SOUP

5. Double-boiled Pigeon Soup served in Bamboo Tube
6. Braised Fish Maw and Corn with Supreme Broth
7. Braised Sichuan Style Hot and Sour Soup

SEAFOOD

8. Sauteed Scallops and Cuttlefish in Special Chilli Sauce
9. Steamed Prawns with Chinese Herbal Soup
10. Sauteed Cuttlefish and Prawns with XO Sauce
11. Steamed Sea Bass with (Special Sauce / Garlic / Soya Sauce /Black Bean Sauce)
12. Salmon Sashimi
13. Tempura Prawns
14. Deep-fried Marble Goby in Soya Sauce
15. Deep-fried Soft Shell Crabs with Salt and Pepper
16. Braised Sea Cucumber and Mushrooms served in Claypot
17. Sauteed Sliced Fish with Yellow Chives
18. Sauteed Vegetables with Crabmeat
19. Baked Salmon's Fish Head in Salt and Spice Pepper
20. Steamed Beancurd with Garlic and Black Bean Sauce

VEGETABLES AND BEANCURD

21. Boiled Vegetables with Three Eggs Treasures
22. Braised Special Homemade Beancurd with Conpoy
23. Sauteed French Beans with Preserved Vegetables
24. Sauteed Beancurd in Spicy Sauce
25. Braised Lettuce with Preserved Beancurd
26. Wok-fried Baby Kai Lan / Chinese Cabbage (Plain / Garlic)

MEAT

27. Wok-fried Venison with Satay Sauce
28. Fried Beef Cubes with Black Pepper Sauce
29. Fried Duck Meat with Sweet and Sour Sauce
30. Sauteed Diced Chicken with Dried Chilli
31. Deep-fried Chicken Wings with Glutinous Rice Filling

RICE / NOODLES

32. Seafood Fried Rice
33. Stewed E-Fu Noodles with Mushrooms
34. Fried Rice Noodles with Seafood
35. Fried Noodles with Bean Sprouts
36. Steamed / Deep Fried Buns

DESSERT

38. Chilled Herbal Jelly
39. Sweetened Red Bean with Lotus Seeds
40. Chilled Mango Pudding
41. Chilled Jelly with Soursop & Cocktail
42. Chilled Sweet Corn with Sago Cream

sherl my cousin told me tat when she was preggy, she oso woke up at these hours. she advised me to drink a glass of milk. it helps for her.

sherl tung lok east coast tim sum is cheaper??

janey/icy,

yeah lo, think Noble House a bit ex.... tunglok east coast is cheaper, and think the dim sum varieties got more? Noble House you're paying more for the other alacarte dishes.

icy, I drink liao leh, but not really helping. And sometimes can make it worse because I get woken up to pee. kekekekeke... nvm la, grin and bear it through lor... I must really seriously consider the potty in bedroom idea again. Tonight will mention to hubby. hahahahahahaha... Or maybe drill a hole in my bed right below my butt so I dun even need to get up... kekekekekekekekeeke

sherl & janey

think we can consider tung lok east coast de. looks yummy. ai yo... i cant wait to go ah... i love tim sum...

sherl u damn funny.. hahaha.. potty!!

BUFFETS (Minimum 4 persons)
• Lunch (Ala Carte Dim Sum Buffet)

Monday to Friday
Adult $16.80+++
Child (Below 10 Years Old) $9.80+++

Saturday
Adult $18.80+++
Child Below 10 Years Old) $9.80+++

Monday to Saturday
Lunch 11.30am to 2.15pm

P乐ü鲜Yȥ点ߦۧU\ ALA CARTE DIM SUM BUFFET MENU

Dim Sum

1. 鲜虾饺
Steamed Prawns Dumplings (Har Kao)

2. _ۣ烧卖
Steamed Pork and Shrimp Dumplings (Siew Mai)

3. aĻ]ư
Steamed Pork Ribs with Black Bean Sauce

4. ۪L]风
Steamed Chicken Feet with "Kwei Lin" Paste

5. ü叶ï]鸡
Steamed Glutinous Rice with Chicken and Conpoy wrapped in Lotus Leaf

6. eĤe烧]
Steamed Barbecued Pork Buns

7. 汤p龙]
Steamed Pork Dumplings "Shanghai" Style

8. Ļ]
Poached Pork and Chinese Chives Wan Ton with Hot and Sour Sauce

9.ü鲜i饺
Steamed Seafood Dumplings with Spinach

10.wG
Steamed Dumplings "Teochew Style"

11. }e烧肠
Steamed Barbecued Pork "Cheong Fun"

12. 鲜虾肠
Steamed Prawns "Cheong Fun"

13. P乐¯]
Steamed Sesame Paste Buns

14. 鲜虾G֨
Fried Beancurd Rolls with Shrimps

15. 虾
Deep-fried Wafer Rolls with Banana and Prawns

16. ե鸡丝K
Deep-fried Spring Rolls with Shredded Chicken and Cream Sauce

17.箩R|'
Pan-fried Turnip Cake with Chinese Sausages

18. 叶MJ挞
Baked Mini Pandan Egg Tarts

19. 鲜柠z糍
Glutinous Rice Dumplings stuffed with Lemon Custard

20. ֳJG׵
Century Egg Porridge with Minced Pork

Ala Carte Items

1. 烧盘
Roasted Meat Platter

2. 柠鱼h
Deep-fried Fillet of Sole Fish with Lemon Sauce

3. ʪo条
Deep-fried Yu Tiao

4. B鸡y
Old Cantonese Style Sweet and Sour Chicken

5. ̭鱼头v
Fried Fish Head and Belly with Spices and Curry Leaf Sauce

6. 虾酱鸡l
Fried Crispy Chicken with Prawn Paste

7. aoӨ`时
Poached Seasonal Vegetables with Special Sauce

8. z烧쭱
Braised Ee Fu Noodles

9. T岜银鱼J饭
Fried Rice with Silver Bait Fish and Sambal Sauce

10. 馡寿q
Maki Platter

Desserts

1. 药龟d"I
Chilled Herbal Jelly with Honey

2. E寿
Almond Cream and Papaya Puree

3. p麦冻
Chilled Wheat Grass Jelly

4. |'夹ߪQ软p点
Ice-Cream Puff

sherl ala carte item oso can order as much as we can??

Icy,

I also drink milk, n then wake up for toilet break.. hehehe.. i am trying not to drink too much fluid b4 sleeping..

last night i sleep better, maybe cos i took piriton (nose block) n sleep thru the night..

i called tung lok east coast. asking a table for 30 if possible in a pte room. they cant. but will try to give us corner seats wor...

janey i cant leh. i must drink alot of water before i go to bed. or else i will feel very very thirsty.

sherl ok noted.

icy, then do you have to get up to go toilet very often?

Now I stop drinking an hour before I go to sleep, and I try not to drink too much water after dinner; at most is 1 glass of milk and 1 glass of water. But I think the number of times I go to toilet is more than the amount of water I take in lo.

Icy/Sherl,

me same as sherl lor.. b4 sleep i only sip water so i wun be too thirsty.. else i will wake up for toilet breaks lor.. also dunno how come so much water to release.. hehehe...

where is tung lok east coast?

alethea the last gathering we had was abt 22 - 24 of us le.

this round if we incl serrich, ashley mom, aquarius, faerkim, kate, kc, zenn etc etc.. might be ard 30 to 30 odd.

wow so many pple? Think we need 3 tables then.. Gotto call and make reservations hor?

Will be gg for my gynae appt later.. I am looking forward to see my bb soon.. Kekeke..

Icy - in-laws' place is right opposite East Coast park, just need to cross the underground tunnel to walk over. I love their place coz always so breezy and overlook the sea

Serrich -I'm doing my 4D scan this Fri... also can't wait man
Baby Matt has been kicking me very hard these 2 days.

Me also going to see gynae later, but for another reason - suspected early contractions. Either that or Braxton HIcks. Whatever they may be, my tummy has been tightening very regularly at hourly intervals and the protrusions really make my rounded tummy look square shaped!

Sherl,
Yup.. Me gg for my 3D/4D scan today.. Hopefully Shania is growing well. I have put on quite alot. Think my gynae is gg to scold me again!

Ashley_mom,
Wow u also doing 4D scan.. U'll be fascinated to see ur bb's face if he cooperates!!

Alethea,
I have also been experiencing Braxton Hicks since yest nite.. Now its gettin more regular and it makes me feel uncomfortable.. Prob ur gynae will check for dilation of cervix bah.

bluegrapes,
Sure.. Will keep u gals posted when i am back from my checkup! Hehehe..

morning all!

aa so now i know the machine my gynae used is 4D cos can see bb's features when i did the detailed scan.

waa, east coast
got anywhere nearer to central? looks like the menu v yummy but no mango pudding!

icy, i also feel thirsty before slp, but dun drink too much water cos will keep waking to pee. furthermore heard from some that an hr before slp shdn't drink too much water otherwise will cause water retention, but not sure if true

I am back. Just finish spring cleaning my work station...hahaha...so dusty and messy. Now still messy but less dust. Tomorrow will clean another area. Now tired already. :p

janey,
My gyane has been using 4D scan machine for abt 1.5years.. Every visit he will show us 3D/4D scan.. 3D scan can see bb features very clearly. If u can see bb moving during the 3D scan then its consider 4D scan. That was what i learnt from the documentary "In the Womb". All along i tot my gynae using 3D scan only.. After watching the documentary show then i realised that he has been using 4D scan lor..

snow,
Yah i heard tat we shouldnt drink water at least an hr before we sleep. Otherwise will get water retention.. Best to drink warm water instead of the cooled boiled water..

serrich, got it keke. 4d scan is indd amazing. sometimes i still drink water b4 slp otherwise throat is too dry and it gets very uncomfy.

janey, yes cos we staying west area

is it mi or the haze still feels as bad
kao_dizzy.gif

serrich/snow,
i am sipping hot water b4 sleep.. i love hot/warm water in aircon room.. hehe..

Snow,
its the haze la..