wow!
so many c-sect & deliveries stories now!
keke..
Thanks to all the mommies who shared abt their episiotomy..
so envy that all of u dun feel any or much pain at all..
mines was very painful after the anaesthesia wore off, my delivery was normal with epi so stitching part dun feel any pain at all!
had difficulty getting off bed to go toilet & pee after delivery
catz
wow ur gynae still give u some kind of spray?
so good!
KKH nv give anything leh..
even when i ask her for Cod liver oil during preggie she oso nv prescribed
but she's very nice though, came to visit me every morning when i was there
& was rather assuring when answering my doubts during preggie..
but i dun wanna go through the pain again if i were to hv #2!!
garfield
u're champs of the champs!
nv use epi & still no pain after delivery!
my painkillers not enough man!
& mostly i pop are those strong ones which needs to take together with medi for gastric..
so in the end after my strong painkillers finished, i took my own panadols to stop the pain
it was bad..V BAD!