(2007/01) Jan

mummies, i went metro to see the nursin bra last nite. errr all not nice one. if so does it mean we dun ve to pay v expensive one?

hui, for pampers premium it's 32 pieces/pack at $15.40. am more interested in the soft book BP but the BP organiser stays so far

sherl, thanks! keep us updated on the pillow, the cover much cuter than the usual ones people are selling outside! ^^

mildy, think will get the brainy book from shop since only $1 diff, if opt for postage end up the price is about the same, furthermore inconvenient

Snow,
WAHhhhhhh... Pampers Premium NB so exp ar~!!

Zhuzhu,
i was thinking of tapping on 1-2 pkt of nepia to try out le, cos dunno suitable for my bb or not.. dun think i can hit >$50 by myself..

zhuzhu, hui, any of u interested in babysoft items? the lady who organised the BP seems to be organising another BP soon, $80 got free delivery to a location. Am keen to get stuffs to around $40, u girls keen to add if the BP is on, so that can have free delivery to panjang instead of going for meetups/postage.

<font color="ff0000">snow</font>, i'm interested in getting the cloth book 'Where's Elmo', but only if it's selling at $14.80 (min 20 qty to satisfy disct)....also posted a note in that thread, hopefully if successful, i may add more orders to it. ***let's wait lor***

Icy - I also waited till stop breastfeeding, then go on hol alone with hubby
Anyway once your baby is borned, you will bu she de leaving her behind, especially in the initial months. The 1st time I went on hol without her, I started crying once the cab left my place to bring us to airport
My hubby still laughs at me. Even now,I feel my heart breaking when she wave bye bye to me when I go work in the morning. Very exaggerated right? But true lah

Think 2 of the pillows are enough since you need 1 at each place.

<font color="ff6000">hui</font>, need 20pc to get Where's Elmo for $14.80? i remember seeing punggol plaza selling. let me check for me when i pass by.

Just had BK for lunch... so yummy... non-nutritious food

I have some photos of Carters bags to show you mommies ladies. My supplier thinking of bringing in - not confirmed. Got those already sold on the BP thread, plus others not sold. Very nice
Later free will upload

hui, im getting some other books and a rattle too. so waiting for the mommie to organise now
how about zhuzhu and firstbaby or anymore mommies staying at BP?

The 1st sheep one very nice right?
And it's a good size for just 2-3 hours outing to nearby mall.. just out 1 bottle and couple of diapers.

Supplier also had those sold on the BP thread but I told her sure no interest got many mummies already order that one.

ashley mom the pink colour with wording "baby"is nice?? supplier have or not.

hmm... seems like sher l &amp; zenn same as me got some pain on the lower abodomen.

btw heard from some colleagues tat NTUC diapers is actually the same as FITTI diapers. now NTUC got promo. all sizes @ $9.50. can buy.

Icy - Supplier hasn't decided whether to bring in the above bags lah. She showed me the photos and I ask her bring in the sheep one, coz I like
But she gotta bring in 50 pieces so she wanna test market first lor.

Icy - I love prawn noodles

Kate - The price list she hasn't provide yet actually. Once I know, I'll update ok
Any particular one you like?

zenn kekeke... BIG PRAWN MEE!!

ashley mom i like theo ne with the word "BABY" de. see if she can bring tat in. i like!! i like!! i mite buy!! kekeke....

<font color="ff6000">icy</font>, nope cos bkk not super good deal leh. i compared to airasia i took in feb is $180 for 2 pax n tiger $285 in aug. so dunno should book or wait.

zenn wah... btw u going there to pray pray. praying to the 4 face buddha??

ashley mom the pictures are driving of crazy liao. hahaha...

Ashley_mom,

Same as you, I cried in the cab when go for my first trip after giving birth. Baby was about 7 mths that time.

bb milk thank you. the socks very nice.

zenn u r so cheng xin. good!

bb milk &amp; ashley mom u two... ai yo...

kate ya lor. she is bring her daugther there for shopping with hubby. by then her ger will be 1 yr old liao.

ashley_mom, my heart is all on baby...first time never shop much for myself. Most of the things I bought is for baby. Everywhere I go is looking out stuffs for baby only.

Icy - Yah lor... then hubby was posted overseas for a year and throughout that year, I had to bring her over there to visit, by myself alone couple of times. Those times I went over myself, also feel sad
Luckily hubby is back already..

BB Milk - I know I know, we brought so many gifts back for her, tons of clothes, books and toys
Yet when we were back, my mum said she was ok lei, never make noise during our absence. My hubby always call her "mei2 liang2 xin1"