(2007/01) Jan

<font color="ff0000">icylemon</font>, so how's the meet-up this sat to collect littledreamers products? any changes? who would be meeting there? n which part of LOt 1?

hui, sherl &amp;n snow this sat 11.30am LOT 1, Macdonald's dun forget le.

hui, people's park complex izzit the place where last time got alot of stops sell clothes &amp; buttons??

icylemon, of course nice lah..that was one of the HOTTEST design leh..that's why I say your grab the right time to order..heeh

<font color="ff0000">icy</font>, yes, that's the place...but change le...most shops actually shifted somewhere else...now not like before...more like dead city.

Icy, inside Mac or outside? is it the MacD maindoor where no aircon one? N do u know what r e items i'm collecting huh, i forget what i order le...
kao_dizzy.gif

hui so wat they have in PP now??

hui, sherl &amp; snow we shall meet inside mac lor. got air con mah. kekeke....

hui dun worry. i got the list of orders provided by bb milk.

<font color="aa00aa">sugar</font>, i almost vomit blood talkin to the tmc lady!!!! the first who ans everythin also duno. i spoken to her for at least 5-10min dan she passed to her col. anyway was told that they r runnin out of notes thats y delay. as for the gift, all classes should ve so perhaps we ve to double check wif mrs wong on next class. cos i remember she was sayin she wont b around on the 5th lesson.

okie... i must make sure i got ur hp no. from e list , else if i late then jialat!

<font color="0000ff">people's park</font>, dun really know what shops they have now... becos i saw on tv only...the shop-owners complained abt layout designs too bad,..no customers n people seldom go there...saw on tv many shops not opened.

OMG, bb kicking me...ouch

sugarbean: hopefully i can go to the pigeon warehouse sales to grab the things which i haven buy before my antenatal class at 1.30 pm. if not, think i will just buy frm KP.

sherl / hui: thks for the info on PP. will drop by there if pass by to grab bb bathing stuff.i also saw frm Watson the small btl type..yes, J&amp;J. but wanting to buy the lavender bath but they dun have..

serrich: ic ic..the sock muz be those long type ones or up to ankle ones also can?

Icy,
U so notti.. Share wf me ur freenie lah?!

Wah u all crazy over all the sprees and BP har?? How come i see so many links to BP and sprees duh?! So have u all placed ur orders leow?! I like the Gymboree curlies!! My gal looks so sweet in those curlies.. Kekeke..

blue_genie,
My bb also kicking me!! These few days i feel like my bump gg to burst esp wf those tightening feeling..

Long ones?? U mean those type of socks tat soccer player wear?? Hahaha.. Normal ankle length socks will do..

gals, i m so angry wif citibank!!!!! early this mth they claimed they didnt rcv my chq which i posted last mth for credit card payment so i made payment via AXA machine. n i just notice that they actually cleared the chq yest! angry!!!!!!!

zenn citibank is like tat de. damn screw up. did you demand anything from them? another bank i encounter before is DBS. oso very screw up.

serrich: me too..sometimes bb boggle to one side of the tummy...dunno whether sleeping or exercising, tummy out of shape..so funny

ya, i mean those type loh *lols* ok, think i dun need to buy new ones since ankle length sock can used..

zenn: think citibank's service is not gd as b4..dun angry...i also kena frm them. they did receive my cheques but they charge us overdue for one bill which i sent together...hb called them and reason out and in the end, they waviered loh...

another case i kena frm them is that there is a sum charged to our acct and it's not use by use...called them up and reason out, in the end, they waviered again...

all they do is wavier, wavier, wavier...think they v. rich *lol*

zenn, better call citibank up to complain!! Maybe they will give you something free to compensate :p They are very concious of their 'image'!

walau like all banks got problem leh!!!

icy &amp; blue genle, i issued the chq for myself n hubby so now what they suggested is to use $$$ to pay off my current mth. i m fine but cos they will still need to refund mine (i issued 1k+ for last mth n current mth only 600+) n for my hb we still ve to pay bal of $100+ after offset, i wanted them to use mine to pay off my hb, they said cannot! dan i wanted them to courier the refund chq instead of by post, also cannot!!!! n for no reason, i ve to incurre interest for overdraft of these 2 chqs but they cant do anything!!!! super angry! now i demand her mgr to call me

kate, I give up on SC...waited 2-3 weeks for them to resolve one simple prob which was caused by them! Then I keep calling them but they dare not return call to me!

zenn: now we know their pattern already...either we stick to them or change them. we are thinking of cancelling the card now but they told us that we are still under free wavier loh...so have to hold it until it's due.

The thread is moving so fast that I am finding hard to catch up and getting to know the nicknames.

Hi Hui, I will also be going for the 4pm slots on Sats after the 3nov slot. Sherl also in this slot right?

Hi cindy, i stay at 690B side. pretty near near.

aquarius and kate, i also bought the food jar during the last BP
Hb say I KS...bb not even born but getting ready food jar for her porridge liao..haha

aqua, yup.. bought the 0.9L food jar.. quite cheap lor.. during confinement, my mum can cook those soup n bring for me.

icy, give me a five man! Kekekekekekekke...

ok, will not be late... just nice because I stay over at my mum's on fridays and so can go down to lot 1 for breakfast. maybe drag hubby go eat delifrance.

hui, yeah lor yeah lor, now class got kaki liao. kekekekekekekeke... at first I thought I go so late, sure no one join me liao...

blursotong, welcome! My hubby asked me to ask you how is tweek. kekekekekekeke....

gals, i think i gettin blur. citibank told me i put down the date as 24 oct. but now the thing i dun understand is y they just rcv the chq this wk which i m v sure of posting out in sep?

anyway they still refused to use mine to offset my hb bill and will not do any courier svc for refund chq. the mgr still ve the cheek to tell me that they will waive off the $10 charge for issuing the refund chq. of course i m not gg to bear the $10 rite? -burning!!!!