(2007/01) Jan

<font color="ff6000">sherl</font>, i was btw the heart n 2006 design too. not sure the heart design has side pocket or not. Anyway its really much cheaper cos my sis saw it at united sq selling $30!

<font color="aa00aa">serrich</font>, ur frien stayin at punggol too? actually i m sharing wif my gf but if ur frien wants, can tap along. Calling for <font color="119911">milderina</font>! Do u wanna order nepia??

Good morning all!

Got leg cramp this morning.

Ashleymom, me too give FM at night so we can sleep more at night.

Sherl, I just placed order too.

Serrich, your gal also likes the Mozart music.
My stored EBM also has a layer of oil on top.

aqua,
that's true also... is 1 the one that you showed us last time, the one that you said amazon dun allow shippping to SG or something?

But assuming that no. 1 can throw into washing machine to wash bah??

hahahaha.... see so many Jan parents place order... iceblue also placed order liao. kekekekeke

All the while I have been giving my 1st boy Pampers Premium...and mixed with few other cheaper brands.
Finds that Pampers is really good, Fitti is not too bad too.

But this time round I will try out Pet Pet for 2nd one....no more golden buttock. Expenses cut.

As for BF, I agree with Ashley_mom. Don;t be too stress out on this issue. Usually there won't be much milk in the first 1 to 2 mths. Got to feed FM in between. My Breast milk increases only fm 2nd mth onwards...
But hoh, my boy still wakes up for milk every 2 hrs even though certian feed is given FM. So it depend on babies.

I have confirmed a filipinno maid last Sunday. She will arrive in End Nov. Cross finger that she will really be of great help to my family.
I have read some posting on maid issues in the forum. Of course there are good &amp; lousy maid around. Me &amp; Hubby are the 'nice' people, so dun intend to be 'firm' with our maid, rather treat her as my sister. I'm more towards the soft type, thus also worried dun know how to tell my maid when things are not pleasing to me. Sigh. Hubby even planned to send her for courses to enrich herself.... Those who have maid before, can you share your expreience with me, things that I have to let her know on the first day of work, etc... PM me...thanks

Ashley_mom,
I like the Burberry dress very much.. But it's too long for my gal.. I bgt Size 2 for her. The RL dress looks sweet. Havent have chance to let her wear yet..

Zenn,
No lah. nt my fren lah.. I mean asking the mummies here who are stayin near u to consolidate order for free delivery..

Re Carter's Bag:
Any of u know wats the difference in size btwn the Pink Big &amp; Small diaper bag??

*REN*!!!

zenn,
think Robinson expo sale akan datang la, hopefully in early dec? It's about time! kekekekeke Since JL and Metro already had theirs liao.

Sherl - wa! u bio me oradi ah? haha!! Cos last time zenn's one a bit feminine lah.... now i saw the heart one feel like buying oso.. since m carrying it should be ok right?

Hey mummies, funny or not is bb is boy and mummy carry pink diaper bag ah?

I bought my rice wine oso from my fren's mom... she oso said roughly like Tiger Beer bottle.. I cant remember exact price but I think its either $6 or $8.

Icy - so r we goin to the pigeon sale? we go early n meet sherl there lah... can pick any mummy up at MRT then we all go together lor..

Serrich - last time you said van get the glass bottles from hospital right? Is it TMC? Oso where to get the sealing discs ah?

<font color="aa00aa">serrich</font>, oh... i blur meh hahaha fyi here are the size :

Carter's PVC (Big)
Size : 36cm x 32cm x 21cm

Carter's PVC (Small)
Size : 29cm x 24cm x 21cm

mummies - any1 ordering the nepia diapers.. i will oso take 1 pack.. m getting both nepia and papmers premium to see which i like best.. i think best is to try out for ourself to decide bag.. if petpet oso got good review, i will oso try to c..

Btw, some1 said pigeon diapers right? Its VERY good! But they only come in small n no NB so guess we have to wait a while lah..

sugarbean, won't lah...actually I also considered getting the blue one but I find the pink one nicer so order the pink one. The blue one also quite nice.

<font color="119911">sherl</font>, me also waiting leh! i got some robinson voucher but hopin to ve sale soon hee

Serrich,

5) Carter's PVC (Big)
Size : 36cm x 32cm x 21cm (Length X Height X Depth)
* with changing mat &amp; small transparent bag
Price : $27.90 (after discount $22.30)

6) Carter's PVC (Small)
Size : 29cm x 24cm x 21cm (Length X Height X Depth)
Price : $26.90 (after discount $21.50)

6 is more compact bah, but from what it listed seems like 6 may not have the changing mat...

bb milk ur hubby will log in to this forum too??

sherl cfm robinson sales in early dec??

sugarbean i dun think i m going liao. my hubby said i have been buying alot of stuff liao leh... infact i only need to get the baby wipes.

serruch u gave birth ur elder daugther at TMC??

icy,

not confirm la, me just guessing only... kekekekekekeke. At least either JL or Robinson should have right? I remember that end of the year always got expo sale one.

Serrich - How old is your gal? My gal is 2.5 years old. and can fit just nice the size 3 for the Burberry one. I'm changing to a size 4 so it can last longer and more comfy for her at the chest area.

Icy - Find not worth pay $12 for the gym tops. My supplier was collecting orders for plain sleeveless RL tanktops at $12/piece, the colours are nice and bright.

BB Milk - It's always good to have very clear understanding with the maid when she first arrives, so there won't be any misunderstanding eg. what are her chores, what she can do/cannot do, what she can wear/cannot wear. Just set some basic rules so both will have the right expectations. Eg. I told my maid that what are her must-do weekly chores (eg. wash toilet, daily mopping/sweeping), she cannot hit the kid (all disciplinary matters should be left to me coz if you say she can hit, she wouldn't know the limit), she shouldn't wear spagetti strap tops and short shorts (to prevent any misunderstanding), etc. Besides those must-do daily/weekly chores, I more or less leave her alone. I don't tell her when to iron clothes or wipe the kitchen or clean the windows... my maid so far has been quite good, always takes her own initiative to clean up when she sees it's dirty. Another thing is don't argue with hubby in front of the maid, must stand on "united" front
so she won't use to her advantage. I'm pretty easy with my maid, except I don't really joke with her coz when I got her, my hubby was posted overseas for a year so there should be someone at home that she's "scared" of, so I play the "bad guy" while my parents are the "good guys"

sherl, lately I keep having tummyache too...think is becos a bit constipation. Yesterday I went toilet and 'release' all...after that felt much better. I also bought prune juice to keep at home already.

The raspberry tea really difficult to find.

mild, i do.. my girl seems to be kicking real hard in 3rd trimester. can feel the whole lump like a fist or kunckles..