(2007/01) Jan

<font color="0000ff">ashleymom</font>, i like the blue hamper!!! is there such a shop? or is it jus the supplier's home? saw there are some bibs at the corner of the pics too.....i'm sourcing for bibs as well leh....

<font color="ff0000">zenn</font>, ya plsssssss.... do help me check out what price outside selling e 'Where's Elmo' book...when u remember..

check out the price of pampers NB diapers...Wah sey, $15.40 only got 36 pieces? or was it 34? aiyoh, forgot liao...
kao_confused.gif
din realise so EX!

<font color="119911">zhuzhu</font>, i've decided to join u for buying Nepia diapers le...but prob am only getting 1 pack first...let me know k?

Hui - My source just send me the photos. The place is probably from her own contact. I never question
I can ask my source about the bibs.

Mommies - Don't think there will be BP on the bag coz my source quote her $25 for the bag which she finds pricey, although no min quantity. Unless you really want the bag, I can ask her to just get for you but be prepared to pay $25 lor.

hui,
parkway parade Isetan got sell the where's elmo book. If i not wrong is $17 plus. i just saw it yesterday. IF i am not wrong la, memory failing these days. =p

Icy - I'm asking her also. Let you know ok. Coz I want the sheep one and I said $25 not worth it coz that's a small bag. You interested in the baby one right?

Icy - I will be going to my mum's place Sun late noon. Will pass the things over to you then. Where exactly at Jurong East do you stay? Near where?

Hui,

yalor... Pampers Premium is almost 2 times more ex than nepia... i also wan to get 1pkt nepia new born for trial.. hehe

ashley mom pampers diapers if let our bb use hor... 1 day usage at least can buy a bowl of mee to eat ah. (1 piece 50 cents X 6 pieces a day) wah...

ashley mom ya i like the baby one... very sweet...

ashley mom i m staying very near to shuqun secondary sch. Y not u call me when u r at ur mom's place la. i come &amp; collect from u.

Icy - I know. But last time 1st time be mommy, blur blur... bought all pampers premium for baby to use for BOTH day and night... until sis-in-law saw 1 day and ask me if my hubby print $$
Thereafter I change to mamy poko for day and pampers premium for night. Then as baby grows bigger, I use mamy poko for night and petpet for day , so slowly downgrade as baby's skin gets thicker.. kekeke...

ashley mom is ok la. is always like tat mah.. trial &amp; error. think i will get nepia now then later mite try ntuc diapers or pet pet.

Icy - I roughly know where. See where I'm coming from. If convenient, will just sms you and drop by near your place. Anyway hubby driving so ok. If not, then you come by my mum's place in Boon Lay ok

milderina me too. esp when brushing my teeth. or sometimes occasionally sit down there nothing to do oso feel like puke..

juz had a macdonald's appie pie. hmm...

icylemon,
yeah lor, suddenly 1st tri symtoms come back.....
this morning woke up then lao sai. were u the one who say u have loose stools?

milderina ya lor.. 1st trim de symtoms all came back but now 3rd trim one lagi worst than 1st trim de.

ya me lor. tat time got loose stools. machiam like LS. now back to normal stools BUT consipation ah!!

icylemon,
the little buddy with big heart one so cute!!!
but more for boy boy leh. got red one i confirm buy. whahahah......Opps........

ashley mom i bough alot of rompers for my girl. if my 2nd one is a boy jia lat liao... will be alot of girly stuff. hahaha...

heheehheee, luckily those pics u all posted more suitable for girl girl.... i can save some $$$$!

<font color="ff0000">icy</font>, u have a funny way to calculating e opportunity cost on expenditure on diapers!!!

<font color="0000ff">janey</font>, same here, think buy 1 pkt of Nepia first... dunno whether bb can finish the whole pkt of 60s or not....me skin sensitive type, hopefully my little boy will not yi chuan my genes...

<font color="0000ff">ashleymom</font>, pls update me on the bibs...have no idea how much the velcro ones cost? must check out 1 of these days...

Saw someone posted a thread:
<font color="ff6000">OG having 20% storewide* discount from 10-12 Nov! Members entitled for double bonus points!</font>

Anyone going OG, can check out what's good to buy???

Hui - Yeah, I'm going to check out OG tonight
I read in papers for those price controlled items that are not applicable for the 20% discount, they will give cash rebate vouchers. Good deal men!

hui hahaha... boh pian... i have alot of colleagues who are mummies &amp; daddies kids who are still infants &amp; toddlers. kana influence by them liao.

hui where u saw the info?? OG ah... great! after my class on sun i can go down.

hui,

about a month ago FOS at Holland V had a bunch of bb bibs on offer (Carter's) - 3 for $10, very cute. But now dunnoe whether still got offer or not...

<font color="ff0000">Sherl</font>, what's FOS? but $10 for 3 bibs like quite Ex hor? i think i jus need velcro type...no brand one also can....cos ends up it'll get dirty one mah....kekekekeke...

<font color="119911">ashleymom</font>, Great! so you check OG out today n update us on bb stuffs k?

<font color="aa00aa">icy, mild</font> both of u lao sai ah? today i kanna gek sai like siao! dunno whether will get piles or not???

hui,
yeah lor, dunno y lao sai leh. dunno is it eat wrong things. but now leh. nowadays appetite also not very good. i think my weight didnt increase much this mth. going gynae's appt next Tuesday! Whoopies!!!

Hui - I try to coz I don't access internet over weekends.. family time mah
But think the sale only for today till Sun lei. Maybe Icy you sms me so i can update?

Icy - I just change phone, can't find your mobile. SMS me okie

hello gals

<font color="119911">hui</font>
wah, u organise a BP ahh.... kekeke....

<font color="0000ff">sherl</font>
u going the pigeon sales tom hor?? help me check out the disposable breast pads.... if got good offer, can help me buy 2 packs?? then i can collect from u after my antenatal class tom... mine end at 3.30pm mah... wld wait for u..

thanks sooo much!!

<font color="ff6000">hui</font>, ok. the last time when i check its cheaper than the online but online seems to ve change the price. not sure abt now. check for u if i go there

hui,

if you want cute cute one then $10 for 3 is ok pricing I think... coz mothercare etc. bibs selling for about $4.90 onwards if I'm not wrong... kekekekekeke...

If you want simple one then anywhere also can get bah...

nana,

yeah, I was about to ask you if I'm supposed to help you buy the breast pads. okok, what is considered good offer? If they are selling at the normal offer price ($8.90) you still want? anything below that I confirm will get for you la.

sob....sob.....just joined the BP for the books but tio kick out cos too many ppl liaos. but nvm la, save mooni. kekekek.....

Mildy,
nowadays I also having digestion problems again, having tummy aches every few days. sian...

by the way, mummies, have your tummies begun to move downwards a bit huh? I get the feeling that my tummy is lower now leh. Yesterday Claire was exercising and I was having fun watching my tummy change from flat to pointed to flat again... kekekekeke