serrich,
Thanks for ur info.
I think my gynae did not ahve 3D scan... but usually we only do the ultra scan, that is how many D har? 2D??? The problem is everytime i see the scan, I dun really how to make up the pic.... then my gynae will say *oh another girl duno how to see the scan* hahhaha....
how much ur gynae charge for the 3D charge? We can juz go like that?? for detailed scan we can oso knoe the development right... btw, how mnay weeks u are in now?
Picking rice method,
i heard abt this too... but what abt those half rice huh??? counted as one too?? Imagine iff too greedy, hold too big handful of rice and end up counting siao... hahaha
Thanks for ur info.
I think my gynae did not ahve 3D scan... but usually we only do the ultra scan, that is how many D har? 2D??? The problem is everytime i see the scan, I dun really how to make up the pic.... then my gynae will say *oh another girl duno how to see the scan* hahhaha....
how much ur gynae charge for the 3D charge? We can juz go like that?? for detailed scan we can oso knoe the development right... btw, how mnay weeks u are in now?
Picking rice method,
i heard abt this too... but what abt those half rice huh??? counted as one too?? Imagine iff too greedy, hold too big handful of rice and end up counting siao... hahaha