(2007/01) Jan

Icy - I'm also always buying shoes... sometimes hubby grumbles so I do springcleaning every year to pass those I don't wear to Salvation Army. Twice when he comments that I'm wearing a new pair of shoes again, I'll say it's not new and I've worn it before... then I will say he's not obsevant and never notice what I wear (with a big pout and looking sulky).. kekekeke... turn the tables on him and he will shut up

Zenn, I am a regular there.... done foot reflexology for few years liao. Even throughout my 1st pregnancy.

Still remember I purposely go there before I admitted myself to hospital on the same day. Hee

Sherl,
mi also got 1 big packet of small packets of cheezels in my drawer. hiak hiak hiak.....

lets all declare our weight. wakakakakak........

Icylemon,
during our maternity leave we meet go NIne west shopping. wakkakakaa......

But I small small leh, bone structure also small, cannot afford to put on too much weight, else look very weird. Last time is small stick, after pregnant become small ball liao.

ashley_mum,
u hor, bad bad leh. always make mi heart itchy itchy to buy more stuff. thinking of buying some open front clothings for my girl for the CNY leh. have or not? kekeke......this one i need 0 to 3 mths liaos.

Mild - Ha ha... I also get tempted whenever there's any BP ongoing so must get people to share my guilt
Not sure about the clothes you want, will check with my contact.

ashley mom my hubby oso asked me to throw some shoes away. i always take them out then w/o his notice i put them back again hahaha...

milderina hahaha... can!!

icylemon,
think when we all having maternity leave we can all go shop shop. scarely we all ganna tied down by baby. hee hee......no care la, sling baby n shop shop shop.........i long long time never wear normal clothing liaos. and my maternity skirt going to "piak" open liaos. imagine how big my butt is now. *faint*

sherl - aiyo.. now suddenly got craving for cheezels!.. I oso like cheezballs.. don know like how long never eat oradi!

Mildy - no, i think i will keep my weight secret!! wahahah!!! only my hb, gynae and nurses know!

hi cindy, yes rcv n updated this morning.

here is the updated again :

BP for Neurogain

1. zenn - 4 bottles (Collection Pt : Punggol)
2. Milderina - 3 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection Point : Punggol) : $63 PAID
3. Mrs Wong - 3 bottles (Collection : Punggol) : $63 PAID
4. babymilk - 3 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection point: Punggol) : $63 PAID
5. blue_genie - 2 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection point : Punggol ) : $42 PAID
6. iceblue - 3 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection point: Punggol ) : $63
7. sherl - 14 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection Point :west ) $294 PAID
8. icylemon - 4 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection Point: West) : $84
9. Cindy - 4 bottles [email protected] Collection point: Jurong East - West. : $84 PAID
10. Zhuzhu - 3 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection point : west ) : $63 PAID
11. LiYen - 3 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection pt: West) : $63 PAID
12. janey - 3 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection pt: West) : $63 PAID
13. bluegrapes - 5 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection point: Town) : $105 PAID
14. KC - 5 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection point: Town/Yishun) : $105 PAID
15. nana - 4 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection point: ) : $84
Total : 63 bottles

Will be collecting after 26 Nov 2006

sugarbean,
wakkakakaka............what is the best way to slim lower body huh? i think my weight is all accumulated there wor.

dunno whats my weight going to b like in my next gynae's appt. i heard hor we cannot run for the 1st 4 months after birth cos scare the womb will sag.

zenn,
suddenly u say ROM i was thinking wats that. kekekek....ROM seems so long ago for mi. hee hee....i heard the Registry there now they do lend ppl a decorated place for registry which is quite nice. maybe u can ask her to check it out.

Milde, I think my arms getting fatter now...shoulder also now very fleshy...

BBmilk, I also go to relax room for foot massage but since preggie never go.

mummies - i think even aft i give birth.. still have to wear maternity clothes for a while.. m not sure when I can fit in to old clothes... anyway.. i never think so hard abt it lah!

I can tell u ah... aft i give birth.. pple will sure to say, oh, how many months are u now? M v sure one.. now, they always say, so small ah, can't see hor? U very clever to hide leh.. Next time diff story again! really KNS!

aquarius,
yesterday my hubby pinch my cheeks then he say. "ah.......my xiao pang so chubby chubby."
gr............................

sugarbean,
i start buying clothes for my new year liaos leh. hahahaha......but mostly baby doll one. scarely after birth all cannot wear......but at least will motivates myself to slim down to squeeze into it ba. I wonder if I am still able to squeeze into size S.........

milderina, ya not cheap. must pay for venue n get buffet fm them. buffet already $30+ per pax thats why they considerin outside.

aqu, where is relax room?

aquarius,
actually my gynae hor ask mi dun go for any pre-natal n foot massage. she says it might trigger contractions. so until now mi also bo go any massage, only my hubby ai xin massage.

mildy - u asking me how to slim down? Its as good as asking to borrow a brush from a monk! Wrong person... maybe u shld ask those slim slim ones cos m a fat fat one! Frankly it doesnt bother me whether i am a size 6 or 16 as long as I have a clean bill of health.

Ya, me too thinking of getting some clothes but like no mood now leh.. maternity clothes are just so comfy and u don have to suck in your tummy! In fact, u wanna let it hang out or stick out as much as possible! hahah!

zenn, it's at level 4, compasspoint.

milde, my hubby only tell me nevermind will lose the weight one...bwahahahah...I only bought tshirts and polo shirts so far...will shop after give birth.

zenn: can ask ur friend to try monsonic club..not bad place for ROM...

ashley: which studio u sign up for ur maternity-type photos?

zenn/bb_milk - when i went to compass pt last week, the massage pl u mentioned is closed for reno.. mayb call n ck whether re-opened oradi or not 1st.

sherl, dun worry I eating dou sha bing now...kekeke...but just now I went toilet to puke...think not feeling too well.

Milde, am not too certain about foot massage so dare not try...pre-natal so far I try once...thought of doing it again next weekend.

sherl, *waves* i also want chezels, luckily i got muffins otherwise i'll be drooling keke. 8kg in a trimester is ok, dun complain ok, i put on 6kg or so from 4mths to 5ths, must be those 7 crabs i ate -_- i want to cry ah, from a bamboo stick become a rolling meatball, sit on u, u will become pancake

think need scotchtape to seal the mouth so won't keep eating non stop.

the outing shall we postpone to another date? alot of mommies got antenatal lessons :S

mildy, me too
i miss shopping for normal clothings! now when i shop, dun even want to look at the clothes, see liao kek sim! but i tell myself die also must slim back keke. wad sizes did u buy for maternity clothings, i bought big big size so now it's still loose lol!

<font color="0000ff">blue genle</font>, where is monsonic club?

<font color="119911">sugar</font>, alamak! thx for highlighting!

ashley_mom,
where u taking? how much?

Sugarbean,
hahah......u so funny. my hubby says he think if i wan to slim down very hard la, cos hor since last time i dun care abt my weight, i just eat whatever i like as I dun put on lotsa of weight even if i eat a lot.

Aquarius,
i scare after i give birth and confinement its already CNY liaos. for u is early Jan still got at least 2 weeks to shop.

Sherl,
nice?

zenn,

what kind of ambience your colleague wanna create? If she likes seaside hor, I recommend SAF Changi YAcht Club (at least I think it's called that), Shore REstaurant. Right by the sea, very very nice.

Mildy,
My hubby say very expensive, waste money, he ownself help me take.

Mild... different gynea give diff advise.
My gynea say anything also can... eat sashimi, go for massage, etc...haha

For the foot reflexology, that unlce in relax room only doing rubbing to reduce my swelling. They won't do the traditional pressing. And they are aware which point they die die also cannot press, else will affect the womb.

Sugarbean, I took 1 full year then slim down. Still remember 4 mths after birth, ppl still give up thier seat for me... Sad. Ppl still thought I"m pregnant. Coz I am the kind that get fat easily, and take ages to slim down.

Aquarius,
Pre-natal massage should stop at 8 mths is it?

Snow,
my maternity clothing all S size one. I think thats y now all become tight fitting.....
Actually now i dun really dare to walk into normal boutiques, i scare the salesgirl will say i tummy so big still wan to wear normal clothing or worst, scare i spoil they clothes. wakakakak........

milde, ya I still have about 2 weeks to shop...am wearing something simple this year...will prob buy capris and wear the Polo shirt I got thru the BP.

baby_milk,
yeah lor, my gynae says everything can eat but when come to massage she like very against leh. she wans me to go yoga instead.

mildy, i bought all kinds of sizes, XS and M sized ones in 1 go! lololol

bbmilk, i also want a seat
no one gives me a seat

sherl, ur hubby funny la! lol

Aquarius,
see ya later, am having Nasi Lemak today. ho ho ho......chicken wings.....ikan bilis......egg......fish cake.....yummilicious chilli........