(2007/01) Jan

icylemon, they have 3 months up to 18 months. My friend's ger is 9 months old and she is wearing the one for 18 months. Seems that the size is a bit smaller.

<font color="ff6000">helloooooo gals</font>
finally can come in the forum.......thanks to link provided by snow &amp; bb_milk ahh.....
just finish scrolling thru pages of archives... lol..

<font color="0000ff">aletheat</font>
hope u r feeling much much better now.... dun cry ok?? take this time to rest &amp; relax.... read magazines, watch shows, think of ur cute cute babies....
come in &amp; chat with us often....then wont feel too bored le...

<font color="119911">hui</font>
i also going for classes at mt.A on 3 nov 6.30pm... but my sat classes is the earlier one...cos the 4.30pm one no slot le.... sigh...cant get to be in same class as u.....

hi Zenn and bbmilk,
Thank you for the welcome.

Janey,pretty near me. I often go to the foodcourt chi char for dinner.

Hi Hui,
in about 1 week time we will meet each other. So fun... that day must ask u what u are wearing then we can say hi to each other.

aquarius, cos I am super mad. Haha...now the whole BP is in a big mess and the organiser didn't even speak a word. I feel the problem also lies with the way we were told to place order. The list is too long I guess.

icy, yup going...got to meet pinky, bluegrapes and kc at 1pm.

bluegrapes ya lor. But whoever orders first should get the slot. Another prob I think is they did not refresh and submit quickly.

Good afternoon mummies! morning want to login but can't, so took a nap b4 surfing...kekekeke

<font color="aa00aa">nana</font> &amp; <font color="ff0000">blursotong</font>, oh great! in fact, i've not met anyone in person in this thread yet! It would be exciting on 3 Nov to see both of u.... we keep each other informed who we r? Nana, dun worry, i heard <font color="ff6000">faraekim</font> going for 2 Nov but she'll be taking the sat 1.30pm class, same as u! U have khaki le.... <font color="119911">blursotong</font>, which class r u attending after 3 Nov?

<font color="0000ff">sugarbean</font>, saw ur EXTRA BIG WORDINGS in the BP thread....u so funny!

<font color="aa00aa">sugarbean</font>, thanks for initiation n all the co-ordination for the flower basket, <font color="ff0000">GOOD WORK!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Alethea</font>, ur 'heartfelt thanks speech' really well written lei.... Good to know that u love it!

bluegrapes, u mean the 12M sized dress will fit a 6M old? the BP is really messy!

hui, even though sometimes would drop by senja to eat lunch with my bro after his sch but nv got a chance to see u! keke

hui,
yeah.....let's keep in touch then......so can say hi to each other...keke..
faraekim wld be going the 1.30pm class on sat?? great, can see her then....hehe... but i nvr bump into her in this forum yet....

Phew! Finally I can access to this thread.. Wonder wat happened, the whole yr 2007 mtb thread went missing..

Snow/Alethea,
U gals take care and rest well.. Stay on bed and enjoy watching documentary, dvds, drama serials, etc...

Bluegrapes,
Okie dokie.. will go check out my mail!

<font color="ff6000">Gathering</font>
Is our gathering in Nov confirmed har?? E other time we were discussing abt tim sum and ala carte buffet rite? So whats the decision? Think i lost track of it already..

hello!!!

serrich: i oso been searching for this thread since morning, think server got problem.

sugarbean: thks on the info on the milk powder container and the thermometer thingy. the thermometer u mentioned that can get either frm kiddy palace or guardian is cadi brand, right? correct me if i m wrong.

zenn: hmm, if TMC does provide the float then dun need to buy..any idea whether Mt. A provide? me delivering in Mt. A leh...

Bluegenie - ya.. in fact selling at quite a lot of places.. their website got list. But a few days back i saw kiddy palace selling theirs at $96 with 1 free thermos flask (those slim ones you girls were talking abt?) while guardian pharmacy was selling at $95. Wonder if we have enuf orders can organise BP for discount or not leh?? Don know how much tis is selling at other retail outlets.

sugarbean: oic, nv notice it when i was in Kiddy palace @ Compasspt..think tonight when i pass by hougang mall after work, i go there and take a peep.

<font color="ff6000">bluegrapes,</font>
U've got mail!

<font color="119911">Nov's Gathering</font>
I would prefer to meet on a Sat. Sun I need to send my gal to class at United Square. I am afraid the timing might clash..

<font color="0000ff">Contact List</font>
I will try to update the contact list and email the revised one by next week.
Meanwhile, any other Jan07 parents who want to join in our mailing list for good lobangs &amp; stuff, pls PM me the following details by this weekend:
Nick:
Name:
DOB: (DD/MM/YYYY)-year of birth is optional
HP No.:
Email:
EDD: (DD/MM/2007)
Hospital:

ooops! salah salah...i'm supposed to be thanking <font color="aa00aa">bluegrapes</font>, for the initation n coordination! Paiseh...bluegrapes....
kao_embarrased.gif
...always see <font color="ff6000">Zenn</font> mixing both of u up...dunno why it also happened to ME?!!! aiyo...lao ren chi dai zheng lo....

<font color="119911">sugarbean</font>...(hopefully i call the right person ba?)...talking abt the ear n forehead thermometer..i also would like to get 1..but $90+ so ex hor? i found someone selling at ebay..everyday selling 1...bidding type (got to import from australia)...dunno whether as good or not.. but i would like to try get 1. It's at :

http://search.ebay.com.sg/search/search.dll?cgiurl=http%3A%2F%2Fcgi.ebay.com.sg%2Fws%2F&amp;fkr=1&amp;from=R8&amp;satitle=ear+forehead+thermometer&amp;saslc=2&amp;floc=1

<font color="aa00aa">snow</font>, ya lor...so near yet so far...never get to see u in person. but 1 day we will! i know ur face le, can call u!

aquarius,
oops i realised that u r meeting those collecting the littledreamers pdts at cityhall area today &amp; tom... i'm supposed to collect from town but today &amp; tom cant leh... pai seh pai seh... can u hold on to my things first, if it is not too much trouble? we arrange again?? thanks so much!

<font color="0000ff">aquarius</font>, give up leh..now Taurus the organiser asking us to use another format. Give up....btw, thanks so much for arranging to meet us at CityHall. Appreciate it.

<font color="aa00aa">pinky and kc</font>, nice meeting you both too

<font color="ff0000">snow</font>, yah lor..my friend says the size is a bit smaller than the actual.

<font color="0077aa">hui</font>, its alright
preggies have the right to be confused. Heeh..I wrote such huge words cos I was very fedup that my order got overwritten and taken over by someone else as I like that item alot. Heeh..good that everyone can see it!!

ok mummies

i called up tea house juz now.

they have tim sum buffet on sat &amp; sun @ 16.80++ from 3pm - 5pm. they can give us a pte room that can sit in 30 ppl.

ok why i bring up the idea of having it on a sunday becoz i understand tat some mummies &amp; daddies have weekends car.

so nw... if the tim sum buffet starts at 3pm. i guess most of us can make it even for those who are driving weekends car.

so now we need to finalise the date to meet up.

lets say either on the 18 nov (sat) or 25 nov (sat).

Hui - ya hor.. v cheap leh.. but don know good or not leh.. but i know reputable brands all around tis kind of pricing leh

Bluegenie - no lah, don say like tt.. i was looking at their Sudoku game tt i chanced upon the thermometer one..

I stay rivervale crescent, how abt u?

hui lol! ya lo!

icy, saturday or sunday also can, but sunday i think will be abit rush for me too ;p

mommies, anyone bought stuffs from ikea? how are the assembling and stuffs?

Bluegenie - ya i have but they say got promo iradi so cant use... now i know y my sis never renewed her card.. she say always cant use the discount one!

sugarbean: ic ic. u stay pretty nearby me. me @ compassvale lane.

icylemon: think i will give the gathering a miss again cos my antenatal class will only end at 3.30 pm both days *sad*

sugarbean: oic..if it's not promotion, we can get cheaper hor *disappointed* me thinking of getting KP card, seems that pretty useful loh *smiles*

icy, can change to 11th Nov anot huh? cozs my hubby going overseas work so im alone. if cannot, nvm. i try to come on the both date u set lor.