(2007/01) Jan

<font color="ff0000">Nana</font>, din mean to organise a BP lah...jus asking if anyone wants to buy little Jewels products....tot can get people to share 15 items can get further 10% discount good what...end up kanna me organiser??? but so pathetic....
BO SENG YI !!

Anybody want? http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449156/572345.html?1163141719

****heard abt BIBs**** <font color="ff0000">icy</font>, where? where got website?

<font color="119911">ashleymom</font>, nevermind... i think i'll still go OG, latest this sun, prob go Bugis n go guanyin miao too!

icylemon,
how many bibs u got already?
tonite i go home take pictures then show u. watch out for my blog. kekekeke........

nana, icy,

Me going off liao. SMS me your orders in case I dun get to log in tonight ok. If not I will sms you gals tomorrow. kekekekekeke

kao_byebye.gif

<font color="0000ff">sherl</font>
can lo if is at 8.90.... then at least i can strike one thing off my list le.....hahahaa... if not, next time still need to go &amp; buy... then gotta wait for sales... ley chey...

gals, how many bibs do we need har??

hui,
i join in a few BP liao... gotta take a break first....kekekee..
now raining heavily.... haiz.... want to go out also cannot.....sianz....

wow icylemon, need so many? i think i got like 5 or 6. i bought 12 hankies from Aussino. so kawaii. and now they have 30% discount. so quick go grab. btw, bath towel we need how many?

icy,
the sock from j shoppers very sweet. All in yen... When convert to S$, how much u pay for the sock &amp; bb clothes? Wat abt shipping cost?

<font color="ff6000">icy</font>, beginning just need hankies and when bb start eating or when u bring bb out dan use bib.

<font color="aa00aa">mild</font>, aussino 30% issit storewide? i wanna get bb bedsheet leh

icylemon/zenn,
i dunno is it storewide leh, cos yesterday i go then they sticking the stickers for 30% on the face towels, they say the sale starts today. they say they clearing old stocks. dunno the bb bedsheet got discount or not. i saw their new collection of face towels also so kawaii,

zenn,
actually i think 6 pairs not enough leh. wakakakak....cos i kept buying also. cos hor i think after 1st month wont wear booties le, then can start wearing socks. so the feet wont get cold ma.

mildy! what what what aussino got 30% discount for face towels? still lacking bb face towel not bought keke, gonna check aussino web! still lacking about $70 worth of receipt to get free member due end of this mth
anyone got?

also feeling nausea everyday, but still eating alot hehe! just had satay noodles from ABC after returning from ikea wooo! and my doughnuts :D!

icy, 10 bibs! so many! i got about 3 bibs but according to my aunt and mom they said when bb still young better to use hankie/face towel, instead of tying a bib around the neck.

hui, i think need to check, cos littlejewels 10% not available for branded wear which most mommies are keen :S saw this dress v cute which im interested but from another biz thread.

Went for my check up this afternoon. Baby's weight now is abt 2kg at 32 weeks. Mommy put on total 3.3kg since last month!!! *shock* but gynae say is ok only one kg extra...supposed to be about 2kg each month. :p She say dun have to cut down on food cos baby's weight just nice. Guess I have to cut down snacking. :p

Ashleymom, the carter sheep bag, do you know how much is it?

hi Zenn,hui, nana,
R u getting from mytwinklebb the carter romper &amp; dress. Above $60 is free delivery. do u know the postage for the 5pc rompers at $12.50? Not stated there unless PM. Readingroom is selling at$12 per pack but pic very blur.

snow,
i bought 2 boxes already. that means 12 pcs.

Aquarius,
good to hear that every thing is going well. the carter sheep bag nice hor? *milderina itchy again*

mildy, how much is 12 pcs? im thinking of getting from aussino this sunday.

liyen, twinklebb?????? the one from biz thread?

aqua, dun worry think if gynae says it's ok then not much to worry
how much weight have u gained in total?

<font color="0000ff">snow</font>, i think i buy too much clothes le... cannot buy already... n also, i'm looking more on those front-button-down types, afraid to handle bb's head lah, dats why..

<font color="ff0000">liyen</font>, i already confirmed my order with mytwinklebb, bought 3 sleepsuits. The postage fee is $1.50 also, same as ReadingRoom....if more items, will be $2.50 i think.... but i might be collecting my order personally from her at woodlands this sunday! If u are interested to get anything n need me to pick up, can PM me by sat night.

<font color="0000ff">aqua</font>, wah...ur bb gain quite good weight already hor?! is the weight for ur #2 roughly same as ur #1 ?

Snow,
Ya i referring to the biz thread....

Hui,
Still thinking should buy or not...Also bought alot from BP spree...Oh, u staying around woodlands arh...I used to stay in semabawang but now shifted to Jurong... Thanks for the offer....

hi <font color="119911">LY</font>, i'm not staying at woodlands. M at bt panjang.
tot can self-collect then can avoid the risk of lost mail n can also save $$...

Hui,
I also think like u...dunno izzit safe by postage or not? but the trip to &amp; fro from your place to woodlands seemed more x leh...hehe...unless u want to go causeway point metro for shopping this weekend.

Hi Aqua,
your bb grow very fast leh...really envy.... I am so worried that mine will be very small, will be scaning in 2 weeks time. Hoping to pump up my bb b4 the scan..
The previous scan at 22 weeks is only 491g, smaller than avg, but doc din say anything...
What do u normally eat?

<font color="ff6000">aqu</font>, most impt is bb grow well. ve to wait for another 3 wks b4 seeing my bb again.

<font color="aa00aa">LY</font>, i bought romper fm RM already. by post too.

Btw, anyone went Aussino? Any idea bedsheet got 30%?

Hello zhuzhu,

If u r gng to order, can help me order Nepia New Born Diaper x 1? or should i get 2 pkt?? how how how???