change faster than guys
hey think ur khaki same time as me leh..
wah if i nv quite to hv baby think i oso change color liao
hopefully can change color b4 i quite to hv 2nd one..kakakaa

gak,

yah yah...my sis told me once..she was v pissed..coz she spend most of the time in disney hotel..and her sms to me was "I HATE MICKEY!!"..muahahha coz nobody go share tpt wif her to go shopping..

smurfy
yup me start training on 28Mar
my destination depends on wat the Planning Dept gave me leh
can't choose
always get indian flts too..yucks!
haha Green color can work in all 3 classes
when in EY, they are in-charge
Biz class they're stewardess but sometime can be acting in-charge too
First class they can only be stewardess
wah not bad hor..but when u all order she not yet there rite? so how to address to her?
like that maybe next time i can do the same too hor ;P
but scarlee plane divert or got another terrorist attack hor
siao liao man!

fat_babe
oh can share??
tot is per pax!
haha...yah stupid hotel!
but good to bring my son along..keke
but then LA's Disney v VERY old liao
so rather go to Tokyo's Disney

hey ur sis oso GREEN Color??
wat's her name?
if meet her can tell her "Hey ur sis my gossip khakis" hahahaa

smurfy,
Eh, actually when I was staying in US, I never thought about having kids, so I don't know what to buy for babies... hee, only know where the Coach, Old Navy and Barnes and Noble stores are!

All I know is that a hubby's colleague's wife bought lots of Thomas the Train stuff, cos she said it's much cheaper over there.

garfield,
I'm not an Isetan member.
I just went to their website at isetan.com.sg and went thru' the newsletter on discounts... nothing on Medela leh... or maybe it's not published in the newsletter.

gak,
Hee, I find most of the greens are also older. But cannot beat the reds... they're quite "mature" looking, but still chio with all the grooming and makeup

Eh, what is aquadoodle? Is it some water float?

Catz,
Gauze can protect the area for a short while, but it tends to keep the wound very moist yeah? Then cannot dry and heal properly, I find.
But your mum is prob afraid that Beth will scratch it lah.... your mum is back from her charity/missionary trip? Siam Reap? How was it?

hahaha...

gak..my sis not green...she 4yo there only..keke...still blue..muahaha...her name..sounds like your sonny...keke...

huskie
hehe..most time the REDs look v well groom than most of us!
& they looked v scary with that "matured" looks too..
everytime when got these REDs we always try to escape from working with them..
but i'd come to realise that so far most REDs i worked with are actually v nice beneath their stern "matured" look ;P

Aquuadoodle's like this
http://www.allaboardtoys.com/product_search_results.asp
got many designs

huskie, teehee.. I didn't shop until I got pregnant.. but before that I haunted the local Coach factory outlet.. heh. My mom's back at last.. yeah she was very happy with the trip lah. Think it was a real eye opener although erm, it was a really soft mission trip only lah. Think she enjoyed Angkor Wat and the shopping part plus massage the most. Teehee.. some missionary eh? :p

Aquadoodle is a range of toys that use water as 'ink' so no mess at all.

So many ppl travelling.. I'm soooo envious! Can't travel until year-end when hubby's course is over. Then we'll bring the new car (akan datang, stupid sales guy told us 1 more month - 3 months wait!!!) to Genting or PD or something lah.. anything to get out of Singapore and use the new car to full advantage. Heh.

fat_babe
oic
hey some 3yrs only oso change color k when i was still inside 5yrs liao
my junior change color faster than me!
but wat to do..me luck not v good leh always become scrapegoat & hor flts dun like take MC
hahahaha
oh ur sis's name's Ariel??

yo gals...

babe,
u all this sun still going botanic gardens?? this wk the weather like not so gd leh...sian...
hopefully by sat clear up liao...hehe..

smurfy,
what aquadoodle mat?? the thomas the train one?? how much har?? still available boh?? thinking of getting for my boy...hahaha...shhh...cannot let hubby know...

catz...i juz emailed you!!>..

nana...yupz...think we will probably go..unless the weather really no good dat morning...keke..come la..

gak, babe is CONFIRMED addict..heh. but she good lah, her purchases are super kachang compared to dear milkie

nana, no problem.. just transfer based on 1.5 exch rate.

gak
err there was a sudden change in hotEl.. hahaha so she got the porter to bring it over for her.. at a fee of USD4????SOMEThing like that

thanks catz!!...

keke...yah i oso think e same..i buy but small quantity..THANKS!!..tt you the end of day yah!!...

Gymboree @ vivocity
Date : 12.4.2008
Time : 2 - 2.45pm
citibank cc holders pay $20 for 1st time(to be confirmed)

All mummies. Timing has been changed 2pm - 2.45pm. Pls confirm if acceptable.

1) bbjan --- Shanice
2) pm188 --- Matthew
3) Smurfy --- Qiyuan ----okie
4) lileen --- Keanne Lim
5) eunice_sng71 -- Elbib --- Ok
6. garfield07 (Jasper 18 Feb 07)
7. fatbabe (Tyler, 21 Jan 07)
8. rachel (Joshua, 01 Feb 07)
9. sunsweet (Jeanette 21 Feb 07)
10. jelly (Yunxi 28 Feb 07)
11. graceofgod (Julian 07 Feb 07)
12. jojo (Jerlene 25 Jan 07)
13. cherryale (Ashton 3 Feb 07)
14. Bob

jane u might want to add ur name but not confirm coz was told class can squeeze until 15 though recommended is 12?

Gymboree @ vivocity

1) bbjan --- Shanice
2) pm188 --- Matthew
4) lileen --- Keanne Lim
6. garfield07 (Jasper 18 Feb 07)
9. sunsweet (Jeanette 21 Feb 07) --OK
14. Bob

Julia Gabriel just called me in response to my email to them on the possibility of forming a trial class for us. She said it is possible to do it this weekend (Sat/Sun) as now is holiday so the center not so crowded. She will get back to me on the possibility to give us a trial class this weekend.

I would like to see the level of interest so when she called me back this afternoon i roughly will know how many babies to be in the trial class. Let me know ya...

jas
tis is going be hard.. some mummies here got JWT trial on sat some on sunday.. if it occurs on the same day, afraid the timing might clash or they will be tired out.

hmm.. smurfy, gymobee also change to 2 p.m... guess i had to change his sleepin pattern... ask my maid he do sometimes sleep around this time...

Gymboree @ vivocity

1) bbjan --- Shanice
2) pm188 --- Matthew
4) lileen --- Keanne Lim
6. garfield07 (Jasper 18 Feb 07) - ok
14. Bob

jelly,

ya lor... can it be done over another wkend? cos I also have a jwt class on sun.

btw, the GUG timing should be ok for me. I change his sleepin time then hehe.

Hi Mummies, my ger is a jan bb. Jus called JWT, there is a slot tml @ 9am. Appreciate if u can squeeze me in for yr trial on 15th instead.

smurfy/garfield,

I also think this weekend is kinda hard, as got this JWT and even myself may not be able to make it. But they do not normally form another trial class. Just happen that now got school holiday, so might be able to form one. When school open will be hard. Their normal practice is if there is vacancy in any of their classes weekdays, they will contact u to go for a trial.

Gymboree @ vivocity

1) bbjan --- Shanice
2) pm188 --- Matthew
4) lileen --- Keanne Lim
10. jelly (Yunxi 28 Feb 07) --- OK
14. Bob

catz,
thanks...what's ur account no.? can PM me?

smurfy,
i asked u abt the aquadoodle leh...sold liao har? how much har??
PM me if still available... thanks hor.. hehe..

Thanks catz!

keke..kachang shopping can oso accumulate if join many sprees & BP!

smurfy
oic

hmmm..ask porter to bring over for US$4 is ok leh
not v expensive
quite good idea huh

but hor hotel oso dunno who's one leh...they'll keep with them??

yawn...

so sleepy..!! tomolo is FRIDAY once again!!...

nana, grace,

wif the weather..lets play by ear yah...but i really wan bring tyler out le..

recently think due to the weather..he's eating lots more..like non stop...juz when we were saying he's gentlemanly..coz he dun gorge his mouth wif food like tyra...he started this bad habit this week...hmmm...they put on weight fast siah...keke...i will post a pic of him 1 week before & 1 week after...

Gymboree @ vivocity

1) bbjan --- Shanice
2) pm188 --- Matthew
4) lileen --- Keanne Lim
7. fatbabe (Tyler, 21 Jan 07) OKIE!!
14. Bob

mommies
i've this small bottle of Scott's cod liver oil
bought last week for my boy
but he dun like leh..
so any mommy want?
collection at Bt Panjang, my mom's place

chocobabe, u interested?
where u live?
maybe can pass to u?
or can collect at Bt Panjang, my mom's

Gymboree @ vivocity

1) bbjan --- Shanice
2) pm188 --- Matthew
4) lileen --- Keanne Lim
7. fatbabe (Tyler, 21 Jan 07) OKIE!!
12. jojo (Jerlene 25 Jan 07) --- OK
14. Bob

fat_babe,

was catching up with all the posts and would really love to join u all to botanic gardens, but already made plans to go zoo on sunday. I din even know there was such a place there, but seems fun from the pictures that was posted. Will probably bring Jerlene there on saturday instead.

How i wish my gal will put on weight fast too like Tyler... she has been 'stagnant' at 8kg for months, although she eating well.

fat babe
i want to see pics of the guai guai looking tyler!!!

rObInsons got sales again. i, thinking of the Fishper Price cook and clean kitchen. any comments????

Doggy's Gabriel boy! Can't help but kaypoy ask her permission to post this photo after i seen it. Sooooo cute and handsome ya...

1298142.jpg

jas
hur? u still keep in contact with doggy? how's she? wow her gabriel another guai guai looking boy.. i like boys with this kinda looks kekekeke *saliva drools*

smurfy, wat fisher price cook and clean kitchen? A toy for QY or for u??? ")

Ha, robinson got sales again ha? I dun want to listen... *block ears*

Finally booked hotel for both KL and Kuantan. Will stay 1 nite in KL and next day at a resort in Kuantan. The hotel rate is super duper expensive for next friday and Sat! I thot due to Good Friday then only found out becos got F1. The hotel rate almost DOUBLE!!! Better ones like Traders Hotel and Grand Millennium cost abt RM600 per nite!!! Also wanna thanks mummy_zeen for her good advice on KL hotels, thanks sooooo much!!!

Babe!!! Tyler put on a lot of weight in 1 week? Quick quick post my future SIL pui pui photo. Haha...

Ha? Now u wanna buy "ma-sak" for QY to play liao ya.... Lucky lucky little boy!

Doggy cant access to SMH from office so we hardly see her come in here loh.

jas
it's not lucky little boy. i think i got a disease... cannot stop all these impulsive buying for him arr... the onli way to curb it is to hide all my cc and atm cards .. whahahahha .. u going kuantan? now no moonsoon? why this period,, turtles dun lay eggs during this period right?

jelly,

muahahha...i nvr weigh tyler...but from the looks of it..he did put on quite abit...hopefully he's healthy too...will post over the weekends...coz yesterdae nvr get to "snap" him..hee

this morning heard the news dat 3 young kids died from influeza in HK....poor thing siah...like mo din din pass away...

doggy's gabriel look very GUAI ZAI le!!!!!...muahahhaa so studious looking!!

smurfy,

Got monsoon we just hide inside the resort loh. I never been there. Hubby suggest to go there so we just go! Actually the trip very short only. 1 day in KL to shop and 1 day in Kuantan. Expect lotsa time travelling inside the car. Anyway, we are looking forward to the trip. Hope my YX will enjoy the trip too!

babe... waiting to see tyler's photo. Good that he has good appetite wat... If poor appetite then u shd worry.

Ya... the influenza is worrisome. Hope it will be controlled soon.