hahahhahahahahhahahahaha... True la, hard to imagine having another one right now hor. kekekekekekeke, never mind, will chase you for an update in 2 years' time!
janey,
I also dunnoe need how many leh... am thinking of getting 3 or 4?
sherl, wad a #@#!#$@!! I've also met with things like that, but they would say "so young got baby so gd" instead of "it's a girl?!". if someone ever tells me that she's gonna hope i'm in a gd mood that day -_-!
mild - i soak for 20-30 morning n nite coz my swollen quite bad until i walk like pai ka..i soak 2nd days see my swollen MIA n let bitbit only but my water slightly hot coz i can take it n feel better for blood circulation...putting salt is also recommended by my massaue(dunno spelling write mah) kekeke
actually i find the clothes here r very worth to buy coz i work in town n most of the clothes is $18-$38 which i can buy many pieces fm here tats y i can't stop myself fm buying too hehehehe so far i hv brought abt 11 dresses for my Hilary my hubby did nt really stop me coz he say as long as u hv budget buy lor..im coming to my 30wks nw,yeah 10 more wks to go
Mildy, it's raspberry leaf tea. Not that easy to find I think, but ginger said that she bought from Carrefour at Plaza Sg... MIM also got but OOS at the moment leh.
snow,
hahahaha.... Also dunnoe whether to feel offended or not sometimes because dunnoe whether the person who says it means it in that way or they are trying to make conversation lo...
icy - it works well for me coz i suffer fm swollen feet on my 5th mth after my trip fm taiwan coz mayb i walk too much then when im back to sg i soak for 2-3 days then disappear n recently i kana again n this time very swollen until i can't really walk so i soak again n nw recover leh so i never soak leh hahaha
mummies i heard from some of my colleagues tat during their pregnancy some of them have swollen feet. after delivery they cant fit into their old shoes.
wah lao.. i m so worried. got over 40 pairs of shoes... if cannot fit in i siao liao...
i hv the tight feeling twice for the past 2 wks also bt i relax for awhile then its ok leh coz my gynae told me 1 day cant hv more then 10 time contraction bt i hv 1 time so shld b ok
I really should stop snacking because scared later really go beyond 60kg leh... dunnoe how come these two months put on so much weight. But I can't help it leh, mouth itchy....
yesterday hit 55kg at the gynae liao. Top part ok, but think I become very bottom heavy. *munch munch munch* aiya, someone grab myu cheezels away from me!!! (still got about 20 packets left)
bluegrapes my store room has been my permant shoe rack le. hahaha... i can buy 2-3 pairs of shoes whenever i go shopping. when i like a certain design. i will get a few pairs of different colours. my hubby said i m a caterpiller.
Pls confirm if you receive my payment for 4 bottles of neurogain cos DBS internet banking logged me out of the system before i have the chance to take down the reference number.
sherl, think appetite getting bigger in the day and at night dun feel like eating too much, but still eat and eat! keke! ROUND ROUND ROUND @@@@@@@@@!!!!
icy, 40 pairs of shoes...! 1 pair/day!
just had my lunch hehehe 2 big plates of noodles @_@
Sherl,
U are now 55kg only?? *Super Envy* Sigh.. I dun dare to mention my wt here leow.. Hahaha..
Icy,
40 pairs of shoes?? U serious or nt?! U can wear different shoes to work everyday for 1.5 mths ley.. No wonder ur hubby say u are a caterpillar.. Hahaha..
Serrich - me too! I don dare mention my weight here too!!! hahah! Sherl, 55kg only?? I wasnt even 55kg before I got pregnant! I think I was 55kg when I was early 20s! hahah!
Icy - Oooh!! So u r my 'zhen ming tian zi' and not mildy lah??? The last time I went BKK, I bought like 20 pairs! I think I oso beta keep quiet abt how many I have.. I have a custom-made shoe cabinet just to store my shoes... I think sandals I have about 20 or slightly less as I spring clean last week! Icy, we can go shopping together next time liao!!
*pushes all 20 packets of cheezels to aqua* Be my guest!!! Kekekekekekekekekekeke...
serrich, dun envy la, I increase 10kg liao leh, and 8kg of this was in the 2nd trimester. *faint* Had so many people asking me whether I'm going to pop soon this month because I put on so much weight liao.