(2007/01) Jan

<font color="ff6000">milderina</font>, NB can use up to 5kg (bb 2-3mths). anyway feb is cny so sure need diaper lor.

zenn,

Dun remember if I saw J&amp;J at Robinson's before but I've seen at John Little. But if you wanna get J &amp; J toiletries, try those kind of toiletry stores, they will be able to give you much better pricing. e.g. I bought one bottle of top-to-toe wash (400ml) at 4.90. Normal retail price is I think $6+?

nana, mine wifey oso nua-ing at hm...
wahahha!

yosimite, hi... welcome!

snow, urs red vein ar?? mine wifey is green vein...

aquarius_888, red / green bean???
wouldn it be too heavy??
mine i use bean spout husk..
lighter in weight...

zenn, as confirm thru msn regard the Nepia..
----------------------------------------------

btw, who going for sat pigeon sale??

zhuzhu, im also staying at bt panjang. but gonna get pampers premium instead for NB, cos heard it's gd, but not sure :S

iceblue, yeah red and really ugly

Hey i ve this Kid's Tools - My First Soft Book and my sis got one for me too. Selling off at $8.90. Anyone interested? Let me know soon cos if nobody keen I will go back to robinson for refund or exchange.

571868.jpg

yep
first. i dun like the food at segar 24 hr shop. since preggie i havent gone thr once; bb sorta rejects food bought from thr, throw up everytime after eating food thr. (even if no one tells me it's bought from stalls there but I will know when i taste it)

Good morning!!

As usual, wake up n cant zzz...

Btw, Jetstar having $2 promo! Book from 10th to 17th November 06 and travel between 4th January to 30th June 2007 to enjoy these special offers

Morning all!

icy,

The beansprout husk pillow supplier got back to me liao. I need to ask her some more questions to finalize but she is willing to give BP discount. let you gals know again.

aiyah, snow, you faster than me. :p kekekekekekekekeke

zenn, really ah? *runs to jetstar website*

morning icy &amp; sherl!

sherl, ya i m looking at bkk next mar. but abit worried abt bb. 3d2n should b ok rite?

morning sherl okie... i shall wait for u to update me. ; ) wat are you having for bfast?

morning zenn you going BKK ah. march is right after ur confinement?? ur girl how???

zenn,
you intending to bring bb along?? Think most likely out for me lo... coz Mr Sherl won't let me bring Claire, and I dun think I can leave her alone so soon... *separation anxiety*

Me having mini soon kuey... I had soon kuey craving for past few days (grrr... aqua, must be you la! yesterday you ate soon kuey right??!!kekekekekekekeke) and no store near me sells soon kuey, then I blur blur go buy mini soon kuey from Ho Kee... then hand her $5 note, when she never give me back change then I realised that mini soon kuey very exp.
Think today must skip lunch liao la...

think someone mentioned that there won't be bulk items (e.g. sterilizer) on sale in the pigeon warehouse sales tomorrow? is it true? if that's the case, i might change my mind gg there tomorrow...

<font color="ff6000">icy, kate &amp; sherl</font>, i m looking at end mar. by then bb will b 2mth+. not bringin bb lah....

kate,

CNy is Feb 18-19, but the promo doesn't include peak periods, so it may not be valid at that time.

blue_genie,
yeah, hui said there won't be big items on sale tomorrow. If you want you can PM your number, I'm going and I can update you if there is or isn't, then you decide whether you want to go.

sherl tats cute....

blue genie better to go &amp; take a look lah..

kate ya.. CNY on 18 &amp; 19 Feb. is a sunday &amp; a monday.

zenn you sen de or not? kekeke...

<font color="aa00aa">icy</font>, ya but i ve the habit of gg bkk pray pray every yr. so its a matter of going next yr. my main concern is breastfeeding. that would mean i ve to stop few days

icy: if that's truth, no bulk items on sale then gg down there is a waste loh...cos my main purpose to go there is to buy sterilizer...haha..

Wah, just checked out the prices... very cheap for HK leh, $150 per pax only. Now very tempted... *grrr*... think Claire shouldn't have much of a problem, it's me who cannot adjust to it leh. Thinking of May...

me not going during chinese new year period. me go end Feb or early mar before my maternity leave ends..

chk the price liao.. only $300 for 2 adults to go..

zenn,

if you are going to go next year anyway I think 3d2n is ok la... and bkk not very kid-friendly also.

yeah, my main concern also bfing... and also whether I can bear to leave her alone leh. kekekekekekeke

how about going when bb is a little older? promo on till june mah.

<font color="ff6000">sherl &amp; kate</font>, wow hk so cheap! ya bkk air so dirty dun wanna to populate bb too.

sherl, tot of gg b4 back to work. think abit tough to take leave again after that.

<font color="aa00aa">ashley</font>, i m thinkin of expressing milk b4 holiday but the few days in bkk will ve to express n throw away rite?

kate,
depends on you. My hubby's nephew travelled from Scotland to SG when he was I think 2 or 3 months old.

Actually I find that children usually have less problems adjusting to climate/environmental changes than adults.

It is more a matter of how much risk/inconvenience you wanna take. E.g. if the baby falls sick overseas, where to find doctor? And you may have to bring stroller, diapers, etc...

zenn ya lor wonder if stop for a few days will the milk supply comes back or not?

blue genie go la. now nothing is cfm yet leh. scarly pigeon last min took all the big items to sell leh. kekeke....

kate, think so bah. My own nephew also travelled when he was a few months old (Sg citizen). Can check ICA out to see if they have any rules and restrictions or not.

Speaking of passports, next time do you gals intend to put bbs on your passport or get your bb his/her own passport huh? Which option is betteR?

sherl now bb can have their won passports le. not like last time when we were young we have to tack along with our parents de.

Zenn - Yeah, so for 2-3 days, you just express (to maintain the supply) but no choice gotta dump away.

Icy - Don't think good idea to stop expressing even for 2-3 days. Breasts will be engorged and also may affect the supply when return from hol

Kate - I make baby's passport when she was 3 months.

Sherl - If I'm not wrong, now baby must have individual passport. At least so when I made mine.