(2007/01) Jan

Good afternoon ladies...

<font color="ff6000">sherl</font>, MT A told me the same thing regard the deposit during my hospital tour. think they ve intention to do so but not sure when they starting to collect higher deposit.

Oh.. dan i better dun try. wait bb kick non stop i die haha

<font color="0000ff">kc &amp; snow</font>, aiyo u gals better take care...

<font color="119911">icy</font>, i remember a gal askin mrs wong during the class. perhaps u like to recfm when u go for ur class? let me know too hee

<font color="ff0000">bluegrapes</font>, replied. pls check. sorrie for the delay.

<font color="aa00aa">blue genle</font>, sorrie i m not sure abt Mt A. perhaps u would like to double check wif them.

<font color="119911">hui</font>, hahahaha sorrie if i had pass the 'blur blur' to u :p

talkin abt themometer, i remember tmc talk mentioned when bb is just born, its better not to use those thro ear (traditional type preferred) cos bb ear might not b fully cleared. hence thro ear might not b accurate.

icylemon,
both dates are fine with me.... but hor i think i wld be late, cos my antenatal class ends at 3.30pm leh....how har?? scarli i not enough time to eat the buffet......hmmmmm... hahaha..i greedy lar..
ehh.....ask a stupid qn hor... where is tea house?? heehee

zenn u will oso delivered in TMC hor.

last sunday when janey &amp; i attended the class. the nurse (not mrs wong) told us tat we will be given a TMC bag, some diapers, some milk samples tats all leh. nothing much.

hi ladies...

bluegrapes, how to place order??? Me blur.... Am interested in placing order but the organiser say dun post the orders on the latest list... then post where???
kao_confused.gif

zenn: np, i will chk it out. i just remember my SIL who deliver in TMC this Aug din take any float back home when discharge. U sure that they do give out?

Icy - eh, not fair one leh.. how come u all got so many freebies while zenn &amp; me don have even a sweet one??

Bluegenie - no the float not free one, they have avail for u to use while u r there..

icy, gotta give the outing a miss liao... my antenatal class starting on 11 nov, Sat 4-6...

Hey, looks like a few of us mummies will be going for the 3nov session at Mt A hor!
Me too... and am joining the 4-6pm class on Sats thereafter.

This time round, we must really take some group pictures.....can keep as memories.
And also to look back how we all look like when preggie next time

So fun.

what freebies??? How come icy got freebies we dun have??? *shove sugarbean aside to stare at icy* hahahahahhahahahaha

icy, I got no ideas now leh... dry up liao lo.... after a good lunch I cannot think of food at the moment. Give me a couple of hours then I come up with some suggestions.
So how, you gals want lunch or dinner?

zenn, sugarbean and serrich, thanks I have replied ur emails.

Sherl, Taurus latest posting says to post ur order in the following format:
- Nick:
- Email:
- Item code:
- Size:
- Qty:

hi pinky, bluegrapes, kc...nice meeting you all too...no worries on the meet up.

nana, no probs cos will arrange few meet ups...so far only pinky, bluegrapes and kc collected their items. Have a few more here with me.

icy, it's about the BP for the carter tops/dresses thread.

<font color="0000ff">zenn</font>, no lah...think maybe we same age, got the same prob with mixing the words bluegrapes n sugarbean...

<font color="aa00aa">Gathering</font>.. think i would miss out this gathering too. my antenatal class starts at 4pm. Dinner always gather at In Law's place. Nevermind, u gals go ahead with your plan....cos think my hubby also too shy n quiet to meet big groups!

sherl,
u also going for the 3 nov classes at mt.A??
great! can see u then...

but my sat classes at 1.30pm leh.... cos no more slot for the 4pm class when i called to register...haiz..

hui, u got sherl as kaki liao at the 4pm class....

gals,
i logging off le..... going to watch video tape...

byeeee!! chat with u all another time!

icylemon,
keep me informed (sms) of the gathering ok? in case i nvr come in for a while.... thanks much!

aquarius: ic. will buy then. thks for the adv.

btw, where to get those small bottle type of bb shampoo / bath / powder har? dun c any ard leh..all big big btls one. do we need to get powder puff case, nail scissor, nose cleaner now or later stage?

Dunno what happen to the forum this morning. couldn't find this thread at all.

Hi Blursotong,

you staying at CCK cresent too? Which block? Me staying at 687c.

Hi Icy

Can give the exact address where you see the elephant brand 2.5L thermal flask selling at 50 cos i intending to get one.

blue_genie,

Can go and buy from that kind of toiletries store at People's Park. Swanston at 3rd floor, PP Market, and 1st floor (corner, next to Ho Kee Bao) of PP Centre offers good pricing.

<font color="ff6000">sugar</font>, yalor. must remember to ask mrs wong next wk. or should we check wif tmc? heee

<font color="119911">hui</font>, errr u n snow same age rite? i m v much older -_-

bluegenie - pigeon got warehouse sale coming, mayb u can pick up some accessories from there?

zenn - i think ck with TMC beta s she facilitator only mah so may not be aware..

sugarbean no la.. no freebie la. i m talking abt the discharge tats all.

btw the 1st lesson we had @ TMC we were given avent btl.

sherl seems like most of you are having antenatal classes in the afternoon.

mummies shall we gather up for dinner juz for 1 day?? once a while only wor...

cindy is at juring west st 51 market there. i dunno the blk no. i can give you the no. you can call up. the shopis facing the hawker ctr.

KANG TAI ELECTRICAL
Alice
Tel: 6565 8924

this shop sells electrical products cheaper alot than places like BEST DENKI... sometimes you see certain items hor.. take down the model no. they can get the stock for you. last week i bought a vacumm cleaner from them. cheaper than BEST DENKI by $10.00.

Ladies i blur leow.. wat freebies are u all talking abt?! Got my share or nt??

Icy,
I am fine with both dates. We shall go wf the maj bah..

blue_genie,
I wore socks and those normal bedroom slippers during confinement..

serrich dun have your share!! hahaha...

bluegrapes tat dress i eye one nice or not? kekekeke.... no reply from the organiser leh.

<font color="119911">zenn</font>, no lah...i'm not same age as snow...me same age as U! hahahahahha... me n snow just live in same neighbourhood! i saw ur b-day on e list!

<font color="aa00aa">Sherl</font>, oh great, i got kakis for antenatal class liao.

<font color="0000ff">blue genie</font>, ya, people's park re-opened le...but saw on tv that alot of people complained abt the layout not good. got escalators up but no downs...got to take life...bla bla bla... n staircase hidden behind doors....so if u intend to go there, avoid going there too late...else scary.... small bottles of shampoo etc? think i saw some at Watson's lei..but dunno what brand, maybe J&amp;J?

<font color="ff6000">icy</font>, what spree? blur

<font color="119911">hui</font>, oh... hahaha i really v blur :p