(2007/01) Jan

kate, get the one you like.

Mommies, I just changed the design to Pink Heart cos Leia says the PVC one a bit heavy...I cannot stand heavy bag cos after putting in things will be even heavier. (hehehe...excuse to get No. 1) wuahahaha

aqua, Pink Heart is cotton one right?
if rainy days will get wet leh.. so i change from Blue Dog to PVC one.. hehe..

back.... aqua, I didn't manage to release anything leh, minute I sat down the urge stopped. Now got dull ache at my left lower back. But dun think I'm suffering from constipation, been doing my business quite well leh.

Yeah, the raspberry tea difficult to find. What a time for MIM to go OOS! But think Tanglin Mall Brown Rice Paradise might have? It's this shop on 2nd/3rd floor selling organic stuff.

Mildy,
My gal is not kicking so much as wriggling around a lot leh. Her kicks haven't changed much in strength since middle of 2nd tri.

zenn,
what ylang ylang voucher?

kate,
the blue dog is very nice also, somemore our bbs are doggies.
You can choose depending on your wardrobe la, which colour do you think will suit most of your clothes more?

milderina ya i got kicks from my girl but not very pain lor. acceptable. as i have lower palcenta. i feel kick ard my pte parts & my bladder.

<font color="ff6000">sherl</font>, ylang ylang $80 voucher for pre &amp; post natal massage. for first timer only. i think i top up $48 for the pre natal (UP $128) if i did not remember wrongly.

<font color="aa00aa">aqu</font>, mine too. i can feel bb moving but not exactly kicking. actually i find mine not v active leh. seeing her tonite!

Kate, yup Pink Heart is cotton one but interior has waterproof lining too. Actually I prefer the compartments for Pink Heart...and I know I cannot tahan heavy bags cos the pierre cardin diaper bag I din use it becos I find it too heavy after putting all the things in.

mine super active in 3rd trimester. keep moving n kicking since morning till midnight..
but is still better than she's not kicking or moving at all..

Aquarius, Can you help me to pick up the carter's bag at Raffles place ? then I go over to your place to get it fm you.

If ok, I will change my pick up point fm Toa Payoh to Raffles Place.

zenn, so nice can see baby tonight. I have to wait till Fri.
Mine will kick maybe once or twice a day...rest of the time she is moving about.

Zenn/BB Milk - I will be picking up from raffles place and I work at Cityhall. Do you all need my help? (if my workplace is nearer to you)

bbmilk, zenn, no probs to collect for you all. Actually I wanted to offer too.

So far the littledreamers prdts only left nana, ashleymom and alethea. Let me know when you all want to get from me. Paisey to hold on to it so long. :p

Ashleymom, kekeke...I cannot stand heavy bags lor...so better to change to No. 1 else it will be another white elephant in my wardrobe.

Aqua - Anytime this week is fine, except Wed. It's to your convenience, see when you are here for lunch
No hurry ok.

Now I ask my hubby to choose which one better
and whether should get a blue one in the event he has to hold the bag when we go out... whether his ego can stand carrying a pink girlish bag.. ke ke..

<font color="ff6000">ashley</font>, thx for ur offer but its easily to pick up fm aqu as stayin nearer

<font color="aa00aa">aqu</font>, thanks so much!!!

gals, i will be ordering Nepia soon as my gf due in dec. SK enough to place order or do u wanna combine wif mine?

Sugarbean,
Ur rice wine so cheap?! Think my grandpa's neighbour overcharge me!! I better dont get from her leow.. $11/bottle, i can get 2 bottles from ur contact lor!!

I got the free glass bottles from GEH. Most of the hospitals' nursery gives out the glass bottles for free. As for the sealing discs, I bgt from the stores near my neighbourhood sc. If u are interested, i can buy for u and pass it to u when we meet up??

Icy,
I gave birth to Sherilyn at GEH.. What time u gals gg to the Pigeon Sale? I also want to go!!

Zenn &amp; Sherl,
Thanks for providing the dimension of the bags.

Ashley_mom,
My gal is 16.5mths old. I also find the chest area quite tight ley.. The RL pleated dress looks slim fit.. She will look very sexy if she has a big tummy and a pong pong buttock.. Hahaha..

Aquarius &amp; Sherl,
I also have been having tummyache almost everyday.. Now i know that it's the urge to go release my bowels.. Hahaha...

Ashleymom, I think maybe thurs will be good cos Fri will be on leave.
Let's see if nana comes in here...can ask her if want to pick up together.

Serrich - Yeah, at first I thought the 3T pleated dress like a bit small for my gal but she actually looks nice when she wears, exactly coz of the protuding tummy and kiaokiao butt

Aqua - Thur sounds good

Serrich - Yeah, at first I thought the 3T pleated dress like a bit small for my gal but she actually looks nice when she wears, exactly coz of the protuding tummy and kiaokiao butt

Aqua - Thur sounds good

Wrong move to ask my hubby. Now he asks didn't we just bought a new Sesame St diaper bag which I paid amost $50 for it???
Guess will cancel the order... Lesson : next time just buy, don't ask hubby for opinion

hello!!

nv had a chance to drop by to say hi as bz for the past few days at work...how's everyone doing?

SWC: I am interested in your beansprout pillow lobang. can pass me the contacts? my email is [email protected]. thks!

kekeke...Ashleymom, nevermind you have a Sesame St diaper bag already.
Or just buy then after delivery bring out to use, by then he would have forgotten about it. heh heh, teach you bad ah. Ok, see you on Thurs!

serrich - you can ride with me, no prob.. u staying SK right? or was it Aqua? I very blur liao! I wld love to get some glass bottles but don know if TMC gives out leh... scared i buy the sealin disc then no bottles oso cham.. how? Can sealing discs be re-used?

Herbal Leaves for Bath during confinement:
Hui: It is really up to individuals what kind of method they use to prevent and clear the wind in your body during confinement. And most importantly if you feel comfortable using it.

Joy Mum: "Da feng Cao" is a plant, and its leaves is quite big, so direct translation is a " Big Leave". Is kind of traditional way of preventing wind from getting into your body, and typically consist a number of herbs in a package or bunch (Not sure what the chinese medical hall have it their package, but just know there is always Da Feng Cao) As the leaves are dried, so when you boil it in water, the water will become brown, just like you are making tea.

sugarbean/serrich,

if you all wanna go together, me going around 10...

Still got funny feeling in my lower abdomen area, a bit like cramp cramp, a bit pain. Cannot concentrate on work, so just resting in my cube.

Sugarbean,
U dun blur ley.. Serrich stays in Jurong West.. Hahaha.. Think quite a few of u always mix up Sherl &amp; Serrich hor?! Hahaha...

Icy,
Can i hitch a ride from u if my hubby is nt gg?? Kekeke...

Ashley_mom,
Aiyoh, I cant wait to see my Sheri in the dress ley..

morning gals
wah.... so many of u getting the carter diaper bag .....hahahaha....
i also order liao last nite when i saw the thread....kekeke.... asked hubby for approval then immediately order le.... hee
wld have 2 diaper bags.... allerhand (to use when with hubby, cos i think is heavier), then the carter one (to use when i alone, bringing bb back to parents place)....
was beoing the pink heart one, then hubby said aiyoh so pink, then i got lots of pink stuff also liao, so in the end i got the blue bear one.... if dirty not too obvious..... hehe

serrich - paiseh!! Icy not going liao..u let me know lah if need to meet u.. any other mummie oso going?

Sherl - wat time we should be ere ah?

serrich,

think icy not going le... Where do you stay? If your hubby not driving we can pick you up along the way. Me staying in Bukit Batok, hahaha.

wah...i also love the carter's diaper bag leh...how??? somemore this time has blue ones.... shall i get doggie or bearbear? But collection point also very inconvenient for me leh....<font color="aa00aa">Sherl,</font><font color="0000ff">Icylemon</font>, or anyone staying in the WEST! how? buying?

aquarius,
pai sey ahh.... let u hold on to the pdts for so long.... acgtually i no hurry to get them.... kekeke.... u no need feel pai seh....
this thur i cannot leh cos wld be at parents' place....
hmmm.... i was thinking maybe when pick up our carter diaper bag that time, we arrange same timing to pick up at raffles place, then i also can pick up the pdts from u??

aqua, me dunnoe leh... if I just tell doctor that I got aches and pains can get MC or not???
The cramping is not ceasing, been like that for almost half an hour liao. Wonder what's wrong. But if ask me to describe to my gynae I also dunnoe how to describe.

sugarbean... 10am! kekekekeke... ok la, think around 11am should be ok also. What do you gals think?

faeriekim,
hope wld be able to see u at this sat antenatal class ahh.... i wld be looking out for a lady who is alone.... or wld u ask someone else to accompany u?? this sat is exercise class wor....
when ur hubby coming back from overseas??

hui, I RENning! kekekekekekekeke... Dunnoe what Mt A diaper bag looks like leh. Think they giving diaper bag also. If like that then I will alreayd have 2 diaper bags liao (somemore spent a bomb on the other one).

hui,
buy la buy la.... hahahaha....
i got the blue bear one.... heehee
if u wan, i can help u pick up lor.... then can pass to u during one of the sat.... when u go for antenatal class.... since mine from 1.30-3.30pm.... urs from 4-6pm.... can wait awhile for u lar...then can pass ur bag to u lor....

sherl - i thot u wanna be there like 8 or 9 and q b4 it opens!! orr.. 10 am can lah!

serrich - where did u buy the sealing diss? normally wat kind of shops sell them? can re-use?