<font color="aa00aa">Alethea,</font>
Not necessary to go for brand, just need to ensure that its comfy and safe for bb use can leow..
Talking abt car seat.. I bgt the high end Britax one, retailin at $399 but luckily my fren managed to get it at staff price for me from Mothercare.. Otherwise i will super regret getting it cos my gal dun want to sit in it!! She is so used to maid carrying her in the backseat already so not willing to be strap to the car seat. Now can train my #2 to use.. Hahahaha..
Not really no milk lah.. I mean if my ss is low then no pt buying so many milkbags lor cos i will definitely stop at 6 mths! I used to take supplements like Fenugeeks and nursing tea to increase my milk ss.. It did help a little but i am nt comfortable wf taking supplements for too long..
It's good to be optimistic!! Remember to take plenty of fish and fluids to help improve ur milk ss!! I find tat it does help lor. My aunt gave me fish for every meals during confinement.. My ss was really good then.. Lots of surplus!! Kekeke..
<font color="119911">Icy,</font>
U wanna buy colorful playpen arh? Wana buy from me?? Kekeke.. I have a brand new colorful playpen sitting in my storeroom. Kekeke..
<font color="0077aa">Aquarius,</font>
Yah me still thinking whether to stock or nt to.. Must ask my DH first!
<font color="ff6000">Honeystars,</font>
U can go for those promotional pack.. I remember buying my cot bedsheet bumper set that comes wf 1 free babysafe latex bolster and pillow.. It's a very good buy! U can check out if Robinsons have such a promo pack or nt! Worth getting it during 20% sales.
As for the beansprout pillows and bolsters, my mil DIY so no need to buy. But it will be good to have one to put on our bb chest/tummy during their sleep to make them feel secure bah..
<font color="0000ff">Rin,</font>
I like Jayven.. Agree wf honeystars that it sounds heavenly.. Kekeke..
<font color="aa00aa">Preg 4 a 2nd one,</font>
Hi5! I am also gonna have 2 princess also.. Kekeke.. Nvr mind, can plan for #3 if u wanna try for boy.. 2 gals also good mah.. Gals tend to be closer to mommies also.. Kekeke...